Need more information about booking Property 2221593 ?
3
Average

1 / 45 Living Room

from $72 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
St. Regis 2401 Oceanfront! | Indoor Pool, Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis Courts
TripAdvisor property ID 2221593

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $499 to as high as $1099, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Wonderful”

Reviewed 15 Sep 2012

Excellent unit,the ownners have thought of everything and more!!!

“Treasure realty should be put out of business...they own to much”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2012

I will never use treasure realty again. I will also make sure my family and friends do the same. So unprofessional. We had ac problems and not a one person from the office called back or made sure everything was okay. Without ac one night is a big deal when its 90°...not one apology or anything to make us feel like we should ever use this office ever Horrible...horrible...

Response from the manager Hi Mark, Thanks for your honest review. I am so sorry to hear that you were without AC for one night of your stay. Unfortunately at the St. Regis, the AC units are located on the roof, which is locked and inaccessible to anyone after 4pm daily. Based on our files and in conversation with our maintenance personnel, it looks like you notified us of a problem with the AC perhaps on the 11th, when you were informed that the repairman would be out the next day. Our records show that the unit was repaired (refrigerant was added) on the 12th. It sounds like our maintenance department might not have explained all of that to you. I am sorry about that. We agree that one evening without AC is a big deal. Typically, we try to make it as manageable as possible, with fans and/or a portable unit, depending on the estimated time frame of the repair. I'm not sure why that didn't happen in your case or why our maintenance department didn't follow up with you after the unit was repaired. Honestly, that is what this review process is all about—greater transparency and greater accountability, so that we can serve you better. We appreciate your contribution to our endeavors to continually improve our service. I do apologize for the inconvenience and for the insufficient communication on our part. Thanks for your patience and your patronage. With all of that in mind, I hope you will reconsider using Treasure Realty for future vacations on Topsail. Let us know how we can assist you further: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Love our stay!”

Reviewed 16 Apr 2012

My husband and I had our first stay in this property for our honeymoon. We loved it so much that we decided to come back for our 1 year anniversary. The view is great and it has everything that you would want for a vacation away from home. Only downside of staying at this location is the distance from town since you are on the far side of the island but otherwise perfect!

Response from the manager Hey Ashley, Thanks so much for your review. Congratulations on your first (and now 2nd) anniversary! I'm pleased to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stays back in 2010 and 2011 at the St. Regis. It is about a 15 minute drive to town; I hope that wasn't too much of an inconvenience for you guys. I wanted to let you know that this past summer they opened up a new restaurant at the St. Regis, Millie's Bar and Grille. Hopefully, that might lessen some trips back to the Ferry or Surf City, though you might enjoy seeing the sights and trying different local fare. We appreciate your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning future visits to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back. Cheers, Amy

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,636 properties

Topsail Island

807 properties

North Topsail Beach

568 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Surf City

175 properties

Atlantic Beach

137 properties

Emerald Isle

88 properties

Topsail Beach

64 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

60 properties

Wilmington

57 properties

Kure Beach

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties

Oriental

11 properties

Southport

11 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Indian Beach

8 properties

Start a new search