Description from manager
Description from manager
2 Unknown types
More Property Details
Book this 2 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $595 to as high as $1499, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 20 Feb 2018
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
- Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
- This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
- No smoking at this property
- Cancellation policy
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Children - Ask
- Smoking allowed
- 2 Unknown types
– based on 9 reviews
- Very Good
“Step into Paradise”
Top rated rental property. All the comforts of home and more!!! Highly recommended !!!
“We had a very good time!”
The condo was very nice. All the blinds need replacing though. Very well stocked compared to others that we have stayed in. Very quiet and very comfortable.
There were 19 of in our family all staying at St. Regis. The beach has been enlarged and the pool area has been redone. All to make the outside enjoyable. The rooms were in great clean condition and all had plenty of utensils etc. There is a restaurant\bar in building one that we didn't know about til Thur. All in all -great experience!!
Although we had challenging weather (rainy!) we still had an excellent stay for the third year at St. Regis Resort. Absolutely no problems with checking in/out. Our kitchen sink leaked and was repaired within hrs of calling. Our condo was well stocked and comfortable. The only "issue" with our condo was the deck chairs...they were cracked and needed replacing. The resort could use some TLC, for example: indoor pool is certainly not rain proof as the roof leaked like crazy. The wifi signal needs some serious boosting. However, it's still easily a 4/5 in terms of our time spent with our three children. We love the nearly empty beach and the seclusion of the town without the commercialization of other area beaches.
Response from the manager Dear Family of 5, Thanks for your kind review. I am pleased to hear that you and your family had an excellent week in this lovely condo. I do apologize for the deck chairs; we would have been glad to bring some new ones over for you had you notified us about that. With regard to the TLC at the St. Regis indoor pool and the wifi, we will pass along your feedback to the HOA. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
Room 3302 was wonderful. Plenty of space, games for the kids, very neat, the view was fantastic. Well stocked with all the conveniences of home. The only problem was the broken knob in the shower. It kept falling off.
Response from the manager Hi Rosetta, Thanks for your review of this lovely condo. I am pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay. I wish you had notified us about the shower knob, so that we could have taken care of that for you while you were here. I do apologize for the inconvenience, and I will pass that on to our maintenance department. It is our pleasure to serve you, so please let us know when you are ready to book your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Thanks again, Amy
“We love Topsail”
We have stayed at Topsail for the past 2 years. Treasure Realty has been great to work with. Check in / check out was a breeze. The condo was just what we wanted - very clean, nice view, beautiful beach. The blinds do need to be replaced as there were several broken slats. Can't wait to go back!
Response from the manager Hi Angie, Thank you for your kind review. I am delighted to hear you had another pleasant stay with us. Thanks so much for your patronage and for your positive remarks about our service. We will share your feedback with the owner. It is our pleasure to continue serving you, so please let us know when you are ready to plan your third visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back! Cheers, Amy
“Our stay was very pleasant and we would stay again.”
We had a problem with no lights in the kitchen, the dryer took forever to dry, and the blinds keep falling apart where people had tried to fix them with scotch tape. They needed to be replaced. Oh, also we could never get connected to the internet even with some of your help. I walked my grandchildren over to the playground, and what a disappointment. It should not be advertised. there was also plenty of parking. Our locations was good. The floor was not very clean. I don't think it had been mopped at all.
Response from the manager Dear Red, Thanks for your candid review. I am glad to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you would rent again. I do apologize for the shortcomings you experienced. I wish you had called us about the floors, we would have been glad to send a cleaning crew out to take care of that for you. We will share your feedback about the blinds and the dryer with the owner and see what we can do. The internet at the St. Regis can be a bit spotty, especially during high traffic times. You might try accessing it at other times or going to the lobby. I'm not sure why the playground was disappointing to you; it is as pictured on line. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Regards, Amy
We have made Topsail our second home away from home. The condo was beautiful and very nice. We have stayed at the St Regis for three years now, and find it to be the best. If peace and quiet are what you seek this is it. We call it our little piece of heaven. Stay here and you will do the same.
“The condo was very nice, clean, great views but the outside hall”
We stayed here for our daughter's wedding. The condo was very nice, clean, great views of the ocean. The condo was furnished nicely, typical for a rental property of this style. The kitchen was well appointed, we cooked in for most meals, although the walk up burger stand by the pool was a nice alternative for a quick snack as well. The bathroom was small, but it was OK since the second bedroom had its own bathroom. All in all, I would consider styaing here again if I was ever in the area.
Response from the manager Hi Eileen, Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay back in 2010. Congrats to your daughter and son-in-law. I wanted to let you know that since you were here, there is a new restaurant (Millie's Bar and Grille) at the St. Regis, in addition to the poolside snack bar. ;-) Perhaps you can try it out when you come back. Thanks for your patronage; please give us a call if we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Regards, Amy