Need more information about booking Property 2195616 ?
From $152 / night help
Total guests,

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 5 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 5  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

SPECIAL OFFER Stunning 1 Bedroom flat Angel London
TripAdvisor property ID 2195616

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in London today! A total of 5 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $959 to as high as $1882, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Paulo And Vanessa M.
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian

Policies

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: ($190.71) £150.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top London Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Central heating
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking not allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Excellent
3
Very Good
0
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Location location location”

Reviewed 1 Oct 2012

The best thing I can say about the place is that is it very well located, in a wonderful place in London, the best second thing is that Paul is trying his best to take your comments in consideration, the But is that we reached the place and it was not fit, it was not really ready for us , the previous renters had caused damage that we found out, and our first few days were around fixing the the place back to normal. The second issue is that is it Very small and has only one tiny closet ( it is minuscule and no shelves), the click clac bed is totally uncomfortable, we were supposed to get some cleaning done and the cleaning person never came.The place fits a couple with a child or two adults no more.

Response from the owner Thanks for your comments. We did offer an extra clothes storage facility at request. Our apartment is designed for general use and are offered uncluttered. We don't aim to customise our apartments to each persons preferences. We believe we represent the apartment very accurately, even with a video of the area and its interiors, so our guests can have realistic expectations. We are sorry that the previous guests broke the intercom, which we replaced immediately, as well as the loose shower screen. We also replaced the stained armchair right away. Our apartment has 40m2 as stated, and that is a one bedroom apartment, suitable for a short to medium stay. We also offer more spacious 2 bedroom apartments in the same street, much more spacious. Thank you.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Cornwall

5,453 properties

Devon

3,615 properties

East Anglia

2,475 properties

Cumbria

1,973 properties

Dorset

1,194 properties

East Sussex

1,079 properties

Cotswolds

994 properties

Hampshire

623 properties

Derbyshire

520 properties

Herefordshire

317 properties

Durham

314 properties

Essex

283 properties

Cambridgeshire

263 properties

Gloucestershire

246 properties

Cheshire

242 properties

Buckinghamshire

122 properties

Hertfordshire

114 properties

Bedfordshire

86 properties

Bristol

77 properties

Rutland

56 properties

Start a new search