Need more information about booking Property 2221515 ?
Very Good

1 / 36 380 Hampton Colony

From $219 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 14 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 14  Type: House

4 Unknown types

Hampton Colony 380 Oceanfront-B Lot! | Community Pool, Hot Tub, Internet, Weddin
TripAdvisor property ID 2221515

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 14 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1095 to as high as $4399, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less



Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 4 Unknown types


Reviews (14)

Very Good – based on 14 reviews Very Good
14 reviews

Very Good

“great house”

Reviewed 28 Aug 2013

Great house and location. Very clean, roomy, great layout, very comfy beds. Tastefully decorated, well equipped kitchen, close to grocery store. Check-in was quick this time, our one issue was addressed promptly by the staff, great view. Gate at the top of the stairs was perfect for our 1 year old. Would definitely rent this house again.


Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

Our family absolutely loved it! It was a beautiful home with great access to the beach.

“what day you ask. ?”

Reviewed 25 Sep 2012

Day one the house was great, then the hot tub was warm not hot, then freezeer staring leaking. bad day Day two great weather, the bed was comfortable. family time. good day Day three got up to take long bath in garden tub, didn't work, next stove would not heat return call on hot tub from day one.bad day Day four,freezer still leaking and stove broken and no follow calls from treasure realty. but the house and beach time great great.ok day Day five, problems finally fixed in house but we didn't know stove and hot tub was repaired because, no note was left or return phone call to tell us. so we eat out and didn't use hot tub.then the aunts started to show up every where .bad day Day six was great day , house , beach, family.stay away from house, aunts in two bedrooms and kitchen. lucky some family members had planned on leavening early so we didn't use all rooms.and yes we left messages and text these problems. I believe with a little planing from treasure realty in this house we would have had a great day every day for my vacation with family.

Response from the manager Dear Randy, Thanks so much for your thorough review. I am glad to hear that you all had some good times in this home. I do apologize for the inconveniences you endured. Our records indicate that we did inform you that someone was coming to fix the stove the day you called us. I’m sorry that we didn’t follow up with you on that or the hot tub after they were repaired. The same technician who fixed the stove should have also repaired the fridge; unfortunately, I cannot find record that he did or did not do so. However, no one else has complained about this subsequent to your stay. From our records, it looks like the home was sprayed for ants. Again, I do apologize for these inconveniences and our lack of communication and follow up. That’s what this review process is all about: greater transparency and accountability for us, so that we can provide greater customer service. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and your patience as we work to improve these areas. I am passing your review on to our customer service manager, Bill. Please call our office if you do not hear from him soon: 800-762-3961. Thanks again, Amy

“We had a wonderfully relaxing time, with a great house, and a ve”

Reviewed 18 Sep 2012

Everything was clean and lovely upon our arrival. The kids thought the house was the bees knees. The spacious kitchen made preparing meals more fun, and the weather was beautiful for six days straight. The hot tub was fabulous, and the waves were delicious... We brought six kids, and had plenty of extra room... And the 3 year old had just as much fun as the others... Very family - friendly house and walk to the beach. Thoughtful details like gates, and hoses strategically placed, made everything easier. My 8 year old found a book on whales under his pillow... :) nice touch... And we loved all the info. On turtles and the hatching season, provided by the owners, and got to see lots of porpoises and crabs... Overall- a great beach experience!

Response from the manager Dear Barry Family, Thanks so much for your very kind and thoughtful (and even a little humorous) review. We are so delighted to hear that you all had such a wonderful vacation in this lovely home. It is a pleasure serving you and we look forward to seeing you again. Give us a call whenever you are ready to book your next visit: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy

“Beautiful Views”

Reviewed 24 Aug 2012

Very nice home. Comfortable living and dining areas suitable for a group. Convenient location, especially for golfers. Only suggestions I would make is have furniture cleaned or replace. Bed situation could be better unless the group is all couples. Get a grill!

Response from the manager Hi Susan, Thanks for your review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful home and the location. We sincerely appreciate your suggestions and will pass these on to the owners. With regard to grills, Treasure Realty no longer advertizes, inventories, nor maintains grills. However, if you find that the home has a grill when you arrive, you are more than welcome to use it. We have discovered that the best bet to insuring that you have a clean grill that is adequate and ready to use is for you to rent one from a local company. We can help with this for your future stays. Just give us a call whenever you are ready to book your next visit: 800-762-3961, and we will be glad to assist you. Thanks again! Amy

“Great Views!”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2012

Ocean views from every room! Spacious rooms and bathrooms. Close to the beach and swimming pool. kitchen was well equipped, and we had a pleasant stay. But, no vacation is eventless- there were issues with the house- fire alarms started ringing in every room and when we called the management, no one answered the phone. Our hot tub broke on Thursday, and we didn't even bother to call in. A closet door came out, a drawer broke.

