Need more information about booking Property 2221587 ?

1 / 37 St. Regis Pool

from $114 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
St. Regis 2609 Oceanfront! | Indoor Pool, Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis Courts
TripAdvisor property ID 2221587

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $795 to as high as $1899, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Relaxing vacation.”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2013

Our family has vacationed at St. Regis for many years. This condo was very nice and the 2 queen beds were very comfortable. The twin beds were not. The condo was clean but we found several live roaches and dead ones the first night we were there. Treasure Realty offered to have the place sprayed but since we did not see anymore we did not think that was necessary. The condo had everything that we needed. The view was beautiful. I was disappointed that the alantis Restaurant was closed. We enjoyed eating there.

Response from the manager Hi Tess, Thanks for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this lovely condo. We will pass along your feedback about the twin beds to the owner. The condos are treated regularly to prevent the palmetto bugs from getting inside, but on occasion they do find ways in. If it is ever a problem, we don’t mind to send an exterminator to administer additional treatments. Like you, I wish the Atlantis was open to the public; for now they are just catering I think. Thanks for your patience and your patronage. Let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail Island: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Great Vacation”

Reviewed 12 Aug 2012

The place was really nice and we had a lot of fun

“Vacation 2012”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2012

The unit was very nice. Unfortunately, we did have trouble with water late in the day almost every day. We couldn't shower and wash dishes at the same time or do anything that required running water in two places at once. But that only seemed to be a problem during (what we assumed) was high usage times. Enjoyed it very much. We love going to the St. Regis. We have been vacationing there for years!!!.

“Nice Condo, do not use treasure realty! They stole my money!”

Reviewed 12 Jun 2012

The condo was great, Treasure realty was not. I do not reccomend using treasure realty. Keep your guard up on these guys.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,636 properties

Topsail Island

807 properties

North Topsail Beach

568 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Surf City

175 properties

Atlantic Beach

137 properties

Emerald Isle

88 properties

Topsail Beach

64 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

60 properties


57 properties

Kure Beach

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties


11 properties


11 properties


9 properties

Indian Beach

8 properties

Start a new search