Need more information about booking Property 2204427 ?
from $359 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
112 Oceanwood
TripAdvisor property ID 2204427

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Hilton Head today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1819 to as high as $4309, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Hilton Head
Calendar last updated:
27 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Excellent – based on 4 reviews Excellent
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great family vacation”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2015

Beautiful house. Bigger than it looked in pictures and closer to ocean and pool than we originally thought. Well stocked with cooking utensils and pans. Rental company was easy to work with. We had trouble with the grill--they replaced it with a brand new one during the stay.

“Wonderful Home”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2014

This is the nicest beach house I've stayed at yet. The house, furniture, floor, carpet, bathrooms, laundry room, etc... where in tip top shape. The only problem we had was that the house sleeps 10, but the amount of plates, and silverware didn't reflect that. There were ONLY about 12 dinner plates, 12 bowls, 12 knives, 12 forks, and 12 spoons, which were all VERY POOR quality and barely usable. We were constantly doing dishes, and then just ended up buying paper plates and bowls, and plastic silverware.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are elated to hear this was the nicest beach home you have stayed in! We appreciate your feedback and are doing a full inventory on the kitchen to ensure it is fully stocked. We hope you chose Wyndham Vacation Rentals again for a future stay!

Review 1-4 of 4