Need more information about booking Property 2190819 ?
from $119 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Telluride Lodge #312
TripAdvisor property ID 2190819

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Telluride today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $833 to as high as $2373, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Alpine Lodging
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Telluride Attractions




  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub


  • TV


  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (12)

Very Good – based on 12 reviews Very Good
12 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“A cheerful condo in a great location.”

Reviewed 27 Feb 2014

We stayed 10 days in this wonderfully lit very convenient condo. The ski lift, Nordic track, grocery store, bus stop and liquor store are all very close. The electric fireplace, many living room windows with view of slope, and separate ski closet were great. Suggested improvements are new mattress, new big couch, microwave cookery with lids, and repairs on blind cords. We also did not have a local phone, which property management staff did not repair during our stay. Liked cheerfulness the best, lack of microwave cookery the least.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your lodging. A couple notes - the fireplace is actually a gas fireplace, with electric controls. I have passed on your comments to the owner so we can improve the experience further. The local phone service has been restored (being at the mercy of our phone company). And in the meantime, I hope you found our trac-phone useful. -LizaT

“Great overflow unit”

Reviewed 20 Feb 2014

We own another unit in TL and since we had too many to comfortably all pile into ours, this unit was our overflow unit. It was great. close to ours, sufficiently equipped and obviously well maintained. Not a bad rental rate either.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. Anytime you have a bunch visiting, we're happy to offer neighborly lodging. -LizaT

“Great Time”

Reviewed 25 Sep 2013

We had a great time. Very comfortable. We'll be back!

Response from the manager Don't forget that returning guests can always get a discount on your next trip. So give us a call! -LizaT

“Nice place. Clean and comfortable.”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2013

Not as fancy as many options in Telluride, but not as expensive either. We were a family of four and felt that the room was really good for our needs. The Gondola and downtown was about a 10-15 min walk, but we wanted to walk. Telluride is such a quaint little town and we enjoyed strolling through the streets. No coffee supplied for the condo, so bring your own or know that the grocery store is in an ajoining lot.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review. All good points. If you have any questions on what to bring and what is supplied with the stay, please give us a call. -LizaT

“Comfortable accommodations, limited parking”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2013

Stayed at Lodge #312 during the Bluegrass festival. The condo itself is nicely furnished and comfortable but the parking was an issue during this very popular music festival. None-the-less, we lucked out and found a place- sort of miraculously as no one moves their car once parked during the 4 day fest. The condo itself is close to the river and although older, was quite nice. The rental agency, Telluride alpine Lodging is not always available to answer questions and not helpful as to the parking situation. They are located in the main part of town and not on the premises.

Response from the manager We're glad you enjoyed the condo, and attend Bluegrass for the 40th anniversary. Parking is always a challenge, but the extra restrictions on traffic make at least possible to luck out like you did. We'll offer your feedback on guest service availability to the team, and see what we can do to make it a better experience. The calendar is open (as of July 1) for next year's festival reservations. -LizaT

“Our visit was beyond all of our expectations!”

Reviewed 6 Jun 2013

This was our first visit to Telluride and we will be back-hopefully here! The condo was well-furnished and very nice. We did not want for any necessities and the kitchen was well-equipped. We loved the paw print touch on the fireplace. It made us homesick for our cat! It was an excellent two nights and incredibly relaxing.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. The paw print on sautillo tile is a symbol of good fortune -- so Good Fortune to you my friend. -Liza T

“Perfect for our little family”

Reviewed 22 Mar 2013

We had a wonderful visit here in February. The company worked with us to get us into the room as soon as possible. We enjoyed staying here with our 10 month old daughter. It was perfect for our little family. We will definitely stay again.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. Yes, please visit again. We'd love to have you. -LizaT

“You can't go wrong with this place.”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2013

With Life 7 being right across the get a semi ski-in ski-out location. Great place for a great price.

Response from the manager Location and fully equipped condos go well with ski trips. We hope you'll join us again next year to make some more happy memories together. -LizaT


Reviewed 15 Aug 2012

We thought that our stay was very good. Good value for what we needed.

Response from the manager We strive to offer the best value for our guests. Thank you for an affirmation. We hope to see you again. -LizaT

“Mildew in the bathroom”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2012

Cleanliness was the main concern. The smell of mildew in the bathroom persisted, although diminished somewhat, after my complain brought housekeeping. Also, the accumulated dirt on the stairs did not inspire confidence. Otherwise, the accommodations were spacious and pleasant. The location was very convenient. It was distressing that the Telluride Express driver dropped me off at the unmanned old office and I had to carry my luggage about 4 blocks two ways just to obtain the combination for entering my room.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review, and voicing your concerns. Your feedback is valuable in making improvements each stay. Apparently, there's no longer a "white courtesy phone" located on the wall next to the old office, but we do post the all-hours contact number there for your convenience. Sorry you ended up walking to the main office; we'll have to work on that.

Review 1-10 of 12

Also consider


50,624 properties


18,693 properties


10,271 properties


8,572 properties


4,083 properties


2,916 properties


2,495 properties


2,240 properties


1,890 properties


1,196 properties


1,120 properties


772 properties


475 properties


377 properties


244 properties


230 properties


187 properties


169 properties


156 properties


51 properties

Start a new search