Need more information about booking Property 2189658 ?
from $129 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Cimarron Lodge #30
TripAdvisor property ID 2189658

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Telluride today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $903 to as high as $4613, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Alpine Lodging
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Telluride Attractions



Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features

  • Parking


  • TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Telluride photo fest”

Reviewed 14 Oct 2014

Enjoyed our recent stay at this beautifully decorated condo in Telluride. It was very mountainy looking, but also comfortable. Loved the deck off the master bedroom which viewed the mountain and the changing fall foliage. The condo was located close enough to walk to town and seminars. This was especially nice since street construction made parking difficult. The laundry was a very nice touch and appreciated.

Response from the manager Thank you for the great review. We are pleased you enjoyed Cimarron Lodge #30, it is a wonderful location and very comfortable. Plus, walking around Telluride in the fall season is visually amazing so there is no need to drive anyway.

“Confortable, convenient to the ski slopes and Telluride”

Reviewed 2 Apr 2014

This two bedroom, two bath condo was very convenient to the slopes, literally right outside the door. The town of Telluride and the gondola are a short walk away. The unit was well appointed and comfortable. Upon arriving the toilet overflowed all over the bathroom. A service person came and mopped up the mess, however the toilet never did work properly. It appeared to be a new toilet that was never installed correctly. The water took up to two hours to fill up in the basin. The service people should have fixed the toilet when they mopped up the flood. Otherwise, I would have rated this unit with five stars.

Response from the manager Thank you for letting us know about the issues you had with the toilet. We are sorry it could not be fixed during your stay, but it has been fixed now.

“Great price for a cozy place to stay!”

Reviewed 30 Aug 2012

Pros: This condo was great. It has two floors with the top floor including a bedroom, bathroom and the deck. Perfect walking distance to town and trails. Cons: If you plan on arriving late, call the alpine Lodging as you check in there first and they give you the directions, codes, etc. The hot tubs are for anyone staying in the buildings. Overall, I would definitely stay here again if I revisited Telluride. The city is beautiful and the town is unique with the different festivals.

Response from the manager Thank you for your informative review of Cimarron Lodge 30. Yes, staying in a vacation home is a little different than staying in a hotel. We have one central check in facility in town. Please plan on stopping by our offices before continuing on to your lodging.

“Rockey Mountain Experience”

Reviewed 26 May 2011

Enjoyed the easy access to town and to other neighboring communities. The unit itself met our needs and had all the essential supplies. I enjoyed the underground parking but learned early that you must exit and enter without passengers or bottom out at the street level (we had a passenger camry). Fairly soon after arriving the light over the kitchen table blew out and your maintenance man replaced the wall switch which corrected the problem. He left electrical "covers" on the exposed wires for the main light and did not replace the light might want to correct this for insurance liability purposes. The town people were very friendly and particular the folks at the visitor's center. Since we were there during the "off" season, many of the local business' were closed. We would definately love to come back in the future and will recommend this place to our friends.

Response from the manager Bill & Nancy, Thank you for choosing Telluride Alpine Lodging for your vacation rental. We will address and resolve the maintenance issue ASAP. We look forward to your next stay with us!

“Great property and location”

Reviewed 2 Mar 2011

The condo included everything we needed for an enjoyable 5-day stay. I appreciated the granite counters in the kitchen and bathrooms. The condo kitchen was well enough equipped that we could prepare breakfast, lunch and dinner, so that we did not have to eat out all the time. There were plenty of linens and towels so that everyone was comfortable. One cleaning was included in the stay (and much appreciated). The management staff was extremely helpful and responsive to questions. We did not have a garage door opener, but that is a minor complaint in an otherwise terrific stay.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of Cimarron Lodge 30. This homeowner has done a lot to make sure it is comfortable for guests. If you do find anything lacking in a condo, like a garage door opener, please do not hesitate to let us know and we will do our best to accommodate you.

“great time”

Reviewed 24 Mar 2010

We were pleasantly surprised with how nice our place was at the Cimarron Lodge. It was close to the lift 7, close to the hot tub that never had anyone else in it but our party, and close to the free shuttle to downtown. The only thing that could have been better was the check in and out process. When we got to the condo we had no idea where the hot tub was and if we had a key, we didn't know how to work the heat (turns out we had to have the maintenance guy come out b/c one of the room heaters was broken). There was a sign in the place explaining certain items, but it was hard to take it too seriously since it stated the condo had a fireplace and laundry downstairs, which the condo had neither or even a downstairs for that matter. Upon check out all we knew to do was to turn down the heat. This stuff was pretty minor though. We had an absolutely wonderful time. We plan on going back.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write your review and give us some valuable advise for improving our guest experience. This was our first year to have information guides in each condo. We clearly need to work on improving those and we will! Meanwhile, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay!

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider


50,671 properties


18,577 properties


10,273 properties


8,591 properties


4,084 properties


2,917 properties


2,497 properties


2,238 properties


1,955 properties


1,197 properties


1,122 properties


782 properties


476 properties


376 properties


241 properties


229 properties


187 properties


168 properties


156 properties


51 properties

Start a new search