Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 2 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 13 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $699 to as high as $1799, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 28, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 28 Jul 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 13 reviews
- Very Good
“Good vacation rental”
Great view, spacious rooms. We had a great time in the unit. Price is reasonable. Unit in general is clean. Both bathrooms might need some update as we could see they are aged. There is no light above the dining table so it was dark for dinner. About 10 minutes drive to buy grocery, seafoods and golf. Very convenient and family oriented. Beach was clean and not crowded. Very relaxed.
Response from the manager Hi JP, Thanks for your kind review. I am pleased to hear that you had a relaxing stay and that you feel you got a good value in this unit. We will pass along to the owner your valuable feedback about the potential updates and a light for the dining area. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. Please let us know when you are ready to plan your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
Beautifully decorated unit with an unbelievable view. No can opener or cork screw in unit, had to purchase. Dishes in the cabinet were put away dirty and we had to wash everything before we could use glassware, cups, bowls, and plates. Children loved the jacuzzi tub. No fighting to take a bath!
Response from the manager Dear RN, Thanks so much for your review. I am pleased to hear that your family enjoyed this lovely condo, the Jacuzzi tub, and the spectacular view! Had you notified us about needing a corkscrew and a can opener, we would have been glad to send them over for you. I’m sorry to hear that the previous guest did not clean the dishes to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, our housekeepers don’t have time to do dishes between guests, so that is something that we rely on our guests to take care of for themselves. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience. We appreciate your patience and understanding. Thank you for choosing Treasure Realty. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“Incredible Panoramic Views, Great Facilities, Comfortable Space”
Very clean and comfortable condo. Pools and other on site facilities are well maintained and easily accessible. The beaches are wide and spacious with very clear waters. The staff at Treasure are easy to work with and seem genuinely interested in ensuring our vacation was exactly as advertised. Will rent this unit again and again!
“awesome view, loved st regis and topsail”
this is the best view and one of the nicest condos weve stayed in at st regis. had some trouble with the indoor pool,but otherwise awsome
“At home paradise”
I would stay here every year! It was so beautiful and the perfect place to stay! It was perfect! The only thing was the sliding screen doors sometimes were a pain to slide open. Your in this moment and you just want to be able to slide the door open and walk out and soak up the awesomeness. So just left it open and that fixed the problem. It was so comfy there the furniture was so nice like being at home. The jet tubs in the master were so relaxing! It did take awhile to get all of our stuff up to the condo bc the elevator stopped working for a min but there was a lot of traffic for the first day, so it was expected bc after that it was fine! The pool and work out facility was perfect! Def a family vacation in heaven and we will be back! Awesome stay!
“My Stay in 10-12”
The outside of the complex has been kept up well. The indoor pool complex was clean and the water and air temps were very nice for swimming. The beach was beautiful. The condo had a beautiful view of the ocean. The living room was new and very nice to sit in and enjoy a TV program on the flat screen TV. It would have been nicer if directions on how to use the stereo, DVD, and other extra devices were written down and available. The bathrooms were clean and the shower in the extra bathroom was excellent. The main bathroom shower was a stall that was too small to maneuver and it had a bulky curtain that just got in the way. Both bedrooms were extremely small. The main bedroom had a matress that should have been pitched years ago. When we laid on it you sunk to the middle. It's a shame that all the nice amenities had to be tainted by a terrible bed. Sorry!!
Response from the manager Hi Chris, Thanks for your candid review of this lovely condo. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the St. Regis. I have shared with the owner your feedback about having written directions for audiovisual equipment; in response, he has actually supplied stereo/home theater equipment that is easier to navigate! (However, if you ever have trouble with TVs, DVDs, etc., please just give our office a call; we have a few tech savvy people who can usually assist you with those things.) Thanks your feedback about the bed in the master as well. The owner has recently replaced the master with a new queen mattress and box spring! Let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“A wonderful family vacation!”
We had a great time at the St. Regis resort. Our condo had a great ocean view and was very clean. We look forward to vacationing here again.
“Beautiful View...Very Nice”
The place was great. The jets on the tub didn't work, the box spring in master bedroom is the noisiest ever and the coffee pot was missing but that is the worst I can say. The view was amazing, the place was perfect for our family of 6 for the week. Also treasure was wonderful. I forgot my laptop there, they mailed it back with no issues. Thank you!!!
