Need more information about booking Property 2190822 ?

from $159 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
Telluride Lodge #405
TripAdvisor property ID 2190822

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Telluride today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1113 to as high as $4823, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Alpine Lodging
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Telluride Attractions




  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub


  • TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (3)

– based on 3 reviews
3 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Not as expected”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2014

Maintenance and amenities in this unit were lacking. The entire unit could use a freshening: thorough kitchen and carpet cleaning, better supervised maintenance, closer pre-rental inspection by the property management group, Coffee pot did not work properly, microwave lacking a turntable, only 5 drinking glasses in the kitchen, no trash bags for daily garbage, limited housekeeping service - small but highly annoying deficiencies. The unit location within the complex is handy, combination lock entry was a plus. Difficulty in garnering solid answers from the guest services desk the first two times I inquired. Final contact was helpful. While this unit could be comfortable and adequate if properly maintained, it would also benefit from an update.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. Notes taken, and full annual maintenance inspection happens in Oct. Minor items already repaired - transition strip tacked down, ceiling (water damage) repaired. We responded with glassware as soon as we were notified. -LizaT

“Good location for skiing”

Reviewed 28 Apr 2012

The condo was just across the street from lift 7, enabling us to come "home" for lunch. This saved us money and provided a more restful lunch. Also the condo was just a few steps from the grocery store. The 2 bedrooms + loft fit our party perfectly. Everthing was clean and comfy.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to submit your review. Hope to see you again come summer.

“Hairy Hot Tub”

Reviewed 3 Feb 2010

Telluride reservations lost our reservation, so we waited 90 minutes in the cold outside of a locked office (that was supposed to be open when we arrived) until they straightened out our reservation. Once we settled in, we were kicked out of the spa area after five minutes of soaking in the hot tub (with clumps of body hair floating in it) because it was closing hours. The following morning we were heckled by Telluride Lodging staff about the credit card transaction (which was processed 2 months prior) and the reservation that they lost (also booked 2 months prior). The rest of the stay was generally uneventful except for the oven that had a broken thermostat, the erratic heater, and the refrigerator that froze our food. The skiing was unbelievable.

Response from the manager (Feb.24, 10) We are sorry that you had a difficult time checking in. In review of your reservation that was made through a travel agent, the trouble came when you called them to make a date change. In doing so the travel agent had to cancel your reservation and make a new one that was not forwarded to us. We hope that the free Breakfast that we gave you helped to compensate for the rough arrival. Thank you for making us aware of the refrigerator and the oven, we have since had them checked. Thanks again, TAL (Oct. 25, 10)The appliances are fully checked out and operational. The Telluride Lodge has built an ALL NEW hot tub area (one indoor tub, one outdoor, plus steam room) which is open 10am-10pm daily.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider


49,826 properties


18,181 properties


10,146 properties


8,005 properties


2,855 properties


2,686 properties


2,439 properties


1,932 properties


1,904 properties


1,202 properties


1,109 properties


830 properties


478 properties


372 properties


244 properties


228 properties


179 properties


174 properties


159 properties


49 properties

Start a new search