Need more information about booking Property 2190351 ?

from $109 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 3 / House
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 3  Type: House
Mountainside Inn #406
TripAdvisor property ID 2190351

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom house in Telluride today! A total of 3 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Alpine Lodging
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Telluride Attractions



Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub


  • TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (8)

Average – based on 8 reviews Average
8 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Summer stay in Telluride”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2014

Nice little spot right in Telluride. Walking to main street just 2 blocks away. Great location with plenty of "over flow" parking right next to the property. Very nice staff and a good facility. The room was nice and had a small stove, microwave, and cooler for the longer stays. I would recommend this to anyone staying in Telluride during the summer season.

Response from the manager And you were a delight to host. Hope to see you again anytime! Sincerely, Heather White Manager

“Nice spot to land during festival”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2014

When an injury changed our festival plans, and we needed a to stay indoors instead of camping, we were very happy to find this room available. Can't really say how the "value" would be for a normal time -- all lodging is expensive during a festival when the town is completely full. Small room (they told us it would be), with two beds, clean and comfortable. Kitchenette is nice to have, although mini-fridge was tricky. Short walk to Galloping Goose shuttle. Housekeeping is twice a week, not daily. Lodging agent was very friendly and made sure we had a first-floor room for easier access.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We surely appreciate it and hope you will return when you can. Sincerely, Heather White Manager

“Always a pleasant and affordable experience”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2012

I always stay at the Mountainside Inn when attending the Telluride Film Festival. It is an affordable rental option, and just a short walk from Main Street and all of the festival activities. The rooms are clean and quiet, with all regular amenities -- some even offer kitchenettes, which provide a quick and easy alternative to eating out. The cupboards are stocked with all dishes, utensils and cookware you would need. The staff is helpful and friendly, and always work to ensure a pleasant stay. A great choice!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of Mountainside Inn. We hope you come back soon to see us

“One Night Stand”

Reviewed 8 Feb 2012

Price fits what you get well. We paid $99 for one night. If you are looking for a place to take a shower and fall a sleep after a long day then this place will do for one maybe 2 nights. Rooms are as small as I have ever seen. If you have ski equipment this room will get tighter in a hurry. Great Location, nice people, but the rooms are really small, outdated and either really hot or really cold.

Response from the manager Thank you for the nice comments. We are indeed the most affordable accomodations in Telluride, and our size allows us to keep prices down. Hope to see you again soon!

“Great space”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2011

We had a great time. Clean place and very good service. The location rules! Why pay a fortune when you want to be out experiencing and enjoying Telluride???!!!

Response from the manager Thank you for your great review. You have totally have the concept of Mountainside Inn. We really appreciate your time for this review. Come back and see us soon.

“I expect more for what I paid.”

Reviewed 15 Sep 2010

First, there were several things that did not work... hair dryer, toaster, humidifier. All of these things were taken care of by hotel staff when I complained. The bed was comfortable, but the whole room is in need of serious updating... carpet, vinyl, etc.

Response from the manager Laurie, Thanks for the feedback, it is helpful to know when things do not work so we can fix them! We are sorry that you had to request these items to be taken care of. We are glad you found the room to be comfortable though! Thanks again for the feedback, and hopefully you return to Telluride soon!


Reviewed 25 Aug 2010

The river was great. awesome to allow dogs. hot tub needs to be open past 10. service was excellent. everything else was awesome. would love to check it out in the winter

Response from the manager Hello Billy, So glad your experience here at Mountainside Inn and Telluride was so grand! We do look forward to a return visit from you. Skiing is awsome! See you then.

“June in Telluride”

Reviewed 1 Jul 2009

The service was good. Efficiency kitchen had everything necessary. Location was excellent. Close to everything. Didn't drive my car once after I got there. Hiking and biking trails are right out the door.

Response from the manager Thank you for sharing your experience here at the Mountainside Inn. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider


49,378 properties


18,165 properties


10,115 properties


8,016 properties


2,879 properties


2,707 properties


2,406 properties


2,106 properties


1,927 properties


1,202 properties


1,043 properties


829 properties


477 properties


374 properties


244 properties


227 properties


182 properties


172 properties


157 properties


49 properties

Start a new search