Need more information about booking Property 2190918 ?
from $139 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 9 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 3  Sleeps: 9  Type: Apartment
Telluride Lodge #529
TripAdvisor property ID 2190918

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Telluride today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $973 to as high as $5243, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Alpine Lodging
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Telluride Attractions



Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub


  • TV


  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (10)

Average – based on 10 reviews Average
10 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Rude management !”

Reviewed 16 Jan 2013

We drove 10 hrs amidst snow and had to slow down so we can make it safely to Telluride. I called manager that night when we arrived and asked for instructions. I got the envelope from their front office and started looking for the place. I had to call manager a lot of times to ask for directions because it was dark. I couldn't see the number on the buildings since nobody thought of putting a light that would show the numbers. I called manager again and she got annoyed that I can't find our building and our rental place. Answered the phone with yes ?!!! Made us feel like " go figure it out !!! Read the instructions !!! Look at the map!!! Don't bother me !!! I was appalled. I wish a had booked a hotel instead. Totally messed up our mood for the Christmas Eve. I wasn't gonna let that go but I was just so tired and hungry from the drive. I had no energy to argue. I'm a businessman. Under no circumstance do I ever let my customers feel that way. It's the customers that puts you in business. There's a saying that goes " People will forget what you said but it's hard for them to forget how you made them feel." I called her the next day and told her she sounded annoyed when we arrived. That's the only time she apologized only because I mentioned it. It's a cliche apology. We will never go back to Telluride. And I'll make sure people I know will not stay in your place. It was a terrible experience.

Response from the manager Mr. Devera, In reading your review I would like to sincerely apologize for the experience you had with the late-check in. Telluride can be hard to navigate at night, and the lodges can be tricky as well. I was the person you spoke with that evening and I am sorry other upsetting factors (not relating to you or your party) were reflected in my vocal tone when we spoke. I can assure you that I was willing to assist although I regret to read that your experience was so terrible. I hope you and your party give Telluride another chance. -Kate Separately - the review does not seem to apply to this particular property. The 1-star rating is a little out of place in that regard. And we would really like to get the overall -- not just the arrival -- experience for the record. -Liza T

“Motorcycle friendly”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2012

Several off us stayed here two nights to kick off a long ride through Colorado. Parked our motorcycles right by our back deck, made for easy access with the baggage. 2 min walk to grocery store and 8 min walk to down town. Nice big master bedroom upstairs, another smaller private room/bed downstairs and two smaller beds in a 3rd room (4 levels). Check-in was a snap and everything worked great. It's an older condo, but it fit the bill and we were all very pleased.

“Very Well Satisfied”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2012

The location and configuration of the facilities served us well. We walked to the downtown Telluride area and avoided the parking problem.

“Nice Place, with no table”

Reviewed 16 Feb 2012

It was a super nice place but there wasn't anywhere for everyone to eat. we had 7 people and the table there had room for 4 maybe. But everything else was great.

Response from the manager Thanks for your review. I'm afraid the set of 6 matching chairs & a couple spares must have been overlooked. The 2 fold-out leaves of the table make it comfortable for all 6 people to gather around. From your feedback, though, I think we'll have Housekeeping leave it open, rather than dropping a leaf.

“Good location and time”

Reviewed 2 Feb 2012

This condo was great for our group, as it had 3 bedrooms/bathrooms, each on its own level, and we had 3 separate couples. The location was so close to lift 7 that we skied "home" for lunch. Check in was no-hastle and on site. Also, we were able to park right behind the condo. The kitchen and eating area were small, but adequate. Only problem we had was that a fuse blew a few times when we were cooking, at the same time as running the fake-fireplace heater. Thus perhaps the heater should be moved to a difference location.

Response from the manager So glad you enjoyed your accommodations. We were hoping to address the circuit loads, but may have to wait to add service to the unit in the spring. Thank you for your time in your response.

“Good location. Could use some help.”

Reviewed 3 Mar 2011

The location and space were very good for our family of 6 with 3 teens. Spa was great improvement over last year The kitchen was a disappointment. Missing cutting boards, good skillets and cooking tools. Tired LR furniture. Dining chairs falling apart, sofas torn fabric, coffee table loose. Skiing made it all worthwhile.

Response from the manager (posted 3/10/11): thanks for the great feedback. We'll replace the kitchen inventory this spring (or sooner). And we'll pass on the furniture review to the owners - they may have plans for upgrades, since they just added new electronics last year. (Update 6/20/11): New sofa & love seat are on the way; also trying a different style of dining room chairs. New window coverings cheer up the bedrooms, too.

“Not good for sharing with business colleagues”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2010

The house has one very nice room on the second floor and two rooms in the basement. The room in the second floor is way way way better than those in the basement. It is hard to justify who should stay in which room.

Response from the manager You have a point - that's good feedback. Overall, I'm glad you had a good stay and a great location, especially for attending the events at the high school (Palm Theatre).

“Clean, close, roomy -- just needed more water in the spa”

Reviewed 27 Mar 2010

Great stay - not brand new, but very clean, nice and roomy, and plenty close to #7 lift. Only thing missing was that only one jacuzzi was running and its water level dropped to almost the jets.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review. I'm glad to say that we will have 2 new hot tubs by this summer. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again, Cindy TAL

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider


50,677 properties


18,709 properties


10,287 properties


8,538 properties


2,908 properties


2,859 properties


2,492 properties


2,234 properties


1,879 properties


1,201 properties


1,122 properties


785 properties


474 properties


377 properties


244 properties


229 properties


185 properties


169 properties


157 properties


51 properties

Start a new search