Need more information about booking Property 2190684 ?
from $149 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Riverside Condos #B203
TripAdvisor property ID 2190684

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Telluride today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1043 to as high as $4473, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Alpine Lodging
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Telluride Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (12)

Very Good – based on 12 reviews Very Good
12 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
6
Very Good
5
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Telluride Riverside condo B203”

Reviewed 11 Oct 2014

A very nice and well equipped condo. We enjoyed our stay here. Only one thing that we might note- gas fireplace smelled when turned on, so we did not use it. Otherwise the accommodations were great with terrific views.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We will certainly check out the fireplace. We hope to see you again.

“A homely clean lovely condo”

Reviewed 20 Feb 2014

We always enjoy Telluride town for all the convenience and Vibrance of the town all year round, also the excellent skiing facilities up the mountain. We always stay at riverside "B" block for the views and the consistent quality of these condos.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and stay with us soon!

“Gorgeous View”

Reviewed 24 Jan 2013

We loved our stay over Christmas...this condo was clean, handy to walk everywhere in town and catch the gondola, beautiful, and perfect view of the eastern mountains and snow. They even cleaned our condo mid way through our visit...I would recommend this condo and hope to stay here again.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. The B building of Riverside is special given the view and location. We hope to see you again and possibly next holiday season!

“Telluride is a wonderful, beautiful town!”

Reviewed 30 Aug 2012

Enjoyed our stay...however we were told that we had reserved parking when we made our condo reservation but when we picked up our key were told that hopefully parking was available (as other visitors might have parked in the lot that weren't staying there and we would have had to find parking. Reserved parking was a basis for making this condo reservation. Luckily, we got a parking space but ht it would have been very inconvenient if we hadn't been able to park where we had condo reservations. If you state reserved parking it needs to furnished! We also did not have hand towels in the bathrooms and this was reported. The location was great...the condo very nice but could use some updated decor in the small bedroom with the twin beds. All in all, we had a great time with a great view from the living room and hope to return to Telluride. What we liked the least (which would be hard for you to supervise) was the 4 nosy motercyles warming up right outside the twin bed bedroom for 20-30 minutes in the morning.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We apologize for any miscommunication however it seems that you were able to park near your condo after all. We apologize about the lack of hand towels. Please feel free to call the front desk at anytime and hand towels and/or regular towels can be brought over to you. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and its location.

“Great location, great view!”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2012

We've stayed in this complex before, the location and views are just terrific. Steps into town or the gondola, and Bear Falls hiking right out your door as well as a few hikes from downtown. The accommodations were very good, it's a well equipped condo (flat screen Tv's, hairdryers) with a good size deck for 5 to enjoy the evening sunset on the mountains and overlooked a delightful beaver pond. This is a 2 story condo, so steps may be a problem for some, and whomever uses the hideaway will have to go downstairs for a bathroom. No problem, just commenting. I'd definitely return.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. This is a great condo with spectacular reviews. We look forward to booking your next stay.

“Great location, well equipped unit”

Reviewed 28 Dec 2011

We enjoyed our stay. The location is fantastic. The unit was very clean and had everything a family would need for a weeks' stay. The kitchen was well equipped, although it could use a new non-warped nonstick pan for the egg eatin' breakfast crew. We would stay at this unit again though on our next trip.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We look forward to booking your next stay in Telluride.

“The Riverside condos offer great skiing and town access.”

Reviewed 7 Jan 2011

The Riverside Condos are a wonderful place to stay while enjoying skiing and the town of Telluride. The close proximity to the gondola as well as to restaurants in town make it an ideal location for a relaxing and fun vacation-- all within walking distance. The condos themselves are spacious, beautifully decorated, and overall comfortable-- great for families. Condo B203 has a 2-story floor plan and gorgeous views from the balcony. A great value!

Response from the manager Thank you very much for your review. The Riverside Condos are great for being close to everything that Telluride has to offer, and we are pleased to find you enjoyed the views and location! TAL hopes to accommodate your next stay in the beautiful Telluride.

“Rocky Mountain High!”

Reviewed 12 Aug 2010

A fun town to visit, spectacular scenery, glorious hikes. Condo is perfect. Watch the sun rise over the mountains from the deck overlooking the beaver pond. Hike the Bear Creek Trail, literally just out the door.

Response from the manager It is great to hear you enjoyed the views and took advantage of the easy accessibility to Bear Creek Trail. We hope to see you again here at TAL.

“Great Condo, needs new bed”

Reviewed 30 Jul 2010

For years, we have stayed at Telluride Lodge, but we wanted to try something a little different. We liked the condo, and it was a great location for us because we have kids, and it was easy access to the park. The view from the balcony was top notch. It was quiet, and we did hear our neighbors. The condo had reasonable furnishings, but the master bedroom bed was not very comfortable. Maybe I have become spoiled to expect better beds when traveling, but I did not think this was up to par. The only other comment I may make is it is nice when a condo has the very basics in spices, like salt, sugar, and pepper. These were missing.

Response from the manager Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your Riverside unit. TAL is glad to hear you enjoyed the amazing views from your unit, and will be sure to contact the owner of the unit regarding your feedback on the bedding and lack of spices. TAL hopes to accommodate your next stay in Telluride!

“Awesome view from a comfortable condo”

Reviewed 27 May 2010

This unit is fantastic. The views from the balcony and master bedroom are wonderful. The edge of town location overlooking the beaver pond is far enough away from town to be nice and quiet. Being right next to Bear Creek trail is also a plus. The unit is well kept and comfortable. Pictures of owners' family are a nice touch. Only minor complaint: master bathroom shower head could use an upgrade.

Response from the manager It is fantastic to hear you enjoyed the amazing views from your Riverside unit. We hope you were able to take advantage of the easy access to Bear Creek! Owner services will be sure to contact the owner with your feedback on the master bathroom shower head, and we hope to accommodate your next visit to Telluride.

Review 1-10 of 12

Also consider

Florida

50,663 properties

California

18,663 properties

Colorado

10,700 properties

Hawaii

8,600 properties

Alabama

4,088 properties

Arizona

2,921 properties

Georgia

2,501 properties

Maine

2,240 properties

Maryland

1,962 properties

Delaware

1,198 properties

Idaho

1,125 properties

Louisiana

778 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

378 properties

Kentucky

242 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

189 properties

Illinois

166 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

52 properties

Start a new search