Need more information about booking Property 2221650 ?
11
Very Good

1 / 32 View of House From Beach

from $143 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Sleeps: 12  Type: House
Island Drive 3512 Oceanfront! | Internet, Pet Friendly
TripAdvisor property ID 2221650

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $999 to as high as $3999, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
5
Very Good
4
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Good time ...but”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2013

Good experience with Treasure Realty but overall good with house. Some issues with house not major, but for me it was more expensive than value. Not sure I would re-book this location.

Response from the manager Hi Scott, Thanks for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you had a good time overall. I do regret to hear that you felt this lovely home was not a fantastic value, and from your review I’m not sure why you felt that way. Please accept my apologies for any shortcomings you experienced during your stay. Our goal is to make your stay as pleasant as possible, and we are always glad to take care of any issues that you have, so please don’t hesitate to contact us while you are here. Thanks for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we might assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Fantastic Beach Home and Experience”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

We will definitely come back and rent this home! Loved the home, location, and the beautiful beach. It was our first time at Topsail but not our last!

“Right on the water, worked great for our group”

Reviewed 16 Oct 2012

The home itself was very nice, gorgeous view to the quiet beach. We did need the service team to come out for a few things (shower heads were clogged & shower curtain liner was grimy), but they came out quickly and fixed everything up for us. Nice to have Tv's in most of the bedrooms for the rainy days, and the kitchen was well equipped. It was hard to find a pet-friendly property on the water, and this one worked perfect for our 2 dogs' first beach experience. One of the King beds had substantial lumps & bumps, but you can't expect a value like this to be the Hilton! The neighbors (who seemed to be permanent residents) had a yappy dog who like to bark from 7-7:30 every morning, making it a little tough to sleep in, but other than that the property & the beach were quiet & relaxing.

Response from the manager Dear NC Beach Hound, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you all enjoyed yourselves and feel that you got a good deal. I do apologize for the inconveniences you endured; thank you for allowing our team to take care of those for you during your stay. We will definitely share your feedback with the owners about the King bed and the neighbor’s dog. Thanks again for choosing Treasure Realty! Please give us a call whenever you are ready to plan your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy

“Fit us all”

Reviewed 13 Sep 2012

Three generations all lived comfortably for a week (even when a little wet sun arrived!) Can't believe it was only three weeks ago! Can't wait for next year! Actually I don't want to recommend this because I want to keep it a secret.

“Very Good”

Reviewed 13 Sep 2012

The small house was just right for a small family of five adults and a small child. Access to the beach was great. The decorations were fine and it was clean. The password to the internet was nowhere to be found and we had to wait until Monday when the offices opened to get online. It had a few fleas and we told management. The tv in the living room was dated. Young people wanted to watch a Blu Ray video and couldn't because there was none. Overall we had a great week.

Response from the manager Hi JohnKate, Thanks for your review of this lovely home. I am happy to hear that you all had a great week overall! I do apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced. It looks like the property has been treated for fleas since your stay. I will share your feedback about the living room TV and your request for a Blu ray DVD player with the owner. Thanks so much for sharing your experience. Please give us a call whenever you are ready to plan your next visit: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Amy

“Nice location, adequate housing.”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2012

We enjoyed the house, and location. The fact there were two king beds and a good sized kitchen made it an option for our family...the things that should be addressed: the fridge does not keep things very cold, And the TVs are out-dated. (We had two days of rain, and television became a necessity.) I would consider adding another chair to the living room, we ended up pulling in a deck chair for enough seating. In reference to the cleaning service, the cabinets had crumbs etc inside, and when I first sat in a living room chair I had sand on my legs...I know, this is the beach! But, the first sand in should be what we dragged in :-). Also, the shower curtain liners were nasty...you can get one for $3 at the dollar store, so I did replace 2 of them, and threw the other one in the washer!! All in all, we did have a good time, and would consider returning. It's a great beach location, not crowded at all...

Response from the manager Hi Kathy, Thanks for your review! I am glad that this house fit your needs so well, and that you enjoyed your stay here. I do apologize for the shower liners; the cleaners should have taken care of that prior to your arrival. Had you informed us that the cleaning was not up to your standards, we would have been glad to send a crew back out to address the liners and the crumbs you mentioned. I will pass along your suggestions regarding the fridge, additional furniture, and newer TVs to the owner. We sincerely appreciate your feedback! Please give our office a call when you are ready to book your next Topsail Island getaway: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back! Thanks again, Amy

“We will be back”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2012

This was the second time we rented a house for a week from Treasure Realty.The service we received was excellent. Treasure Realty had everything ready for us when we arrived and they made sure we understood evrything before we left their office. The rent house we had was very nice and well worth the money for that time of the year. My only complaint is that i did not rent it for two weeks. I will make sure that next year I rent it for two weeks. My family really enjoyed the house and we all will remember this vacation for a long time.

Response from the manager Hi Rodney, Thanks so much for the rave review! I am delighted to hear that you all enjoyed yourselves so much and that you plan to return for a longer stay in the future. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to helping you make more wonderful memories on Topsail soon! Give us a call whenever you are ready to plan your next trip: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy

“Great week at the beach”

Reviewed 24 Jun 2012

Treasure Realty really knows how to Pick good locations. If you want to rent a house, go to them.

Response from the manager Hi Kate, Thanks for your kind review. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with this lovely home and had a great week at the beach! It is our pleasure serving you! Let us know when you are ready to book your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheers, Amy

“Great beach-front house for a large family!”

Reviewed 13 Jun 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our week at 3512 Island Dr! Beachfront is great, and this house had everything we needed. The kitchen was well appointed with new appliances as well as plenty of plates, silverware, glasses and cooking pans, etc. The 5 bedrooms all had comfortable beds and it was very much like being at a home away from home. We look forward to visiting Topsail Island and staying at this house again sometime.

Response from the manager Dear Bill, Thanks so much for the kind review. I am so delighted to hear that this home was so well appointed and such a good fit for you and your family. It is our pleasure serving you, so please give us a call when you are ready to book your next visit: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back to your “home away from home!” Cheers, Amy

“Wonderful time on the beach in Topsail.”

Reviewed 24 Apr 2012

For the past 2 years we spent our week with family at 3512 Island Drive.We all just loved the location and the house was perfect for a family's 1 week a year stay. It is the perfect home with young children,the home is clean and feels like home,plenty of sleeping space,the house is very comfortable.We all especially like that the beach was so convenient with just a few steps to the sand. Helpful not to have to carry all the chairs and toys across a road.A beautiful view from the top deck. We love Topsail and our children and their families travel from New Hampshire and atlanta to enjoy time with us ,we have a great time.

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,637 properties

Topsail Island

807 properties

North Topsail Beach

568 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Surf City

175 properties

Atlantic Beach

137 properties

Emerald Isle

88 properties

Topsail Beach

64 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

60 properties

Wilmington

57 properties

Kure Beach

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties

Oriental

11 properties

Southport

11 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Indian Beach

8 properties

Start a new search