Need more information about booking Property 2190717 ?
From $179 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Riverside Condos C202
TripAdvisor property ID 2190717

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Telluride today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Alpine Lodging
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Telluride Attractions




  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub


  • TV


  • Deck


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (12)

Very Good – based on 12 reviews Very Good
12 reviews

Very Good

“Great location!”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2014

This two bedroom, two bath is in a great location, near the gondola and town park. It is plenty of room for a family and perfectly good home base for a Telluride vacation. Downside - old t.v. and no DVD player in the living room, which normally on a vacation wouldn't matter much, but we were so excited to watch the World Cut final, and had to watch it on an old, analog t.v. Amazing how quickly HD has infiltrated our lives.

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback. The owner is currently remodeling the unit and it will be breathtaking. We hope you come back and give it a try again.

“Great Experience”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2013

Loved it!!! Have already recommended it to friends.

Response from the manager We look forward to having you back!

“Beautiful condo, bad service”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2013

I was staying in the same very nice two-bedroom condo with a beautiful view for three weeks. Every week I had to share it with a new roommate, as this was related to the Tsrc workshops that happened weekly. Seems very simple: the condo must be cleaned at least once a week, after the departure of the previous guest and before arrival of a new one, i.e. on certain dates during weekends that were known in the housing office in advance. For some reason I still had to ask them to set the cleaning dates accordingly, because originally the housing office scheduled cleanings at odd times (e.g., Monday). The bottom line was that the cleaners managed to fail to change the sheets at both target dates. The first time the housing office apologized and arranged changing the sheets the day after, but after they failed to do so the second time (between the second and the third week), instead of fixing the problem they send me some elaborate explanation of why the room service did not change the sheets. The second time nobody apologized, ignoring all my complains; the old sheets were used for two weeks. It seemed that they were mad at me for creating such a difficult problem! In the last week for desert, when I sent an e-mail to the housing office about a stinky trash bag that I had to keep, because the empty bags that were supposed to be there were not there, I only received back a sarcastic e-mail from a Lady in the housing office... Very memorable experience!


Reviewed 20 Aug 2012

The condo was perfect for 4 people. It did lack in kitchen cookware. There were no pans to use for the oven. This was a small problem that should be corrected. The toaster did not work well. Otherwise, all was great!!

Response from the manager We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the toaster. Thank you for staying with TAL!

“Awesome Location - Great Condo!”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2012

Excellent location. Condo was clean and as described. We were very pleased, so much so that we plan to stay in this location when we return to Telluride again. Alpine Lodging was also very helpful when we called for any sort of help.

Response from the manager We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will see you next year!

“Great location!”

Reviewed 23 Jul 2012

We've stayed in this condo before and it is a great location and a nice, clean condo. This time however, the roof was leaking and the kitchen floor was flooded so we were moved to a different place, but I would still recommend this condo once they get the problem fixed. Telluride alpine Lodging was also very responsive in moving us to another place, which was an upgrade as far as the loding went, but not nearly as good a location as the Riverside Condos.

Response from the manager We apologize for the roof leak. This has been repaired and we are no longer experiencing this issue. We are happy we were able to offer you another location to enjoy your vacation but we certainly agree that Riverside has the best location in town.

“Great Place”

Reviewed 17 Mar 2011

Great condo in a great location. Perfect size. Short walk/glide to lift, gondola and downtown.

Response from the manager Thank you very much for your review!

“Comfortable condo in good location”

Reviewed 4 Jan 2011

We stayed in this during the last full week of December 2010. The location was excellent and the unit was clean, roomy, and had a good view. There were only minor problems with the unit and they did not cause too big a problem. The master tub did not drain well, hot water seemed to run out too quickly, and the oven was basically inoperable. Our family would definitely book this condo again the next time we visit Telluride.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of the Riverside. We are glad the condo was a good fit for you and your party, and we apologize for the maintenance issues during your stay. We will contact our Maintenance department and inform them of the issues you described. We hope to see you again in the future!

“Telluride is an awesome place.”

Reviewed 11 Feb 2010

Very nice 2 BR 2 bath condo. Great location....easy walk to gondola and town. Would certainly do this again. Thanks George Karras

Response from the manager Great news! Thank you for your feedback!

“wonderful memories!”

Reviewed 4 Feb 2010

We had a great time staying at this condo! Very clean and homey feeling! Plenty of room for our family of 5 and a perfect location! This kids loved the trail from the condo to the gondola.....which was literally "over the river and through the woods...." Great fun! Also very conveniently located to restaurants and the market. We hope to make a tradition of staying at this location for our ski trips!

Review 1-10 of 12

Also consider


44,636 properties


16,519 properties


9,731 properties


8,368 properties


3,320 properties


2,652 properties


2,340 properties


2,193 properties


1,739 properties


1,116 properties


1,095 properties


837 properties


526 properties


423 properties


302 properties


295 properties


260 properties


193 properties


159 properties


61 properties

Start a new search