Need more information about booking Property 2190831 ?

from $169 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Telluride Lodge #337
TripAdvisor property ID 2190831

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Telluride today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1183 to as high as $5593, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Alpine Lodging
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Telluride Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great location; fair accommodations.”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2012

This condo was in a great location for us, as my husband was attending a meeting which was right across the street. Getting into Telluride itself was very easy from this location. However, our condo unit was changed when we checked in and was not the one we expected to have (one fewer bathrooms). The entry code given to us at check in was incorrect and we spent a lot of time trying to get that straightened out. The stove in the unit had a defective burner; it was replaced half way through our stay so we did without. The bedrooms, esp. the one in the basement, seemed a bit musty, but we opened windows to deal with that. For the price things could have been better.

Response from the manager Thanks for your review. We replaced the stove as soon as we could. Sorry for any inconvenience. We'll see if we can't defeat the basement smell (we're trying a few different things there.)

“Good”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2011

Bottom bed room had a water leak above bed and bathroom floor very cold. Hadr to keep downstairs bed room warm. Rest was good.

Response from the manager Thanks for the review. I believe the snowy deck above the bedroom has something to do with the leak. Thanks for bringing it to our attention during your stay; we're pursuing a fix.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Florida

49,397 properties

California

18,229 properties

Colorado

10,039 properties

Hawaii

8,012 properties

Arizona

2,876 properties

Alabama

2,617 properties

Georgia

2,437 properties

Maine

1,931 properties

Maryland

1,910 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,107 properties

Louisiana

830 properties

Alaska

478 properties

Arkansas

375 properties

Kentucky

245 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

182 properties

Illinois

172 properties

Connecticut

158 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search