Need more information about booking Property 2221509 ?
Very Good

1 / 28 I'm on a boat!

from $100 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 12  Type: House
Island Drive 3958 Oceanfront! | Pet Friendly
TripAdvisor property ID 2221509

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $699 to as high as $2899, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (12)

Very Good – based on 12 reviews Very Good
12 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Family Beach Getaway”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2013

The home was a average place, on the beach front which was great. The beach was very clean and not crowded. The access to the beautiful beach front was in very poor shape, the lower stairs were missing and we were told would not be replaced. As the pictures show stairs but there are not any! This makes it very difficult to carry ur chairs, supplies, etc. If you have any disabilities or small kids, forget it. The home itself was modest and could have been cleaner for me. The kitchen appliances were in below acceptable shape also. We contacted the numbers left for maintenance/repairs, the maintenance crew came twice for repair on the ice maker, refrigerator, stairs, they came and stated that the ice maker only made about 8 ice cubes every 3 hours, and with 12 people @ the beach, not adequate either. I feel that the rental agency could have been a little more concerned about our stay, since we contacted them regarding issues with the property. Maybe a follow up call for customer service would have been appropriate and concern but it was not really shown. So my next stay @ topsail beach will probably be with another agency and definitely another property. If you enjoy ruffing it, and having less than adequate amenities this a perfect place to stay.

“A relaxing stay at the beach.”

Reviewed 16 Oct 2012

We had a wonderful stay from 10/6-10/13. My wife and I, tried to treat our two grown children, their spouses and our grandaughter to a nice stay at the beach. Where we stayed was very nice and clean. The only complaint that I really had was the extra 400.00 damage deposit on our 5 pound pomeranian. Since, we were already being charged 200.00 for her stay and had agreed to purchase damage insurance. She is very housebroken, and we keep up with her at all times. Really there is no way she could cause much damage at all. wE wound up finding her a place to stay elsewhere. The owners of the property lost 200.00 because of this policy and we were without our loved pet for a week. Not to mention that our little pom, was very upset over being left elsewhere. Even though this was a nice place, we will try to book earlier, with another rental agency next time...

Response from the manager Dear a little Disappointed, Thanks so much for your candid review of this home. I am glad to hear that you all had a relaxing time. As an owner of two small dogs myself, I can totally understand where you are coming from on this policy. We definitely take your comments to heart, and we want you to know that Treasure Realty is seriously considering changing this policy. The reason why it was put in place initially was to protect homes from pets that are not as well trained/behaved as yours. I know it may seem superfluous to the security deposit waiver program (damage insurance), but it is necessary because the SDW fee doesn’t cover any kind of pet damage. I am truly sorry to hear that you had to spend your vacation without your pet because of this policy; that is certainly not our intent. With all this in mind, please do consider renting with us again in the future, as we work to change this policy. Give us a call when you are ready to plan your next visit: 800-762-3961. We would love to welcome you all and your sweet little Pomeranian to Topsail next time around! Sincerely, Amy

“Best famlly time ever!”

Reviewed 1 Oct 2012

A great September get-away. Fifth trip to Topsail, first time at this house. The best one so far!! Well equipped, easy beach access, loved all the hooks and hanging places. Will be back!

“Best famlly time ever!”

Reviewed 1 Oct 2012

A great September get-away. Fifth trip to Topsail, first time at this house. The best one so far!! Well equipped, easy beach access, loved all the hooks and hanging places. Will be back!

“Quality Beach Time”

Reviewed 13 Sep 2012

The house was great...clean, the kitchen was well stocked, plenty of beach toys to use. There were a number of families around and town was fairly close if you wanted to check it out. Best of all - most of the rooms had balcony's - so you could throughly enjoy all aspects of staying on the beach.

“Relaxing Ocean Front Vacation”

Reviewed 12 Sep 2012

My husband and I had a wonderful vacation! This home has an excellent location. This was the second time we stayed at this house. You have a quiet beach and are still close to golf and restaurants. We did not bring a pet this year, but love the option. You can tell the owners are trying to keep the house in good shape. We noticed new living room furniture and a new TV. We will be back!!

“Excellent family vacation”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2012

My family and I enjoyed our stay at your vacation home. Everything that we needed was already provided. Previous guests left some items stocked so to keep the trend going we replenished and left some extra as well (paper towels, tp, Saran wrap, etc). The only thing that could improve is to replace the shower liner in the upstairs bathroom due to mold. Other than that, we look forward to staying again next summer! Thanks so much, The Baker Family

Response from the manager Dear Baker Family, Thanks for your review! I am pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your vacation. I will share your feedback about the shower liner with the cleaners, and we will get that taken care of ASAP. Had you informed us about that during your stay, we would have gladly sent over a new one for you. It is our pleasure to continue serving you; please let us know whenever you all are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks again, Amy

“Lovely to walk out the door onto the beach”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2012

This is a well-equipped home and suited our needs perfectly. there were even beach toys for the kids and everything one could need in the kitchen. We would rent it again, but this time would expect the TV in the living area to be working.

Response from the manager Dear CS, Thanks so much for your review. I am glad to hear that this home was so well suited to your needs and that you enjoyed yourselves. I do apologize about the living room TV not working during your stay. Unfortunately, he process of having it serviced took much longer than we would have liked. However, it has been replaced since your stay. I have forwarded your review on to our Customer Service Manager, Bill. You should be hearing from him soon. Thanks again for your patience. It is a pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can assist you further: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“A Great Comfortable house to enjoy the beach!!”

Reviewed 20 Apr 2012

We really enjoyed our times spent at 3958 Island Drive. The house is very comfortable and nice and most of all it allows us to have our girl (Briard) with us. It is easy to get on the beach and the beach is perfect for walking. The people you meet on the beach are so warm and friendly. When you walk into the house it has a very welcoming effect and everything works.

“An almost perfect vacation.”

Reviewed 13 Apr 2012

Our stay at 3958 N. Topsail beach has been wonderful except for one thing. The people staying in the other half of the property we terrible. They stayed up until 3 ad 4 in the morning drinking a were loud and rude. When ask if they could keep it down a little, they replyed that they had paid for the property so they could do what they wanted. They left the outside shower running and left items all up and down the walkway going to the beach. If not for them, our vacation would have been perfect. Also we had to evacuated because of a Hurricaine coming so we lost a day.

Response from the manager Hi Rosie, Thanks for your candid review. I am glad to hear that you had a nice stay despite the neighbors. I am so sorry about that. Had you notified us about their behavior, we would have been happy to address it. You can also call the police regarding the noise if necessary; they don't mind coming out at all. I regret to hear that you all lost a day because of the hurricane evacuation. Be sure to inquire about vacation insurance when you book your next vacation, so you can be reimbursed if that happens in the future. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. Please let us know when you are ready to book your next Topsail Island getaway: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

Review 1-10 of 12

Also consider

Outer Banks

2,141 properties

Topsail Island

807 properties

Emerald Isle

611 properties

North Topsail Beach

507 properties

Surf City

215 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Atlantic Beach

138 properties

Topsail Beach

84 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

71 properties

Indian Beach

68 properties

Kure Beach

57 properties


57 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties


11 properties


11 properties


9 properties

Start a new search