Need more information about booking Property 2221707 ?
Very Good

1 / 26 I'm on a boat!

from $185 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Sleeps: 12  Type: House
Villas Drive 860 Oceanfront! | Community Pool, Hot Tub, Elevator, Internet
TripAdvisor property ID 2221707

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1295 to as high as $5399, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Perfect villa for our family vacation”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

We came to Topsail for a beach wedding which was actually held in front of one of the villas. We had several friends staying in the others as well. This was definitely the best that we saw. The kitchen was amazing- fully equipped (except for sharp knives). The wine fridge and ice maker were a big bonus. The morning after the wedding, we threw a brunch for the wedding guests. I only wish I had known how well equipped the kitchen was before I hauled half of my kitchen halfway across the country. :) The bedrooms were good sized with very comfortable beds. The master suite did not have a whirlpool tub but the room was fabulous. The bathroom itself was nice. Between the beach, the hot tub on the deck and the community pool, everyone had plenty of time in the water. I was also very pleasantly surprised by the renter's closet. It was full of sand toys and chairs. There was also a high chair and a pack n'play in the house but thankfully, our grandkids didn't need them. I worried that, because it is a duplex, we would hear our neighbors. It turned out that they were also wedding guests and stayed up late every night. Never heard a peep! I loved that each level had its own deck with incredible views of the pier. This house was simply perfect for our family of 10.

“family vacation”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2012

The home was spacious, the kitchen well stocked. We were surprised to find not even a sliver of soap or scrap of toilet tissue in any bathroom when we used the facilities after a long drive. The house was generally clean. The downstairs bedroom comforter was filthy, with what appeared to be blood stains. The furniture was saggy and dirty. My 1 year old grandson put his hand in the chair cushion and pulled out something black that we hope was old chocolate. It went in the garbage so fast we did not examine it. The king sheets we rented were not for the deep mattress that was on our bed, so several times a night we had to reapply the fitted sheet. The rule that clean dishes must be unloaded from the dishwasher on the day of departure must have been why the dishes in the cabinet were caked with food, the previous renters did not want the charge so they simply put the dirties in the cabinet. As for the "service", I am not sure what they mean. We rented a house, picked up the keys, made the beds with the rented linens, placed the few rolls of toilet tissue and one roll of cheap paper towels in place, then washed the dishes the day we left and took out the trash. Then we dropped off the keys. There was no "service" We loved the weather, the beach and visiting with our family.

Response from the manager Dear Mom, Thanks for your review of this lovely home. I am pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed the weather, the beach, and visiting with your family. I am so sorry for the inconveniences you experienced. Unfortunately, we do not provide toilet paper, paper towels, soap, etc. However, starter rolls of toilet paper and paper towels are provided in the linen package that you rent, so I'm not sure why you didn't receive those. Please don't hesitate to contact the linen company (their number is on the front of the check in packet) if you do not receive these items or if the sheets you receive are ill--fitting, etc. Their staff is usually very accommodating. :-) I sincerely apologize that some things in the home were not cleaned to your standards upon your arrival. Had you informed us about these things, we would have been glad to take care of them for you immediately. We do ask that before check-out our guests take out their own trash and wash, dry, and put away their own dishes; however, our cleaning crews do take care of everything else. (Apparently they missed a couple of things prior to your stay. I am so sorry about that. Again, had you notified us, we would have rectified that immediately.) We sincerely appreciate your feedback. I am happy to report that the owners have considered your review and replaced the furniture you mentioned subsequent to your stay. At Treasure Realty, our goal is to make your stay as pleasant as possible, but our services are a bit different because we rent homes or condos and not hotel rooms. We do provide a great deal of services to over 7,000 families of renters each year. Primarily, we assist potential renters in finding the right vacation home/condo by providing up-to-date pictures of and information about the property and its location. We offer maps and directions. We take care of all of the paperwork, pool and parking passes, and the payment process. We also provide cleaning and maintenance as well as after-hours emergency on-call. We are often called upon to provide concierge services as well—we help people rent linens, grills, and other beach necessities, and we recommend local restaurants, activities, and services. With that in mind, please don’t hesitate to contact us if we can assist you further: 800-762-3961. We appreciate your patience and your patronage, and it is our pleasure serving you. Sincerely, Amy

“Wonderful family week at the beach with comfortable accomodation”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2012

Space and ammenities were great! Loved having 3 king beds, but 2 of the king mattresses were not very comfortable, but the other was very good. Did have a small problem with roaches. Not a full infestation indoors, only saw a few, but there were quite a few outside in the parking area.

