Need more information about booking Property 2216925 ?
from $183 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 7 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 7  Type: Apartment
Storm Meadows Club B Condominiums - CB313
TripAdvisor property ID 2216925

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Steamboat Springs today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

The manager responds to 50% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Mountain Resorts
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Steamboat-springs Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Awesome view of the slopes!”

Reviewed 28 Jan 2017

Our condo was super nice, homey and cozy! The wood burning stove added a special touch and the view of the slopes was quite entertaining. We did get locked out because one of our condo mates pushed the small button on the inside door knob... not even maintenance could let us in so I would highly recommend changing the locks out to something more fail-safe or just letting everyone know NOT to push that button. :)

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review the Storm Meadows Club Condominiums. We are so happy to read you found the vacation rental to be cozy and homey! We are sorry to see that the security lock caused an issue during your stay and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to host you again in Steamboat Springs at Mountain Resorts. Sincerely, Ryan Fleming Director of Guest Relations

“Close to slopes but old.”

Reviewed 28 Dec 2016

The was not working in the main room for 2 our of the 5 days we were there. The blinds didn't work and the kitchen was very dated. We won't stay here again even though the location was great.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review the Storm Meadows Club Condominiums. It is good to read you appreciated the location. Your clear feedback helps us tremendously in identifying items in need of attention. We look forward the the opportunity to host you again in Steamboat Springs at Mountain Resorts. Sincerely, Ryan Fleming Director of Guest Relations

“Thin walls. Good location.”

Reviewed 28 Feb 2016

Good location. Easy access to slopes. Building is dated. Unit was nice. Thin walls. Can hear next room and above. Pool attendant was rude. Front desk not so helpful. Shuttle service quick and friendly. Not a lot of hot water. Have to space out everyone's shower. Not good for couples.

Response from the manager Greetings jamesw01497BO, Thank you for taking the time to review the Storm Meadows Club B313. We are so happy to hear you appreciated the property. We truly appreciate your feedback. This helps us tremendously in improving our guest experience. We look forward to host you again in Steamboat Springs at Mountain Resorts. Sincerely,

“Great family spring break”

Reviewed 2 Apr 2014

We had a great time staying in Cb313. It was perfect for the 5 of us, 3 kids ages 9,11 and 13 all stayed in the bedroom with the bunk and bed. Ski and ski out worked great, would have been better if there was a little more snow at the base but couldn't complain about the nice weather. Even had some powder our last day. Kids can't wait to come back.

“Mountain resorts Storm Meadows”

Reviewed 20 Feb 2014

This is a great facility. The apt. was ski in and out and we had a great view of the mountain. The shuttle service was fantastic and took you wherever you wanted to go. You never waited more than about 5 minutes. The apt was amazingly well stocked with plates, glasses etc, you didn't needed anything. Only negatives, we couldn't get the fire to stay alight( maybe user error) and the bout room had a strange smell but overall a fantastic stay. We hope to be back.

“Beautiful Views”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2013

Our late Feb stay provided some great snow and wonderful views. The scenery from the living room, master bedroom and deck was mountain side with great views of many runs The condo size is perfect for 2..ok for 3, but will accommodate more. Ski access in and out was convenient. Overall, a little dated but a great place to stay.

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Florida

50,677 properties

California

18,709 properties

Colorado

10,287 properties

Hawaii

8,538 properties

Arizona

2,908 properties

Alabama

2,859 properties

Georgia

2,492 properties

Maine

2,234 properties

Maryland

1,879 properties

Delaware

1,201 properties

Idaho

1,122 properties

Louisiana

785 properties

Alaska

474 properties

Arkansas

377 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

185 properties

Illinois

169 properties

Connecticut

157 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search