from $85 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:
Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 2 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $595 to as high as $1399, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 24 Jul 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 14 reviews
- Very Good
“I love Topsail”
Condo was just what we needed for our week of vacation. The discounted rate was great. We would stay at St Regis again. It was a perfect ocean view. The condo was just the right size. We met a few people that live there year round. Hopefully they open the restaurant and small shop for future visits! And Treasure Realty was super to work with. Would definitely use them again.
“Very relaxing and comfortable week.”
We loved our location and condo. The pools and playground was wonderful and the outside areas were well kept. The condo was well kept and very comfortable. The only thing we had problem with was the master bathroom was very dirty but we know that the owner and rental company are not to blame. I had Clorox wipes with me and cleaned it before I noticed the note on the frig about cleanliness issues. Thank you for the great rates and wonder customer service that made our trip wonderful.
Response from the manager Hi Amanda, Thanks for your kind review. I am pleased to hear that you had a relaxing and comfortable stay and that you enjoyed this lovely condo and the amenities at the St. Regis. Please accept my apology that the master bathroom wasn’t cleaned properly. Please don’t hesitate to contact the cleaning company if that is ever an issue in the future; they are always glad to come back out and take care of anything that was missed. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
My Daughter and I had a great time at North Topsail. We enjoyed our stay at the St. Regis 111. And plan to come back again next year.
Response from the manager Hi Tommie, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so pleased to hear that you and your daughter had a great stay. We appreciate your patronage and it is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy
“Great value for oceanfront with a pool!”
The condo was perfect for my family of 5. The view of the ocean was great even though it's only on the first floor. The kitchen is fully stocked if you are planning on staying in and making your own meals. (Pots, pans, utensils, etc.) The location of the condo is perfect. You are close to the elevator and just steps from the beach and indoor pool, and just a short walk to the outdoor pool. I love Topsail because its beautiful and not overcrowded like a lot of beaches, yet there is plenty to do for kids and adults. It's also just a short drive to spend a day in Jacksonville or historic Wilmington. We will definitely be back. And as always, the dealings with Treasure Realty were great, from the emails back and forth about renting, to the checking out process. We have rented several properties from them and it's always quick, easy, and professional.
“Very Relaxing Vacation”
We love staying at St. Regis each year for our vacation. This was the 2nd unit we have tried and were not disappointed. The condo was very clean and everything was working except the dryer. The owners took care of the dryer within two days of our arrival due to ordering a part. We were thoroughly pleased with this unit. Treasure Realty is wonderful to work with in booking a place, signing in and departure. A great experience!
“Really nice condo for a great price.”
This condo was very clean and beautifully furnished. Perfect for a small family. The only suggestion I would make is to provide linens.
“St Regis vacation”
Best vacation we have had yet @ St Register...this property was very honey and welcoming...morning beach combing rewarding us with sand dollars, large trumpet shells and conch shells...definitely will be back next year!
Response from the manager Hey Scarlet, Thanks for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you found this home to be so sweet! ;-) Topsail Island really does have lots of treasures to enjoy. Let us know when you all are ready to book next year’s vacation here: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you again! Cheers, Amy
I really enjoyed our stay this summer. The condo was the perfect size for my two boys and I. The weather was rocky, so the indoor and outdoor pools were a lifesaver. I did have some trouble with the ton in the master bath not draining, and the appliances could use some help. The TV in the master didn't work, nor did the dishwasher.
Response from the manager Hi Misty, Thanks for your review. I am glad you all enjoyed your stay in this charming condo. I do apologize for the inconveniences; had you notified us about those things, we would have been glad to take care of them for you during your stay. No one else has complained about the tub, the TV, nor the dishwasher since your stay; however, I will notify our maintenance department about these things. We will pass along to the owner your feedback about the appliances as well. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. Let us know when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Regards, Amy
“North Topsail Beach is the best--Unit needs some work”
We love this location for a vacation, however this particular unit could use some updates. Mattress was worn out, kitchen was sparsely furnished, the refrigerator was rusted and the extras you usually have in a beach rental were absent. No beach toys or chairs (we brought our own but usually you find some things provided by the unit), no spices in the kitchen, no soap in the bathroom. The unit was clean and conveniently located on the first floor, but nothing stands out about it. I don't look for luxury in a beach vacation, but I think this unit is in need of a refresh. Bring your own blender! The beach is truly the best. We set up a cabana and left it up all week. One of our chairs was stolen, though, so I would recommend taking them in with you each night. The tide comes up pretty high, so be prepared to move back to the dunes during high tide.
Response from the manager Hi Marilyn, Thanks for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. I am sorry to hear that this unit didn't meet your expectations though. We do not require our owners to have the extras that you mentioned, but we will definitely pass along your feedback to this owner. With regard to the tides and the beach erosion, N. Topsail Beach is working on a renourishment project as we speak that should help to counteract the vanishing beach. There should be a noticeable difference by the summer of 2013. We sincerely appreciate your patience and your patronage. Please let us know when you are ready to book your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“feels like your own condo on the beach”
This was our second year staying at St. Regis. We rented 2 different condos, each with its own personality, which is so nice! Feels like it is your own. Each has ocean view. Very quiet complex and neighborhood. We have family in Jacksonville, and this was a pleasant change to a "hotel". the beach is beautiful. Teasure Realty is very nice to deal with. Wish the pool was open during april (our spring break), but it was nice all around.
Response from the manager Dear Dave and Teresa, Thanks for your review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The indoor pool and hot tub are open year round, so I hope you were able to take advantage of those, even though the outdoor pool was closed. Thanks for your kind remark about our service at Treasure Realty. We appreciate your patronage, so please give us a call whenever you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Regards, Amy