Response from the manager Hi Rachael, Thanks for your review and for your kind remarks about Treasure Realty. I am glad to hear that you all had a nice stay. I wish you had let us know about the tub jets and the coffee pot; we would have been glad to take care of both of those for you during your stay. We shared your feedback with the owner, and he has recently replaced the bed and had the jet tub repaired. :-) Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. Let us know when you all are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“Very nice Condo - great value - but where is the beach?”
The Condo was really nice. I was upset that I rented a condo for 6 people, and prior to my stay, they changed the couch and I lost my queen bed. There was a blow up mattress in the closet, but there is no place in this condo to put that mattress - so I was stuck sleeping on a very new, but very uncomfortable (and short) couch. Treasure should have called me and allowed me to change Condo's. What has happened to the beach? At high tide, full moon, there is no beach. Why are they not restoring the beach?
Response from the manager Hi Jennifer, Thanks for your candid review. I am glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. With regard to the change in bed arrangements please see “Errors and Omissions” on our FAQ page. Since the condos are independently owned, this kind of thing is rare, but it can happen without Treasure Realty being notified. Unfortunately, it does not warrant a transfer or a refund (in accordance with items 20 and 25 of the rental agreement you signed). I do apologize for the inconvenience. I wish you had notified us during your stay; perhaps we could have made some adjustments to allow for the air mattress or a roll away bed. Again, I know this was a big inconvenience, and I am truly sorry. We sincerely appreciate your patience and your patronage. With regard to the erosion problem, I am happy to report that N. Topsail Beach (NTB) is currently working on Phase 1 of a 5 Phase beach renourishment project. The first phase, which will encompass the beach area around the St. Regis, should be completed no later than March 2013. More details about the renourishment project are available online at the NTB website. Please let us know how we can assist you further: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“Poor management, poor maintenance.”
We (2 people) stayed here over the Memorial Day weekend. We rented the 2 bedroom suite specifically to get the hot tub. When we arrived the room was hot. Thermostat has a sign "Do not set below 70 degrees or coils will freeze" This was not a problem because it never got below 75. The first night we slept with the windows open because it was cooler outside though very humid. By the second night I figured out I could shut off the vents to direct the airflow to the bedroom and dining room area which helped enough to close the windows. Also on the first night we also figured out the hot tub didn't work. We went the next day to complain in person. The lady we talked to said "we'll try to get someone over there". I gave her my cell phone number but nobody called or showed up. Kitchen utensils also were dirty, some with dried egg yolk on them. Treasure Realty is happy to take your money but not so quick to give you what you pay for. I definitely won't deal with Treasure Realty again and probably won't be staying in the St. Regis buildings again because the a/C systems were obviously under-engineered. Other members of my family were there at the same time in different St. Regis buildings and experienced similar problems with the a/C.
Response from the manager Hi Jamie, Thanks for your honest review. I am really sorry to hear that you felt you didn't get what you payed for in this lovely updated condo. Fortunately, not everyone who rented here shares your opinion. Regarding the AC, the sign is there for a reason; if it is set below 70 degrees, it will freeze up and likely not cool to 75. I'm not saying that you set it below the limit; it sounds like you didn't, but sometimes with the heat and humidity on the island, even the best units are strained. We are glad to check this out for you, and we can always supplement the AC with fans or a portable unit if necessary. I'm not sure what happened with the jacuzzi bath during your stay, but according to our records, it looks like it has been repaired since you were here. I do apologize for the inconvenience. Since we use independent vendors, occasionally, they can miss a property we report to them. With that in mind, please give us the benefit of the doubt, and follow up with us if an issue you report isn't dealt with after a reasonable period of time. With regard to dirty dishes, again, I apologize; dishes are the responsibility of the previous renters, so on occasion you may find a few that aren't cleaned to your standards. Jamie, as a valued customer of Treasure Realty, please know that our goal is to make your stay as pleasant as possible, and I am truly sorry that didn't happen this time. Please accept my apology for any shortcomings on our part; we are striving to provide excellent service, and your review will help us improve. In the meantime, thank you for your patience and your patronage. I do hope you will reconsider your decision and choose to stay with Treasure Realty in the future. Let us know if we can assist you in planning your next vacation to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy