Need more information about booking Property 2190606 ?
from $119 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Riverside Condos #A02
TripAdvisor property ID 2190606

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Telluride today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 23 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $833 to as high as $3283, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Alpine Lodging
Calendar last updated:
27 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Telluride Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (23)

Very Good – based on 23 reviews Very Good
23 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
13
Very Good
7
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Never stop exploring”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2014

This was our third year to return to this condominium in Telluride. We love the location at the east end of town. It's close to trails, quiet, and has beautiful views. In town locations often have their views blocked by other buildings. This is like our home away from home and we plan to return year after year.

Response from the manager We are happy you enjoyed your stay! This is a great condo.

“Ok, but not as good as the last two times we stayed here”

Reviewed 5 Mar 2014

This was our third year at the Riverside Condos. We love the location, and the other two times we had 2 bdrm. apts. and they were great, no complaints. However, this time we stayed in a02 one bedrm. and although the unit was nice and clean, the bedroom blinds would not go up so we had a big window, with a "possible" view but covered. We like light and mountains, even in the bedroom, so this was really a bummer. I think this kind of a thing should not happen. The service people tried to fix the blinds but it was impossible. They should have been changed before the unit was rented. The other matter involved the hot tub. The temperature was so high, it was almost scalding. Could not use the tub between bldgs. A and B. We called about it but nothing was done. Is this going to prevent us for staying at Riverside? No, but next time we will ask the service people to check the unit before we come up. On the positive note, service people are nice, and as I said above, location, location, location!!! The best.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review this condo. Our apologies for the blinds. They have since been repaired. I did check with the hot tub company and they are making sure the hot tub at a steady temp of 103.0. We hope we get to see you back in Telluride soon!

“Just all right”

Reviewed 28 Aug 2013

Pros: Great location, next to walking trails, Size was adequate for two people Cons: Bed was soft and uncomfortable, Kitchen was minimally stocked, Lower unit was cold/dark. Did not seem to be a good value for the money.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We apologize if you did not like your stay. We have other units in our rental pool that you can select from for the next time you are coming to Telluride. We hope it works out better for you.

“Love it!”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2013

My husband and I are repeat visitors to a02. We love the location and we plan to come back at least annually. We look forward to beating the heat in Texas. The hiking in Telluride is wonderful; always something beautiful to see. We like to prepare our meals in the nicely appointed kitchen and drink coffee on the porch overlooking the river. Perfect!

Response from the manager Great! Thank you for your review! We hope to have you back next year!

“Brews and Blues Festival”

Reviewed 26 Sep 2012

I loved our condo! It was perfect for us! We only ate out once and decided to make use of the kitchen which was perfect also. We have already put down a deposit for next yr and added 2 more days for Brews and Blues. We had the best vacation we have ever had! The only problem is ck in is not until 3 p.m. and checkout is at 10 a.m. I want to thank you for letting us check in early and check out late! I thought $400 was a bit steep though for a 1 bedroom.I hope we can do that again next yr. Thanks for your hospitality. Will and Linda Pleasants

Response from the manager We can't wait to see you again!

“Absolutely perfect”

Reviewed 1 Sep 2012

This was our second visit to Telluride but our first to stay in a condo. That's the only way to go. We loved sitting on the porch, drinking coffee, and enjoying the sounds of the river running past. We were well located for anything and everything. The condo was just the right size for the 2 of us. Very comfortable. The hot tub was nice for relaxing after a day of hiking, especially on the Wasatch which nearly killed us. We made good use of the kitchen, too. We plan to be back every summer! Love from Texas

Response from the manager We are happy you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait to see you again!

“Very comfortable convenient location for a ski vacation.”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2012

Nice and spacious condo for 2 people. Only wish the bedroom had a king size bed. The kitchen was a little lean on utensils. If you stay here be sure to bring favorite kitchen utensils if you plan on cooking and eating in. Great location along the creek and near downtown.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We will do an inventory and restock the kitchen. Thank you for your feedback.

“Relaxing”

Reviewed 24 May 2012

We go to the mountinas to relax and cool off especially last year in Texas where it was the hottest summer on record. When we go to Telluride, we hope it rains, snows whatever, does not matter. We were so glad to see Baked In Telluride open again.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. The mountains can be so refreshing from the heat.

“Our stay was very, very nice”

Reviewed 27 Mar 2012

The stay was perfect and everything my wife and I expected.  The unit was very spacious, clean and convenient to the town of Telluride and to the slopes.  The accommodation was excellent, from the kitchen facility to the spacious living area, to the great bed and bath.  In fact, my wife and I are planning to return next year to the same unit.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. This is a comfy condo and has many repeat guests. We look forward to booking your stay next time you visit Telluride.

“Perfect Location For access To Festivals, Trails, Telluride and”

Reviewed 27 Feb 2012

This condo is just about perfect. Step right off your back patio and the San Miguel river is just 15 feet away. The footpath traffic is on the other side of the river, so it's very quiet- just the sound of the river. Step out the front door and you're right on the Bear Creek Trailhead. The condo itself is perfect for a small group. The kitchen is well stocked and the finishes are upscale. Parking is convenient too. Great condo!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review! Lets book your next vacation.

Review 1-10 of 23

Also consider

Florida

49,176 properties

California

18,218 properties

Colorado

10,188 properties

Hawaii

8,009 properties

Arizona

2,829 properties

Alabama

2,713 properties

Georgia

2,433 properties

Maine

2,111 properties

Maryland

1,896 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,111 properties

Louisiana

830 properties

Alaska

477 properties

Arkansas

376 properties

Kentucky

243 properties

Indiana

227 properties

Kansas

178 properties

Illinois

169 properties

Connecticut

158 properties

Iowa

50 properties

Start a new search