Need more information about booking Property 2221689 ?

1 / 58 764 New River Inlet Rd

from $539 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 7 / Sleeps 19 / House
Bedrooms: 7  Sleeps: 19  Type: House
New River Inlet Rd 764 Oceanfront! | Private Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Elevator
TripAdvisor property ID 2221689

More Property Details

Book this 7 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 19 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $3770 to as high as $11899, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Sauna

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (6)

Excellent – based on 6 reviews Excellent
6 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Having a blast in North Topsail!”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2013

My wife and I have stayed numerous times over the past five years at this Beachfront home and it as has been nothing less than fantastic! It has beautiful views of both the ocean and Intercoastal Waterway with both a pool and hot tup right in the backyard! We've enjoyed kayaking in the ocean, bocci ball and most important; wonderful time with friends and family! A great vacation spot for sure! :)

“A families utopia.”

Reviewed 25 May 2012

Rented last June for my entire family and preparing to leave caused all of my grandchildren to actually cry because they did not want to leave. Da. I obviously had to rent this same wonderful beach paradise again this year(July 7-14) or be in great trouble. We can not wait to be there again.

“Outstanding home”

Reviewed 14 Apr 2012

The house is beautiful, wonderful space for many people. The location is great and the house is fully equipped with everything you need. We received good service. The hot tub and pool heater failed and Treasure Realty sent someone to fix them. Unfortunatley, it was unable to be fixed during our stay, but Treasure Realty refunded all the money paid for those services. We still had a great time and are renting the home again this year.

Response from the manager Dear Nurse Mafia, Thanks for your kind and candid review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your 2011 stay in this lovely home. I am so sorry to hear that we couldn't get the hot tub and pool heater going for you during your visit, but I'm glad we were able to get those fees back to you. Thanks for your patience and understanding there. I hope your 2012 stay was even more wonderful! If you haven't already, please let us know what your plans are for 2013's visit: 800-762-3961. Thanks again for your patronage. We hope to see you on Topsail again soon! Regards, Amy

“A great experience, but saw needed repairs and improvements not”

Reviewed 11 Apr 2012

We loved the house and the location. We stayed there 3 years in a row. We did find things needed to be spruced up a bit.

Response from the manager Hi Mary Ann, Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that you loved the house and the location. We appreciate your faithful patronage. I'm not sure exactly what you mean by things needing to be spruced up a bit; however, if something is deficient when you arrive, please don't hesitate to contact us, and we will be glad to take care of it for you. It is our pleasure serving you, so please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next vacation to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Regards, Amy

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,212 properties

Topsail Island

911 properties

North Topsail Beach

605 properties

Surf City

221 properties

Holden Beach

208 properties

Atlantic Beach

134 properties

Emerald Isle

88 properties

Topsail Beach

84 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

61 properties

Kure Beach

59 properties


56 properties

Sneads Ferry

51 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties


11 properties


10 properties

New Bern

10 properties


9 properties

Indian Beach

8 properties


6 properties

Start a new search