Need more information about booking Property 2190813 ?
from $169 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Telluride Lodge #338
TripAdvisor property ID 2190813

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Telluride today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1183 to as high as $5593, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Alpine Lodging
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Telluride Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Entertainment


  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Bear Bones”

Reviewed 24 May 2012

We stayed in this unit last September and used it as a base for the beginning of our 7 day bike trek across the hills to Moab, UT. There were 5 of us in the unit and we all fit in there well, even with all of the gear associated with the kind of trip we were about to embark on. Luckily we were only there for a few days, so eating out was the best option. I say luckily because the kitchen was not well equipt. There were two coffee makers there, both in various states of disrepair. There were not enough dishes or cookware either. The bedrooms were nice as were the baths (though a little low on decor.)

Response from the manager Hope your ride went well. We just completed the detailed inventory (kitchen items get mixed with the units nearby) and have brought utensils up to standard. We'll remove the non-working coffee makers. Thanks for letting us know about that. See you on your next trip to Telluride.

“Cozy”

Reviewed 21 Sep 2011

The whole family had a very cozy and relaxing stay. We did not receive our parking permit previous to our stay but all was well, we did not get a ticket. We will be back.

Response from the manager Thanks for the review. Hope to see you again, ski season maybe?

“Fabulous”

Reviewed 8 Mar 2011

The whole process was seamless, thank you Chris Esch. The condo was perfect in every way: location, size, cleanliness, functionality etc.We had a ball and hope to come back next year.

Response from the manager Great! We'll be happy to see you again.

“great location”

Reviewed 24 Mar 2010

plenty of room 3 bathrooms handy convenient layout close to lifts beds were comfortable mud room was nice touch hot tub was small; one not working could have used more glasses, silverware

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. I will see that the glasses and silverware are replaced. As for the hot tubs I am happy to say that there will be two new tubs by next year. Again thank you for your review and I hope that we can help plan your next stay in Telluride. Thanks again, Cindy TAL

“Telluride Lodge-Close to Lift 7”

Reviewed 25 Jan 2009

We love Telluride and the skiing is great. Such a friendly town and ski mountain. The 3 bedroom condo we stayed in is situated right across the street from Coonskin Lift #7(a short walk).And very convenient to the town of Telluride. Making reservations is easy, check-in is also seamless and the unit we stayed in was nice. The kitchen was not stocked with enough utensils...such as plates, silverware, bowls. And with a larger 3 bedroom unit one would expect to have enough for at least 6 people. Otherwise, the unit was fine. Be aware that this 3 bedroom/3 bath unit only has 2 showers. But having a washer/dryer in the unit made up for the lack of a 3rd shower! We would return with no hesitation.

Response from the manager We will replace any missing items. Thank you for your input, we value your feedback.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Florida

50,655 properties

California

18,688 properties

Colorado

10,729 properties

Hawaii

8,595 properties

Alabama

4,087 properties

Arizona

2,921 properties

Georgia

2,503 properties

Maine

2,241 properties

Maryland

1,963 properties

Delaware

1,198 properties

Idaho

1,125 properties

Louisiana

778 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

378 properties

Kentucky

242 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

189 properties

Illinois

166 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

52 properties

Start a new search