Need more information about booking Property 2190690 ?
from $149 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Riverside Condos #D01
TripAdvisor property ID 2190690

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Telluride today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1043 to as high as $4473, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Alpine Lodging
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Telluride Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Scenic Get Away”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2014

Best part about the condo was sitting outside on the balcony and hearing the river rush by and watching the birds fly by The inside was comfortable and clean

Response from the manager So beautiful! We hope to see you again!

“Quiet comfortable condo”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2013

This condo is nicely laid out with good size rooms. It was clean and efficient. The view of trees off the deck is nice. The negatives would be the very dark stairway to get down to the entrance and the swampy area out back (lots of bugs). The lodging service (Telluride Lodging) is not responsive to any questions or requests. It is a great location for getting to shows in Town Park.

“Nice condo but reports of problems to management went unanswered”

Reviewed 30 Aug 2012

The condo is in a convenient location and was comfortable. However, we intended to prepare meals during our stay. We were unable to do so because the oven was from the 1970s and did not work. The oven would not heat past 90 degrees and the burners would not shut off and remained hot 6 hours after we turned them off. We called and texted the property managers multiple times with no response. We have 2 young children and we were afraid that this appliance would pose a fire hazard so we did not sleep well at night. Would appreciate a call from he management company to discuss our experience.

Response from the manager We apologize for the lack of attention you claim you did not receive during your stay. I understand that you called our 24 hour night phone service phone and one of our front desk agents did come and stop by. From our maintenance report it shows that the stove is fine however the knobs were backwards and needed to be switched back. Stove is working just fine now. We are terribly sorry you did not feel safe. We hope we can come to an understanding and we will be reaching out you.

“Telluride vacation”

Reviewed 28 Feb 2012

The rental is comfortable and in a great location. Service was great and we plan to stay here again this summer.

Response from the manager We look forward to booking your next stay!

“Telluride Feb 2011”

Reviewed 27 Feb 2012

very pleased.. no surprisees. very convenient able to walk all place we needed to go.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. Lets book your next stay!

“could have been better for the money”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2011

Good location. The entryway (stairs), is below ground level and dark this time of year in the afternoon/evening.The lights are on a timer and came on too late making it dangerous to use.Called and left a message after office hours but nothing changed.It would have been nice to know that the gas fireplace was not usable before we got there also. A sign said it was red tagged. For this price these everything should be in good working order.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. In regards to the lights, this is set by the HOA and we have reported this often. We will report it again. The fireplace has completely been replaced and it is beautiful! Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to booking your next stay with TAL.

“Very comfortable/Excllent location”

Reviewed 10 Oct 2010

This was a nicely appointed unit. Very cleand and in good condition. The location could not be better for a summer stay with kids: close to the park, steps from the trials, and a 2-3 minute walk to the core of town.

Response from the manager Thank you very much for the great review of your Riverside property. TAL is glad to hear the location worked so well for you and your family. Riverside is also a fantastic property during the winter season as well. TAL looks forward to accommodating your next stay here in Telluride!

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Florida

50,663 properties

California

18,663 properties

Colorado

10,700 properties

Hawaii

8,600 properties

Alabama

4,088 properties

Arizona

2,921 properties

Georgia

2,501 properties

Maine

2,240 properties

Maryland

1,962 properties

Delaware

1,198 properties

Idaho

1,125 properties

Louisiana

778 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

378 properties

Kentucky

242 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

189 properties

Illinois

166 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

52 properties

Start a new search