Response from the manager Hello LP, Thanks for your candid review! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in this lovely and spacious home and that you were able to take advantage of the amenities. I do apologize for the issues you experienced. With regard to the smoke alarms, our records indicate that we received a call from you on July 12th at 10:11 AM, and a technician was called out at 10:13 AM to take care of that for you. I wish that you had informed us about the hot tub, the closet door, and the drawer while you were here, so that we could have taken care of those issues asap as well. Thanks again for your feedback. Let us know when you are ready to return to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Our first family vacation together and we had a great time at No”

Reviewed 12 Jul 2012

We loved the house at Hampton Colony 380 with plenty of room for our family of 10. It was nice to be off the road a bit, making it very quiet and the beach was perfect for all of us and the 2 granddaughters. We had plenty of room and liked that the beach wasn't crowded. The pool left a bit to be desired--there was a sewage smell that kept us away and it sure would've been nice to have chairs there. Our kitchen was nicely equipped and roomy and we liked having the island and big table. Two things that could've been better: the oven temp. was not right and the temperature had to be set very high to bake anything, which can be fixed. Also the ice cubes kept getting stuck in the freezer and wouldn't come out proberly. The last 2 days we found a few cockroaches in the first floor bedrooms...I know they are prevalent in the South, but it was pretty unnerving discovering them!

Response from the manager Hi Jan, Thanks for your kind review. I am so glad that you all had a great time together! I apologize for the issues you experienced with the community pool. They had an unusual issue during your stay, which has since been resolved. Thanks for letting us know about the oven and the icemaker on your move-out guest experience card. The freezer/ice maker has been repaired since your stay. We have had no further complaints about the oven. With regard to the bugs you saw, I imagine that they were probably the native palmetto bugs that live in the dunes and sometimes find ways inside. Since they are larger than the typical cockroach, they are a little unnerving to some people. Our files indicate an exterminator was sent out during your stay to take care of that for you. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, your patience, and your patronage. Give us a call if we can assist your further: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“A fabulous, multi-family vacation home, at just the right price.”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2012

This is our second summer booking with Treasure Reality and we were once again treated wonderfully. We stayed at 380 Hampton Colony with 3 other families. It was very spacious with an open floor plan which was perfect for our large group. Although our house was located on a B lot we had a wonderful view of the ocean and a were just a short walk to the beach. This house is also located close to the community pool which our kids loved. This is a modest house, which was fine with us since we had 8 kids with us.

Response from the manager Hi Michelle, Thanks for your review and for trusting Treasure a second time! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our service and this spacious and beautiful home. Please give our office a call whenever you are ready to return: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you for your third stay! Cheers, Amy


Reviewed 7 Jun 2012

Loved the house. View was to die for. The walk to the beach was good as well as the shower that we used after the beach. The beach was flat and the sand white. The living room was spacious, but the bedrooms were a bit small--understandable if you are fitting in five people. The island was in a great location--just far out to enjoy peace, but not too far to enjoy civilization. The pool was lovely. The only thing that didn't make the rating a five star: the hot tub. It lost power we assume after the storm, but even after calling it in, there was no resolution--so we didn't get to use the hot tub but 50% of the time. :-( Reported it when returning the keys and never received a phone call. Not very nice.

Response from the manager Hi Susan, Thanks for your kind review. I am pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay in this lovely home. I do apologize that you were without a hot tub for much of your stay. It looks like it was the result of a lightning strike, which is probably why the technician we sent out the day after you reported it, was not able to repair it during your stay. In any case, it looks like Bill, our Customer Service Manager, has already sent out the refund of the hot tub fee to you. Please give us a call: 800-762-3961 or email Bill: if you did not receive it. I apologize for any delay. As always, it is our pleasure serving you; please let us know when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Thanks again, Amy

“For a 2nd row house it was gorgeous.”

Reviewed 29 May 2012

Listed as beach front, the view was blocked by the houses on each side. Lovely house! There was nothing about the house we didn't love. The house contained everything a family with a 3yr old could ever need. My favorite feature was the master bedroom right off the living area. P.S. I never received the refund for the $50 pool key.

Review 1-10 of 14

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,062 properties

Topsail Island

720 properties

Emerald Isle

591 properties

North Topsail Beach

521 properties

Surf City

151 properties

Atlantic Beach

73 properties

Kure Beach

71 properties

Indian Beach

65 properties


58 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

56 properties

Oak Island

53 properties

Sneads Ferry

49 properties

Topsail Beach

48 properties

Bald Head Island

48 properties


18 properties


14 properties

New Bern

14 properties


9 properties

Holden Beach

9 properties

Start a new search