Need more information about booking Property 2204397 ?
from $209 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
3 Muirfield
TripAdvisor property ID 2204397

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Hilton Head today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1045 to as high as $6329, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 14, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Hilton Head
Calendar last updated:
14 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave


  • TV


  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (5)

Average – based on 5 reviews Average
5 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Good location but needs attention”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2015

Overall the house was nice with a great location on the 2nd hole of Harbourtown Golf Course. Big windows, pretty hardwood floors and updated kitchen with granite. There were some issues as well though. The travertine floor tiles were cracked in many places with an entire 12x12 tile in the kitchen was completely shattered and all the tiles around it were loose. They covered it with a rug which crunched every time you stepped on it. Cockroaches were in the kitchen and bedrooms. One was crawling up my moms arm in bed and it woke her up. We all heard that scream. The drywall in every room was cracked and peeling including the ceilings. The vent in the living room was dripping condensation and you could see where the drywall and paint around all the vents had water damage. The dryer only dried completely if you left it in for a very long time and redried twice. The bathroom floors were dirty. You could see a shoe print and where the rug was moved because it was the only clean spot. The white tiles were a shade of grey from dirt. House did have wifi but it was so slow we couldn't use it. Overall nice location and the bones of this house is great. Owners need to spend a month and fix the issues mentioned.

Response from the manager We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback from your vacation. We are truly sorry you did not have the flawless vacation we strive to provide all of our guests. Since your departure, we have worked to resolve some of these items. Additionally, as all of our properties are individually owned, we will be passing along your comments to the owner so they can consider it in any future plans they may have to enhance the property. We apologize again that you weren’t able to enjoy that perfect stay. Your feedback is important to us and we hope that we will have the opportunity to provide a much better experience on your next visit to Hilton Head Island.

“Pleasant Stay”

Reviewed 2 Aug 2015

Booking through Wyndham was pleasant. The exterior of the home was not as "kept" as I would've expected. The interior of the house was as advertised and as shown in the pictures. The home was comfortable and fit our needs. We enjoyed the pool and tennis facilities. Beautiful place to take a bike ride with the family.

Review 1-5 of 5