Need more information about booking Property 2192730 ?
from $225 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Gateway Plaza R4
TripAdvisor property ID 2192730

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Vail today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

The manager responds to 80% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Colorado Properties
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Vail Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
5
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Very nice place and affordable too!”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2013

This place was great. Perfect location right in the heart of Vail Village. The condo does look over the highway and can get loud at times, but it is a beautiful place. Great value for staying in Vail Village.

“Snowboarding/skiing great, lodging so-so”

Reviewed 27 Mar 2013

The lodging, although it looked nice, was not very clean, and seriously needs an update. the air quality was very bad. We turned down heat all the way and unit was still hot. Then opening windows let in car and bus noise from roundabout. Prudential was easy to work with, check in and out was easy.

“Great location...great layout.”

Reviewed 12 Sep 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed this place. It doesn't have a pool but you get access to the aria spa and health club which is just down the road. From this condo you can walk anywhere...Vail Village to your left and Lionshead to your right. Everything was clean and comfortable...we are thinking of renting this place over and over. The only drawback is that it is on the frontage road and faces the interstate but ESP in the winter that wouldn't matter much. The rental management was easy to work with and very efficient and have a concierge to help you if you need it.

“Vail vacation”

Reviewed 22 Dec 2011

We thought that Gateway Plaza R4 was an awesome condo. We had a wonderful time in Vail.

“Felt like home”

Reviewed 24 Jan 2011

Check in was easy, and the place is just as it looks in the photos. Nice welcome package awaited us, along with instructions on parking and other info we needed for our stay. Just a 5 minute walk to the village!

“just ok”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2010

Due to great photography and re-arranging of furniture the pictures made it look much bigger in living room than actually was. The grill was a dirty mess and a cord of some sort on balcony was dangerous as easily could have tripped on. The unit was supposedly non smoking but seemed to have a stale cigarette smoke odor. I would recommend a good air freshener between rentals. Also was not air conditioned and was quite warm in the afternoon. Cooled off pretty well in evening/night with windows open, but then had to deal with constant interstate noise!

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We will certainly take a look at the grill and the cable you mentioned. We will immediately resolve both issues. We will also closely look at the smell you spoke about and resolve if needed. Unfortunately the majority of properties in Vail do not have air conditioning and it was unusually hot the week you were with us. The large majority of guests that stay in this unit really enjoy it and we hope we have the opportunity of helping you in the future.

“Wonderful spot for a reunion”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2010

4 College friends, wanting to share a weekend without husbands or kids, decided to come to Vail. Prudential helped me book the condo, gave me directions to the Synphony and made sure we were in a convenient location. It was a wonderful weekend all around!

“Nice condo”

Reviewed 25 Mar 2010

Very nice condo and well maintained, good location only negative is that it faces the frontage road and I-70 so at times you get road noise

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Florida

50,677 properties

California

18,709 properties

Colorado

10,287 properties

Hawaii

8,538 properties

Arizona

2,908 properties

Alabama

2,859 properties

Georgia

2,492 properties

Maine

2,234 properties

Maryland

1,879 properties

Delaware

1,201 properties

Idaho

1,122 properties

Louisiana

785 properties

Alaska

474 properties

Arkansas

377 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

185 properties

Illinois

169 properties

Connecticut

157 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search