Need more information about booking Property 2189772 ?

from $129 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Kayenta II #10
TripAdvisor property ID 2189772

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Telluride today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 24 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $903 to as high as $6363, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Alpine Lodging
Calendar last updated:
19 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Telluride Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Parking

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (24)

Very Good – based on 24 reviews Very Good
24 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
16
Very Good
4
Average
4
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Very comfortable stay”

Reviewed 11 Feb 2014

Our second time to stay in this condo was as good as the first. My son really enjoyed having his own bedroom/bath. Took advantage of the many amenities including washer/dryer, dishwasher, microwave, fireplace, and Tv's in all rooms. The condo was quite spacious and the location on the slopes was terrific for ski in/ski out - overall a very comfortable experience.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your response and we are so glad you had a pleasant stay. Please stay with us again in the future!

“Amazing...”

Reviewed 31 Oct 2013

We have been going to Telluride a few times a year- this place was amazing - already planning our next trip- The only issue we had was with the parking, but they were very helpful in getting things figured out!!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay.

“Kayenta II #10”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2013

We have stayed in this same unit multiple times. I request it by name. It is ground level and directly to the hot tub, and there is a shortcut from the back door to a path to the gandola. Nice, clean and great space.

Response from the manager We are happy to have you return year after year!

“Great for families”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2013

Perfect for parents with 2 kids. All the dishes, pots, pans you need. Washer and dryer. Steps from the jacuzzi. Parking is walking distance but we didn't use a car the entire trip. Adjacent to the Village and gondola. Does not have a pool. Very comfortable and cozy but not luxury.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again!

“Wonderful experience”

Reviewed 18 Mar 2013

This was our 4th stay in Mountain Village for a ski trip and first time to stay at the Kayenta II. The previous condo in which we stayed was nice, but this condo was superb. It was spacious with comfortable beds, very nicely appointed, large kitchen with full-sized refrigerator, washer/dryer combo, flat screen Tv's with DVD players in all rooms, and extremely convenient for ski in / ski out. We really enjoyed having a 2nd bedroom with a 2nd bath for a friend traveling with us. After some initial confusion on my part, TaL was very helpful in securing a parking space next door to the Kayenta. The only issue I raise for maintenance is the the loud squealing noise when turning on the master bath sink faucet. You have to turn the handle quite a ways to get past the noise. Other than that, everything was great. We will definitely stay here again!

“Average quality - good location during ski season”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2012

- very close to gondola and village, for skiing this would be great, but if looking for quiet during summer, not good location - repairs being done on attached building so workers making noise and walking by back patio 8-4 everyday - master bedroom faces circular driveway - so not peaceful during day or at night with car lights driving by - carpet needs a good cleaning or replaced - very affordable for week

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We apologize for the outside maintence companies that were working in the yard while you were in town. We do have other lodging options that may be set further away from disturbances if you would like to book again with TAL.

“Amazing”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2012

Beautiful condo! I would recommend this to everyone!

Response from the manager Thank you! We hope to book your stay for next time!

“Great Stay”

Reviewed 9 Jul 2012

I really loved the condo. It was just as described. There were some minor repairs that were needed in the kitchen area, but the location couldn't be better. We saw a lot of wildlife wandering around near the condo. We stayed during the off season, after skiing and before summer so there wasn't anyone around. There was still snow on the slopes which slowly melted away while we were there. I would stay there again.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. This is a great condo. We look forward to booking your next stay.

“Unbelievable”

Reviewed 2 Jun 2012

Get accomodation and location. Did not know a view such as this was possible. Hot tube was an excellent extra after a day of hiking. Gondala transportation was another extra that was perfect for our trip. Have made the decision to come back for another vacation and will use this accomodation again if available. Thank you to the management team for making the reservation process easy and our stay memorable.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. This is a great condo and location. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to book your stay next year.

“Relaxed and enjoyed our stay.”

Reviewed 25 Feb 2012

Location was idea for in and out skiing of Telluride. Size was great for 4 adults, we all rated 5 stars!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. This condo is in an amazing location for skiing in the winter; however the summer events are right there also. We would love to book your next trip. Give us a call!

Review 1-10 of 24

Also consider

Florida

45,358 properties

California

17,240 properties

Colorado

9,112 properties

Hawaii

7,561 properties

Arizona

2,768 properties

Alabama

2,459 properties

Georgia

2,447 properties

Maine

2,113 properties

Maryland

1,525 properties

Delaware

1,200 properties

Idaho

1,059 properties

Louisiana

837 properties

Alaska

479 properties

Arkansas

381 properties

Kentucky

243 properties

Indiana

227 properties

Kansas

204 properties

Illinois

176 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search