Need more information about booking Property 2207055 ?
from $215 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
205 Annapolis
TripAdvisor property ID 2207055

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Bethany Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1500, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wilgus Associates
Calendar last updated:
23 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Bethany-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (10)

Average – based on 10 reviews Average
10 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Stay in July 2014”

Reviewed 2 Aug 2014

Place was great. Centrally located. Amenities at sea colony are wonderful. The place was clean. I felt like the passes at beach tags were expensive and the outdoor pools that were supposed to be heated were very cold. We had a few days that were sunny but low 70's. I asked the lifeguard if the pool was heated she said they are but it doesn't really work that well. They should fix it or not advertise heated pools. My only advice to the owner is to remove some of the clutter. There closets had lots of stuff in them that made it hard to use and the pantry beside the refrigerator was locked. They need to open it. Without it it really limited storage space in the small but well designed kitchen. That being said we will totally stay there again. Good value great location

“Terrible Unit that needs lots of work”

Reviewed 9 Sep 2013

Toilets overflowed & broken handle. Sliding Glass Doors are fogged up with broken seals. Too much furniture. Dirty carpet in 2nd bedroom with odor that needed cleaned.

Response from the manager Thank you for writing this review. This unit is in good condition. Recently both the kitchen and bathrooms were updated along with new carpet in the living room. Toilets overflowing are usually the result of tenant error and we did repair the handle. Carpets can get soiled and they were cleaned. We will address the sliders with the owner.

“Summer 2013”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

We enjoyed our stay at both this location and Sea Colony. They had so many kids activities and all the pools were a nice options if you didn't feel up to the beach!

“Good Location”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2012

Everything went well and the was a good spot for our beach vacation - the only problem with the condo is that it is only surface cleaned. Everywhere in the rental is really dirty and dusty. Someone needs to do a very thorough cleaning and it would be a whole lot better! The wireless password also didn't work.

“Unit needs work!!!”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2012

As a rental unit owner myself, I am sensitive to the condition and expectations an owner should meet. This unit needs work. First, a washing of the windows would help considerably...they are disgusting. Second, providing a starter roll of toilet paper in the bathrooms and a starter roll of paper towels in the kitchen would be nice. And how about some detergent for the dishwasher...just a little bit? Instead of having signs throughout the condo about what doesn't work or shouldn't be touched, fix the issues and lock up the computer that no one is to turn on. Fix the broken ceiling light cover next to the kitchen. Also, if you want to have all glass tables (dining, side tables, coffee table), then leave some windex or other glass cleaner available for renters to use instead of smearing with a disgusting sponge. I would not recommend this unit at this time.

Response from the manager Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to write this review. Windows (sliders) are cleaned during the turn over. Unfortunately, the sea mist really makes them dirty quickly. Each guest, like yourself, is required to bring their own paper products - if they leave the toilet paper on the roll - we leave it..same thing for the paper towels. As far as cleaning supplies and laundry detergent... the owner could leave those items at the start of the season but there is no guarantee that they will still be there when you arrive. I am not sure what you are talking about in regards to "fixing" stuff that the owner has left notes about but they will receive a copy of this review for further verification. Overall this unit is very nice - kitchen has been completely remodeled and the bathrooms updated. We hope that you will let us find you another unit that better suits your needs.

“Great Place to Stay”

Reviewed 24 Aug 2011

My husband, three children (ages 7, 9, and 11) enjoyed our stay in the condo very much. The condo was comfortable and clean. It had everything we needed (and I lot we enjoyed) to make our beach stay comfortable and lots of fun. There were plenty of pillows, extra blankets, beach toys, beach chairs and kitchen items. A great value! We did find that the bunk bed was a bit squeaky which made falling asleep a little challenging at first. I hope that can be addressed.

“Decent beach rental”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2011

This 2 BR 2 Ba rental was a really nice place. It was somewhat updated. Great location, even though there was no beach view. Only complaint would be it was not well cleaned before our arrival. Master bath shower was gross. The tiles were visably dirty and mildewed. My kids found an old banana peel under the couch. Mattress pad on king sized bed had what appeared to be blood on it. Whoever had cleaned it must have assumed that the dishwasher had been run, becuase the plates and glasses were put away dirty. But once we spent the time cleaning it ourselves, it ended up being a great vacation.

“Great Trip”

Reviewed 1 Sep 2010

We had a wonderful time. The apt. was spotless and comfortable.

“Would love to stay here every year”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2010

this was our second year staying here.It has a great location to everything.We are very comfortable here has everything you could need.We would highly recommend it.

“nice vacation”

Reviewed 8 Feb 2009

we love sea colony and have now been there two times. We already booked it again for next summer. I love tennis along with my famly, and the balance between the beach, pool, and local activities make this a great vacation spot. One can stay near the beach as we did or in the tennis area which we did last summer. This unit was clean, convenient, and reasonably priced.

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider


51,173 properties


18,671 properties


10,697 properties


8,615 properties


4,089 properties


2,891 properties


2,485 properties


2,235 properties


1,961 properties


1,198 properties


1,125 properties


778 properties


476 properties


378 properties


242 properties


232 properties


189 properties


164 properties


156 properties


52 properties

Start a new search