Need more information about booking Property 2204373 ?
from $299 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 9 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 9  Type: House
27 Lagoon Road
TripAdvisor property ID 2204373

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Hilton Head today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1495 to as high as $3235, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Hilton Head
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa

  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove


  • TV


  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Lagoon Road 27”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2015

Great location in North Beach with walking distance to Coligny and the beach. Having a pool is always a plus. It was also a positive experience working with Wyndham. Unfortunately, there were mutilple maintenance and cleanliness issues to be resolved. Making our stay less enjoyable than desired.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We hate to hear that you had so many issues while you were in house. We are truly sorry for that! We have a wide variety of inventory on the Island and know that we can find accommodations for you that will better fit your needs. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to have the opportunity to show you a much better experience on a future stay!

“27 Lagoon”

Reviewed 2 Aug 2015

This house was as advertised. Easy walk to the beach and to the shops and restaurants nearby. It was clean and comfortable. The pool was a great addition for the kids.

“Not a do-over for us”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2015

Pictures are deceiving; house is actually much smaller than we anticipated. Hardly any kitchen utensils, no hot pads, made cooking quite a challenge. Furniture both inside&out not comfortable. Spent 1/2 of time on phone with mgmt co to get pool and dishwasher fixed! Wyndham AWESOME in their response time and attentiveness.

Review 1-3 of 3