Need more information about booking Property 2190357 ?

from $109 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 3 / House
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 3  Type: House
Mountainside Inn #402
TripAdvisor property ID 2190357

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom house in Telluride today! A total of 3 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Alpine Lodging
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Telluride Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Entertainment


  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
4
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Perfect”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2013

It's the most budget friendly and well located stay in town.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your review of the Mountainside Inn. We are so glad that you were satisfied with your stay and we hope that you will stay with us again in the future!

“Affordable, clean, great staff!”

Reviewed 27 Dec 2012

We received an email prior to our stay that was very welcoming (even to our dog that we were bringing :)), but I still wasn't sure what to expect since it is one of the less expensive places to stay in town. We were pleasantly surprised by how clean everything was and how nice the staff was! Things are older (flooring, furniture, etc), but we were comfortable and had everything we needed in our pet friendly kitchenette room! We would definitely stay again!

Response from the manager Hi Christine, So glad you enjoyed your stay at Mountainside Inn. Do come back and see us again!

“Great location”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2012

Easy walking distance to all of Telluride and just off of the walking/bike path. Kitchenette has all we needed to fix easy meals. Room nicely configured. We will definitely stay there again. Great Value. However, we will try and get a room facing the mountain as our room faced the inner parking area and was noisy with people walking by outside. Also, staff did not seem to understand that we got a free one time room clean with a stay of 5 days. We had to contact the office 3 times before our room was cleaned.

Response from the manager Hello Dianne, Thank you for your review of Mountainside Innl We do have housekeeping scheduled for stays over 5 nights and we apologize for the inconenience of you having to ask for that service. Upon your next booking please due ask for a mountain view. We look forward to your return visit

“Great price, good location.”

Reviewed 21 Jul 2011

Mountainside Inn was exactly what my friend and I were looking for. We wanted an inexpensive, clean place that was within walking distance of main street shops and restaurants. This was perfect. No complaints.

Response from the manager Thank you for the kind review. Our location right on the river trail and only a few short minutes from the gondola makes local travel quick and easy. We're very glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

“good value”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2011

Small rooms but a very nice location and was priced well...

Response from the manager Thank you for your kind review of Mountainside Inn! Our location is the best summer or winter. Just feet from the chair lift and river trail. Close to dining and shopping or just hanging out for coffee. We are the most afforable lodging in Telluride. Please come back and see us soon.

“Awesome!”

Reviewed 24 Jun 2010

Room provided what we needed and was a great location. Girls at front desk were very kind and helpful. We will be back...

Response from the manager Hi Sue! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here at Mountainside Inn and look forward to seeing you in the winter or next summer. Thanks!

“Basic service for economy stay”

Reviewed 14 Feb 2010

Very friendly office staffs. You get your housekeeping service every 3 days, the room is very basic, surprisingly no thick quilt or blankets, we cranked the heat so we were ok. We didnt really get the room to stay and lounge around, it served purpose, price was reasonable and we enjoyed good skiing and snowboarding. Easy to get around the town via goose shuttle and gondolas. Had great times and will stay again for any lenghthy stay. People with kids should ask for a suite or a room with kitchnette. much more convenient and worth it. Plus with the money saved, you can do other things, like fine dining, shopping, drinking, etc., all good, very enjoyable. Just keep in mind, its NOT a highend stay.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Florida

44,891 properties

California

16,960 properties

Colorado

9,102 properties

Hawaii

7,549 properties

Arizona

2,770 properties

Georgia

2,448 properties

Alabama

2,273 properties

Maine

2,107 properties

Maryland

1,525 properties

Delaware

1,200 properties

Idaho

1,058 properties

Louisiana

838 properties

Alaska

477 properties

Arkansas

372 properties

Kentucky

243 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

204 properties

Illinois

176 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search