Need more information about booking Property 2221665 ?
16
Excellent

1 / 39 Living Room

from $100 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
St. Regis 3306 Oceanfront! | Indoor Pool, Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis Courts
TripAdvisor property ID 2221665

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 16 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $699 to as high as $1799, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (16)

Excellent – based on 16 reviews Excellent
16 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
12
Very Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“A great place to enjoy being with family”

Reviewed 21 Feb 2014

This is our second time staying at this terrific ocean front condo. We come to NC to be close to our family for a Christmas visit & this condo is the greatest. It has all the things that make it a great place, confortable beds, well stocked kitchen, a tv in every room, indoor pool which the kids really enjoy in the winter. Thank you for such an affordable ocean front condo with awesome views and relaxing surroundings!

“Relaxing week”

Reviewed 28 Oct 2013

This was our first experience staying in a condo in Topsail and followed a week of being in a huge house with three other couples. The condo was very nice and very clean. It was a relaxing week for us and we will probably consider a condo stay again sometime.

Response from the manager Hi Don and Donna, Thanks for your kind review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your first condo experience with us. It is our pleasure serving you and we appreciate your patronage. Please let us know how we might assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Cheers, Amy

“Very nice and enjoyable at a good price”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2013

Everything was very nice and enjoyable at a very good price. Highly recommend. Will be back soon

“Absolutely Wonderful Beach Week and accomodations”

Reviewed 6 Jul 2013

We have rented this condo now for the third time and findit to be a true "home away from home". How fortunate we are that the owners make it available for renting. The furnishings are comfortable, and the rooms spacious. The kitchen is very well equipped for any need. The balcony view is fabulous and the breezes are so refreshing in the morning and evening. As before, we truly enjoyed our week, (which was our anniversary week, we got married on the beach 2 years ago while renting this condo. We would rent this one again, any time.

“A week of ocean tranquility!”

Reviewed 28 Jun 2013

We hand a lovely time in our rental. The property was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed a short walk to the beach with a great view of the atlantic. One of our most enjoyable activities was a leisurely breakfast and coffee every morning on the balcony, watching the waves roll in and reading. It was simple, blissful, and perfect. The only complaint was a day or two of construction noise which was a bit annoying. A call to your office took care of this problem.

“Beautiful Home with excellent views”

Reviewed 13 Dec 2012

Beautiful, well stocked condo with great views---Nice Balcony and very spacious rooms. The kitchen had everything. Came in the fall so did not get to enjoy many of the summer amenities--but had a great stay.

“Relaxing experience”

Reviewed 18 Oct 2012

Spent 4 days at the St.Regis. 3306 had a beautiful ocean view with a lovely balcony. What a great place to have your coffee in the morning. This unit has to rate as one of the best we ever stayed at, if not the best. I am a time share owner and have been at many other units, none as nice as this. We also were near the people we wanted to visit.

“A Great Three Days”

Reviewed 5 Oct 2012

I actually did not spend much time in the condo as my daughter was getting married at a beach house that weekend. When I was there, I thoroughly enjoyed the calming decor and the beach view- spectacular in the morning. I plan to book a week in the late spring to fully enjoy the location and amenities.

Response from the manager Hi Kathy, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. Congratulations to you, mom of the bride, and to the newlyweds! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your brief stay; we look forward to welcoming you back in the spring. Please give us a call if we can assist you in planning your return visit: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy

“Most comfortably furnished condo we have stayed in with a fantas”

Reviewed 25 Sep 2012

We have stayed in alot of units. This unit is excellent. From the comfortable furniture, being beautifully decorated, and everything you could have needed for cooking etc.. this unit makes your stay the perfect experience. I would recommend this unit to friends, family, and anyone who wants the perfect accomodations for a wonderful Topsail/St. Regis vacation. And again, as always, Treasure Realty was the greatest to do business with!

Response from the manager Dear Topsail/SR Fan, Thanks for the rave review and for your faithful patronage! We are so delighted to hear that you all had another wonderful stay and that you enjoyed this particular condo so much. It is our pleasure serving you, so please let us know when you are ready to book your next vacation on Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back! Cheers, Amy

“Nicely appointed condo.”

Reviewed 30 Jun 2012

This was the second time we rented this condo, (also rented this same week in 2011). We like the spaciousness and how well equipped the kitchen is. The living arrangment is very comfortable and the views are fabulous. Last year, we had no complaints. This year, we found the condo to be a bit dirty upon arrival, with much hair, (not ours) on the bathroom floors, dirty cooking pans, and we thought the carpeting looked dirty (which was confirmed by looking at our feet an hour after showering). We didn't let this ruin our vacy, as all the other niceties of this condo overcame the few things as mentioned. We simple did some kitchen and bathroom cleaning on that forst day. We would rent this one again, and hope our report might help the cleaning service to do a bit better job.

Response from the manager Dear Pat and Rebecca, Thanks for your kind and candid review and for your patronage. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay again this year. I do wish that you had notified us about the need for additional cleaning while you were here though. We would have been glad to send the crew back out to take care of anything that was missed. The carpets can be a bit tricky sometimes though. Owners usually have them cleaned in the off season since it is so invasive—furniture has to be moved, etc., and is difficult to complete in the brief window we have been guests. However, we can schedule an additional cleaning during your stay if you don't mind the inconvenience; just let us know. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. Let us know how we can assist you in planning future vacations to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

Review 1-10 of 16

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,636 properties

Topsail Island

807 properties

North Topsail Beach

568 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Surf City

175 properties

Atlantic Beach

137 properties

Emerald Isle

88 properties

Topsail Beach

64 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

60 properties

Wilmington

57 properties

Kure Beach

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties

Oriental

11 properties

Southport

11 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Indian Beach

8 properties

Start a new search