Need more information about booking Property 2207391 ?
from $135 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 5 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 5  Type: Apartment
1 BR/1 BA spacious condo, short walk to lifts, sleeps 5
TripAdvisor property ID 2207391

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Keystone today! A total of 5 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 28 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

A1 Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Keystone Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (28)

Very Good – based on 28 reviews Very Good
28 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
12
Very Good
15
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Good but not excellent”

Reviewed 12 Apr 2016

Nice place with plenty of space for a couple or small family. The halls and walkways could do with some talc but inside everything is in good order. Short walk to lifts accessing the mountain, although it is a 10 minute walk or short drive to the main River run gondola, shops and restaurants.

“Comfortable and convenient”

Reviewed 4 Apr 2014

Plenty of room for our family of five. Comfortable, well-equipped, easy walk to lifts, parking garage and ski locker included! We would definitely stay again.

“Great views and location”

Reviewed 20 Mar 2013

This unit was well kept and clean. The views from the balcony were beautiful and of Keystone and it is a 2 minute walk to Peru lift. Plenty of room even with a full kitchen and three beds packed into the condo. Overall a great experience and home base for exploring the other nearby resorts as well.

“Great view”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2013

We loved our condo. We could see 2 black diamond ski runs from our balcony. Nice and roomy. The only downside was the noise from upstairs. Luckily the noise stoped by 10:00PM. Great location.

“it was good”

Reviewed 29 Mar 2012

my family enjoy the stay it was nice view to the mountain thanks

“right place for skiing”

Reviewed 7 Mar 2012

The place is really nice and you feel home. Lifts are five minutes away, easy walk (see picture). A 1 services are friendly, fast and always available. If needed, busservice is located infront of building to other ski places and Dillon/Silverthorn for shopping.

“Better managed than appointed”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2011

The arrangements, the price, the location, and the management of the condo rental were excellent. Nice flat-screen TV, boom box, spacious common area with deck facing the mountain. The condo's appointments were a little disappointing, though. The wireless Internet access didn't work on 2 of the 5 days and the wired Internet access didn't work on my last night either. I heard that electric storms in the area affected Comcast, so it may not have been a condo problem. If there was air conditioning, there was no information on how to get it working. It was cool enough in the evenings, so it wasn't a problem. Make sure you get instructions or verify there is a/C. The crank on one window was broken so it couldn't be opened. Bring your own corkscrew - the one there is too basic to easily open a bottle, esp. one with a plastic cork. The view from the deck outside the unit is lovely, but marred by the bright area lighting behind the building. It's necessary for security, I imagine, but it's very hard to see the stars in the night sky above the glare.

Response from the manager We are sorry about the internet, we had the worest lighting storms in recent history and everywhere in the county had problems. We do not have a/c here in the mountins sorry.

“Perfect!”

Reviewed 13 Jul 2011

There was not one thing lacking at this rental property! Loved having the basic spices, the kitchen equipped with the right items to cook, and the books and games were a fun addition! Having wi-fi in the unit allowed us to take care of basic business while on vacation too! Would definately stay again when we decide to stay in Keystone!

“Awsome”

Reviewed 6 Jul 2011

Would like to consider to use the sauna and pool from other apartments just becuase it's not accessible for wheelchair users.

“A great family place to stay in an excellent location”

Reviewed 16 Mar 2011

We enjoyed our stay very much! Roomy enough for our family of 5 and the location is great. Love being able to walk to the lifts.

Review 1-10 of 28

Also consider

Florida

50,655 properties

California

18,688 properties

Colorado

10,729 properties

Hawaii

8,595 properties

Alabama

4,087 properties

Arizona

2,921 properties

Georgia

2,503 properties

Maine

2,241 properties

Maryland

1,963 properties

Delaware

1,198 properties

Idaho

1,125 properties

Louisiana

778 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

378 properties

Kentucky

242 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

189 properties

Illinois

166 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

52 properties

Start a new search