Response from the manager Hi Dudley, Thanks for your candid review of this lovely home. I am pleased to hear that you all had a wonderful week with your family here! I am sorry to hear that you saw some palmetto bugs during your stay. The houses do receive preventive treatments to keep pests out, so your experience is rare. However, had you notified us about this, we would have been happy to send an exterminator out to take care of that for you. I will share your feedback about the mattresses with the very conscientious owners, and see what we can do. I know they have already replaced some of the furniture in the house since your stay. Thanks for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next family vacation on Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy


Reviewed 20 Jun 2012

Everyone at Treasure Reality was always pleasant,informed and patient with numerous requests with a first time renter.*60 Villas Dr. was clean ,bright and chock full of amenities..enough pots pans etc,the ice maker was great!!!.The furnishings were lovely and so comfortable...The access to the beach couldn't be better...It was everything we hoped for and more..In the words of 4yr.old Caleigh,"This is the best vacation ever.!"Thanks to the owners and Treasure Reality.

Response from the manager Hi Kathleen, Thanks so much for your very kind review of this lovely home and for your positive remarks about our service at Treasure Realty. We are so pleased to hear that this home exceeded your expectations and that this was one of your best vacations. It is our pleasure serving you, so let us know when you all are ready to plan your next vacation on Topsail: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy

“Wonderful Home away from Home!”

Reviewed 28 May 2012

Wow, this 5 bedroom 3 story condo is absolutely amazing. This was the first time we stayed in this condo and will stay again in the future. The rental was very clean and had all of the amenities that you could ask for. We loved having a ice maker and wine cooler while being on vacation. Right on the beach and with having a pool to use as well, it had the best of both worlds. Overall such a great place for our family to stay:)

“A great place to unwind! Loved the decks overlooking the ocean.”

Reviewed 26 May 2012

Located at the northern end of Topsail Island, the beach is quiet and uncrowded. The elevator entrance made it possible for a handicapped member of our family to maneuver. The location of the bedrooms allowed for comfortable privacy for three family units.

“Great oceanfront duplex”

Reviewed 24 May 2012

Everything about renting this house was great! The service via email and phone was very friendly and prompt. The house was great...right on the beach, beautifully decorated, with gorgeous views of the beach! We really loved our stay.

“Great Place!”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2012

Our family had a wonderful time and the Villa was very nice. We really enjoyed the deck on the main floor and spent most of the time there or on the beach. Hot tub did not work and they sent someone out to fix it right away. Needed parts so it wasn't ready till the day before we left. They refunded our payment for the activation, no problem. Kids also spent a lot of time at the community pool. Went to the Turtle Hospital. The kids enjoyed this. Will be much nicer when they move to new location. We also took a trip to Wilmington and toured the Battleship North Carolina.(another kid favorite) Our favorite restaurant was Daddy Mac's Beach Grille in Surf City. Good food and great location. Would definitely stay at Topsail Island and rent thru Treasure Realty again. Beautiful weather, friendly people and a great relaxing vacation.

Response from the manager Dear Missvic, Thanks for such a nice review. I am so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time relaxing and enjoying some of the local fare and nearby attractions. It sounds like you made the most of it! I do apologize that we weren't able to get the hot tub repaired as quickly as we would have liked. Thanks for your patience and understanding there. It is our pleasure serving you, so please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,697 properties

Topsail Island

806 properties

Emerald Isle

613 properties

North Topsail Beach

506 properties

Surf City

215 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Atlantic Beach

139 properties

Topsail Beach

84 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

71 properties

Indian Beach

68 properties

Kure Beach

57 properties


57 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties


11 properties


11 properties


9 properties

Start a new search