Description from manager
Description from manager
2 Unknown types
More Property Details
Book this 3 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $899 to as high as $2199, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 20 Feb 2018
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
- Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
- This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
- No smoking at this property
- Cancellation policy
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Children - Ask
- Smoking allowed
- 2 Unknown types
– based on 7 reviews
- Very Good
“Relaxing stay focused on the beach.”
As true beach lovers, we really did enjoy the proximity to the beach itself and we adore North Topsail. The dwelling itself was adequate, considering our desire simply for a place to hang our hat at the beach. It was fully functional, but certainly no frills. The kitchen has clearly not been updated since the time of construction. The living area is actually quite nice as is the balcony overlook to the waves. The rest of the unit is tiny and has not been updated in quite some time. Cleanliness was marginal and we had some bug visits, but not to the point where we felt we needed to address them during the visit.
Response from the manager Dear Beach Enthusiasts, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is always our goal to make your vacation as pleasant as possible, so please don't hesitate to contact us if we can help. Our cleaners are glad to go back out and take care of anything that was missed, and we can send an exterminator out to administer an additional treatment if necessary. We will share your feedback with the owner. Thanks again for your continued patronage. Let us know when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-732-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“It was OK”
It appeared very clean and neat. very spacious for our crew. and we enjoyed the stay. However we saw many bugs throughout the week! including 9 cockroaches thourghout our condo. we saw 3 in our living room. 2 in kichen. 2 in bedrooms. 2 in hallway. and atleast 3 on the balconys! This is way too much cockroaches for a week stay and how much we pay for the room. we were very disgusted by this. Also my friends said the front staff was very rude to them when they were asking questions. they were not helpful and acted very rude. we pay alot of money each year to come back again and again. i am pretty sure i am looking for a new renter next year.
Response from the manager Hi Bria, Thanks for your review. I am glad you found the unit neat and clean and that it was a good fit for the number of guests in your party. I wish you had let us know about the bugs. We can send out exterminators for special treatment, even though most of our properties are on regular service. We have had a bit of a problem all across the island this year with the Palmetto bug (our affectionate name for the American cockroach). They are primarily outdoor bugs which do temporarily intrude for water. Fortunately we do not have a problem with German cockroaches - which are indoor bugs and can indicate more serious problems. With regard to your friends' experience with the front staff, I do apologize. Anytime service does not meet your standards, please ask to speak with a manager. Our goal is customer satisfaction, so we sincerely appreciate your helping us to ensure that though this review process and preferably at any time during your stay. Please contact me via email at Bill@treasurerealty.com or by phone 800-762-3961 before you book your next vacation. Thanks Again, Bill
“Really Nice Place”
This beachfront condo was very nice, and a great weekend getaway. My sister-in-law and her family really enjoyed staying here.
“beautiful place & convenient to beach & pool”
We were very pleased with the condo we stayed in. We enjoyed the resort, pool & beach. Our condo was very large and we were very comfortable with our 4 children there.
The condo was clean, well equipped and very comfortable. We had a lovely stay. I would stay here again if I had chance.
“Great time spent with family.”
My family and I spent a great week at the beach. My kids enjoyed both the beac, which was very easily accessible, and the indoor and outdoor pools. The condo was very nice and perfect size for my family. It was located far enough away from the hustle of tourist attractions but close enough that they were only a short drive away. Can't wait to go back again soon.