Need more information about booking Property 2204133 ?
from $484 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Sleeps 14 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Sleeps: 14  Type: House
12 Canvas Back
TripAdvisor property ID 2204133

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Hilton Head today! A total of 14 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2420 to as high as $5395, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Hilton Head
Calendar last updated:
23 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Perfect for our family of 14”

Reviewed 24 Aug 2015

This place worked our perfect for our family. We had 5 families and 14 people and it was a great week. The convenience to the beach was just a couple minutes walk, the availability to numerous bike paths and having our own pool was a perfect break from days at the beach. I would definitely recommend renting bikes for the week since there is so much going on in Sea Pines. The house was stocked with various dishware which was very convenient for all the various meals that were cooked.

“Unclean and Outdated!!”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2015

This house wasn't clean. Floors were very dirty. Vents were caked with dust. Dryer vent was clogged. Kitchen linens were old and unclean. One of the rooms had an awful smell. One bathroom leaked into a downstair bedroom. I could go on but won't. Many Many things were in need of repair or replaced.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for the experience you encountered. We would have loved the opportunity to address these items while you were visiting. Since your departure we have cleaned all of the vents, completely replaced the kitchen linens, delivered all new pool furniture and outside cushions on the screened porch. We apologize again that you weren’t able to enjoy the type of stay we strive to provide each guest. Your feedback is important to us and we hope that we will have the opportunity to provide a much better experience on your next visit to Hilton Head Island.

“canvas back 12”

Reviewed 27 Jul 2014

Would recommend place but while we were there for 5 days 3 of the days the pool was off limits to us. The house was clean and we could tell that it had been fumigated because of all the dead bugs we found when we checked in.

Review 1-4 of 4