Need more information about booking Property 2204841 ?
from $200 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
15 Warbler Lane
TripAdvisor property ID 2204841

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Sunriver today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.

The manager responds to 80% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Village Properties At Sunriver
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sunriver Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Mountain Views

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (14)

Very Good – based on 14 reviews Very Good
14 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
8
Very Good
5
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great time with family and friends”

Reviewed 30 Sep 2016

It wasn't as close the the Village as we usually stay (this is our 18th year to Sun River. Different house each year). However this one was a little more secluded and better for the grandchildren when riding bikes and taking walks. All in all it was great. No complaints.

Response from the manager We thank you for taking the time to share your input regarding your stay with us here in Sunriver. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the future. Warm Regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

“Great place”

Reviewed 29 Jun 2015

Location and house were great Had Sharc passes which was the pool facility. Awesome. Only minor issue was that it did not state how many bikes there were

Response from the manager SHARC is a lot of fun! 15 Warbler has a great layout and the location is ideal for morning bike ride by the river or a afternoon ride to Benham Falls. This home does have 2 adult bikes. Wonderful to hear you had a good time in Sunriver.

“JP”

Reviewed 6 Jun 2015

3rd time to the Sun river area and this house really has a great location. Perfect size and very comforatbale. Will be back for sure.

Response from the manager Great to hear that you had a wonderful time. We hope to see you back at Sunriver soon!

“Nice, quiet location”

Reviewed 4 Aug 2014

Really loved this house for two families, plus one pet. The downstairs bedroom with bunks and bed was really nice for the kids. Definitely a pet home, however, as the carpets needed cleaning badly. There are also some maintenance issues that need to be addressed, paint, re-set air conditioning, etc.. We left a list with the agency and they assured us they would be handled. Other than that, it was a great house and a very nice location, very well stocked. We would definitely rent it again as long as the issues were addressed!

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback on 15 Warbler Ln. The issues that have been addressed have been taken care of. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us in Sunriver. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the near future! Warm Regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

“Pleasant stay”

Reviewed 26 Sep 2013

The reverse living house has a lot of natural light. Kitchen is well equipped. Not a fancy home but comfortable. Very nice gas BBQ. Quiet street location however backyards of other homes are closer than other Sunriver homes. Hot tub is below the master bedroom and the heating noise was audible. The house has bikes. The area of Sunriver lost power twice during our 4 day stay, the second time for 2.5 hours in the evening, after dark. The house had no flashlights nor candles. Rental home should have fire extinguisher in the kitchen for an emergency also.

Response from the manager Thanks Les, Sorry about the power outages during your stay. I like the natural light of this home too as well as the elevated deck. Also love being so near the river. Thanks again. Rick

“A wonderful place to relax with adventure and fun right around t”

Reviewed 4 Apr 2013

An overall very enjoyable experience, with the one exception that the bicycles were not very comfortable to ride and one had a flat. We really enjoyed walking on the trails and the close proximity to the river.

Response from the manager Thanks Marcia, I love that location as well. Very quiet and close to the river. I aslso really like the elevated deck. Sorry about the bike. Rick

“Clean, Comfortable and Convenient...we would rent it again!”

Reviewed 1 Apr 2013

Service was great...my grandson left his controllers to his video game at the rental home. After notifying the office, they promptly sent it to us. The house was clean, comfortable and convenient. We were not expecting to have bikes, but we were pleasantly surprised to find a bike for the four adults and a smaller one for my granddaughter.I am not sure if they were borrowed from another rental property. The house was comfortable. We liked the fact that the children's bedroom was down stairs so the adults could watch T.V., play games and visit without worrying about waking up the children. I would rent the same home again.

Response from the manager Thanks Adina, I love that area - being so close to the river. Glad the home worked well for you. Rick

“Great Vacation Home”

Reviewed 31 Mar 2013

We stayed 10 days and had our kids visit for 4 days and we all had such a wonderful time. It was perfect for biking and had plenty of room. This home was close to Mavericks and the North store. Great location in my opinion.

Response from the manager Thanks Wayman, I love that area too - so quiet and near the river. I'm very happy you enjoyed it. Rick

“Quiet place near the river”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2012

We had a great time during our stay June 2012. The street out front seemed safe for the kids to bike laps around the cul-de-sac and the area overall was quiet with lots of wildlife (deer and some very fat squirrels). We liked the fishing and cartography-themed pictures around the house, and overall the décor/furnishings were nice and new and the home overall was well maintained. Split-level layout made it easy in the evenings to put the kids to bed downstairs so the adults could stay up and talk in the main living area upstairs. Location is in the northwest quadrant of Sunriver and is close to both the river and the Benham-falls trail. We had weather extremes during our stay, and ended up using both the fireplace and hot tub on a few of the cold mornings and the deck and BBQ on a few of the warm afternoons. We enjoyed some bike rides to Benham falls, the nature center, and Fort Rock Park (which the kids loved). We also tried out the new Sharc (The Sunriver aquatic Center) which was incredible, but made us very glad that pool passes were included in our stay. We hope to come back!

Response from the manager We are glad you had a great time and enjoyed the home. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

“Great Place for Pacific Crest Weekend”

Reviewed 14 Jul 2010

We came here for Pacific Crest Weekend (June 2010). The location was great, since several of the running events came by the bike path near the house. Easy to walk out with our coffee in the morning to cheer them on. The floorplan is very light and open with a big kitchen/ dining/ living room upstairs. Also had a nice private hottub downstairs and a great upstairs deck with BBQ. We used the upstairs master bedroom and the other family and the kids used the two downstairs bedrooms. The master bedroom was nice and quiet with cute bedside lamps for reading after the kids went to bed. Nice big flatscreen TV and wireless internet if you feel the need for electronic entertainment while on vacation. This is a quiet corner of sunriver, with a 3-minute walk to the river (benches to watch birds over the river at sunset) and easy biking distance to the North pool. The street in front of the house had almost no traffic. We biked with the kids along the river to the nature center, the horse stables, and fort rock park. My wife appreciated the cruiser bikes in the garage with the comfy seats. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay.

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us in Sunriver. We are pleased to know that your overall experience in 15 Warbler Ln. was pleasant. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the near future. Warm Regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

Review 1-10 of 14

Also consider

Oregon Coast

2,469 properties

Portland

209 properties

Clackamas County

129 properties

Ashland

54 properties

Netarts

26 properties

Oretech

24 properties

South Beach

23 properties

Hood River

22 properties

Eugene

22 properties

Seal Rock

15 properties

Dundee

14 properties

Newberg

13 properties

Grants Pass

9 properties

Beaverton

8 properties

Medford

8 properties

Salem

8 properties

Carlton

7 properties

Otis

7 properties

Lafayette

7 properties

Start a new search