Need more information about booking Property 2199621 ?

from $125 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Totally Remodeled Condo, Book your summer week today!
TripAdvisor property ID 2199621

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $600 to as high as $1200, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Margo B.
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
19 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared indoor pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Elevator access
  • Parking
  • Wheelchair accessible

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Very clean”

Reviewed 23 Sep 2016

We arrived to find a very clean condo. The location of St Regis is perfect- easy beach access, beautifully landscaped, great ocean views from most condos. The negatives: bed mattresses were covered in plastic and with this sheets, you became hot during the night. Also we were on the first floor with very limited ocean views. The kitchen needed more silverware. The screen was off track in our bedroom so we could not use it. The pullout sofa mattress was too thin to be useable. Now that we know the layout we would stay on a higher floor. The price was right for the condo.

Response from the owner Thanks for the feedback. We always appreciate the comments and try to improve our condo each year to make it more enjoyable .We are in the process of replacing the mattresses on all beds. We love our little beach town and glad you did too !

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Topsail Island

888 properties

Outer Banks

838 properties

North Topsail Beach

602 properties

Surf City

210 properties

Atlantic Beach

135 properties

Emerald Isle

88 properties

Topsail Beach

75 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

61 properties

Kure Beach

59 properties

Wilmington

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

51 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

Oriental

11 properties

Southport

10 properties

New Bern

10 properties

Holden Beach

9 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Indian Beach

8 properties

Start a new search