Need more information about booking Property 2204010 ?
From $830 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Bathrooms 5 / Sleeps 16 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Bathrooms: 5   Sleeps: 16  Type: House

5 Unknown types

17 Armada
TripAdvisor property ID 2204010

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Hilton Head today! A total of 16 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $4139 to as high as $10358, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Hilton Head
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa

  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking
  • Waterfront


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • TV


  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 5 Unknown types


Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Very Good

“Would have liked more if:”

Reviewed 31 Aug 2014

After looking for garbage containers, found full and inside a room in the basement. Ice maker and wine cooler did not work, pool light was not working, mold in the up stairs bathroom, Every time we found something that did not work, we had to call and wait for repair man to come. Should have inspection done after the house was suppose to have been cleaned. said to sleep 16, but it should have said 14.

“Tired home long overdue for upgrade”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2014

The home has a great location, but it is a tired home that is long overdue for an upgrade. Furniture is worn. TV's are old and poor quality. Home is dark and uninviting. We have been renting homes on the ocean in Hilton Head for the past 15 years for spring break with our 2 married children and their families. We love everything about Hilton Head. We rent homes mostly in Palmetto Dunes. The pictures and the view from the outside of the home are deceiving; it looks spacious and luxurious. It is spacious; it is no longer luxurious. It is a rental in decline.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We sincerely apologize for the experience you had while you were here. All of our homes are individually owned and we are working with the owner to complete some upgrades. We recognize this home is more of a casual beach home and have adjusted the rental rate to reflect that. Again, we are truly sorry to hear you did not have the best experience. We have a wide variety of homes in Palmetto Dunes and would love the opportunity to show you a much better experience on a future stay that would meet and exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

Review 1-3 of 3