Need more information about booking Property 2204187 ?
from $789 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Sleeps: 12  Type: House
23 Duck Hawk
TripAdvisor property ID 2204187

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Hilton Head today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $3925 to as high as $8495, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Hilton Head
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Nice view but...”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2014

The house is a little out dated and well worn. We had to tape the refrigerator door shelf on. Two different bathrooms' shower doors were broken. Another bathrooms' shower head did not operate. The 1/2 bath door knob did not work. When we arrived, the pool was green and the trash had not been picked up from previous renter. We called three days in a row before people arrived to work on anything. We were not able to use the pool for the first half of the week. The house and rental company need help. The house does have a beautiful view of the beach.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We apologize for the issues you encountered while you were on vacation. Since your departure, we have repaired all of the items you have mentioned. It is our goal to remedy any issues in a timely and efficient manner. I am truly sorry for the delay in rectifying them while you were here. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have the opportunity to show you a much more positive experience on a future stay!

Review 1-1 of 1