Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 2 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 11 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $795 to as high as $2299, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 26 Jul 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 5 reviews
- Very Good
Loved the rental. Perfect amount of space for us. Had everything we needed and wanted! Definitely plan on returning!
Uncomfortable master bed. No batteries in remote control in the master bedroom and burned out lightbulb over stove. Dryer took 3 hours to dry one medium load of clothes. Dirty carpets, rugs, cupboards, and walls. The place was cleaner when I left. The bunk beds were comfortable and the view was beautiful. The kitchen was nicely equipped with supplies. The futon and furniture in the living area were uncomfortable.
Response from the manager Dear DT, Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the view and the well-equipped kitchen. I’m sorry to hear that this condo did not quite meet your expectations otherwise. Most owners keep extra batteries and light bulbs in their units, but if you can’t find any, just let us know, and we’ll be glad to send some over for you. Had you notified us about the cleaning issues and the dryer, we would have been glad to send someone to take care of those things for you as well. We will share your valuable feedback with the owner. Thanks for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail Island: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“Relaxing, tranquil beautiful scenery”
Gorgeous view of the beautiful pool, palm trees and ocean! A covered balcony made sitting outside pleasant for morning coffee or evening entertaining. This condo could use some updating. Broken seal in sliding glass door, the dishwasher needs to be reattached to the counter and the shower handle needs adjustment as well, but overall a nice unit, especially since it was about the only thing left at the last minute. Great place for a relaxing vacation especially with small or younger kids, ie. awesome pool, biking, kiting, walking the beach, but not a whole lot to do for excitement, ie dancing, music venues and not many restaurants nearby.
Response from the manager Dear Beach Gale, Thanks for your review of this lovely condo. I am pleased to hear that you had a relaxing stay. I have shared your valuable feedback about potential updates with the owner. I hope you had the chance to dine at the Bella Luna Restaurant on site. There are a couple of other restaurants within 3-4 miles of the Villa. Sneads Ferry is about a 10 minute drive away, where there are several restaurants/bars/grilles from which to choose. Nearby Surf City offers a plethora of options as well. There are actually quite a few local fun spots, which you can read more about on our blog: http://www.treasurerealty.com/topsailnews/?cat=6. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your patronage, and it is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy
The unit was almost shabby, with worn and/or stained furnishings. The oddest thing was the mattress and box spring leaning up against the wall in my son's room. It took several days for the management company to come take care of that. The dishwasher was loose in its compartment under the counter, so much so that it kept moving back and by the last day we were unable to close the door in order for the wash cycle to start. I had to wash dishes and leave them to dry on the counter. When we arrived there were no chairs on the balcony. Eventually a mismatched set was delivered. Very overpriced for the accommodations provided. The unit needs an overhaul asap.
Topsail is our favorite beach and we always stay at Villa Capriani.It is honestly the most beautiful place I have ever seen. Our condo was nice but we had a few issues. The top bunk bed that my daughter was going to sleep in broke and had to be removed. Thank God she was not in it! We put the mattress on the floor and she slept next to me as i was in the bottom bunk. The coffee pot had a leak in it so a new one was brought in. The maintenance/repair techs were very prompt and nice and we had a great visit as always. We hope to be able to come back later in the year for 2012.
Response from the manager Hey Leslie, Thanks so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. And you're right - June is a fabulously beautiful time to be in Topsail Island.