Need more information about booking Property 2208684 ?

from $425 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Chateau Chaumont 14
TripAdvisor property ID 2208684

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Aspen today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Mccartney Property Management, Inc.
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Aspen Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
4
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Perfect place, perfect location!”

Reviewed 2 Feb 2017

The apartment is beautiful! The location couldnt be better! We had a lot of fun and would definitely go back.

“Added amenities where not offered”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2014

Needed more pillows. More toilet paper. Etc. When is called the property management company they just told me there was enough for my stay and to go buy my own. Didn't offer any housecleaning during our stay either. I would of been more than happy to pay a daily house cleaning fee. Never offered. This building we stayed in was very loud. No insulation between upstairs and downstairs. You can hear every foot print. Outdated unit.

Response from the manager Needless to say we take our roll as the manager of this condominium very seriously and that of customer service. We do everything we can to be of service to our highly valued guests and will do just about anything to make sure that their stay expectations are exceeded at every turn. Then of course once in a "Blue Moon" you have a guest that is unhappy and chooses to use this venue to dishonestly portray facts to damage someone or a property's reputation, that is the case with this guest. This guest named "Josh" booked this reservation with us, told us there would be 6 adults and showed up with 10 guys that were in town for a "Bachelor Party Weekend." The guests that were staying in the condo below them said they were up until 4:00am making an incredible amount of noise and pounding away, these guests told me they did not sleep more than a couple of hours. I spoke with this guest (Josh) in the morning, he apologized for being so noisy, explained that they were here for a Bachelor Party Weekend. I informed him that he was in violation of the terms of his stay by showing up with more than the number of people that could comfortably fit in this condo, he said sorry, we'll be quiet going forward and they were for all accounts. I did offer additional housekeeping at an additional cost but he was unwilling to pay for it. I informed him that there is a washer and dryer in the condo and he said fine, we'll just wash our own towels and that was the last I heard from him until this negative post was made. It's hard to be of service when our guest does not tell us what we can do for them or is unwilling to pay for services that were upfront represented and explained. We hope that our other wonderful comments and reviews will not be disparaged by someone who is willing to be dishonest to retaliate for something brought on by their own actions, thank you.

“Great apt - amazing location!”

Reviewed 23 Jan 2014

We had a great time in this condo, its very spacious with a great kitchen, fireplace, big windows, hot tub, etc. But beyond that, the best part is its location right next to the gondola! there are some fun bars and restaurants right around the corner as well. Would definitely recommend.

“At the foot of the mountain - what a great location to be!”

Reviewed 17 Jan 2014

Location, location, location! If your fortunate enough to go visit such a unique and wonderful place like aspen why not stay in a premier location with great amenities. The condominium is a minute or two from the Gondola and all the restaurants, bars and shops aspen has to offer. When your not enjoying all aspen has to offer you can come home to a spacious home with full kitchen and hot tub! What else does one need?

“Best location, beautiful place, could not ask for more!”

Reviewed 16 Jan 2014

You cannot beat this centrally located, fantastic condo. We had the best time with friends. Every restaurant and shop was walking distance, and we had a wonderful time cooking in one night too. Management is superb and the accommodations were wonderful. A+++

“We loved the location!”

Reviewed 2 Jan 2014

Location is the best! This unit was very clean and well equipped. Parking was a real bonus! The view from the living room was good and fp was nice. Also the hot tub was nice. Management company was a+!

Response from the manager Thank you, we are so happy to hear you had a great stay, we look forward to working with you again when your travel plans bring you back to Aspen! Kind regards, BW McCartney Property Management Aspen, CO

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Florida

44,891 properties

California

16,960 properties

Colorado

9,102 properties

Hawaii

7,549 properties

Arizona

2,770 properties

Georgia

2,448 properties

Alabama

2,273 properties

Maine

2,107 properties

Maryland

1,525 properties

Delaware

1,200 properties

Idaho

1,058 properties

Louisiana

838 properties

Alaska

477 properties

Arkansas

372 properties

Kentucky

243 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

204 properties

Illinois

176 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search