Description from manager
Description from manager
3 Unknown types
More Property Details
Book this 4 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 11 people can sleep here comfortably.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $820 to as high as $2999, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 18, 2018.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 18 Feb 2018
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
- Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
- This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
- No smoking at this property
- Cancellation policy
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Children - Ask
- Smoking allowed
- 3 Unknown types
– based on 9 reviews
- Very Good
“Fun, Sun and Family time”
This was our second year at Topsail. Approximate 30 of our family members all met here again. Great Gammas & Grandpas, Aunts & Uncles, Cousins, Brothers & Sisters & lots of kids. We rented 5 separate houses right on the beach within a 5 minute beach walk of each other so you can have your own space but yet get together for a few big family meals and lots of laughs and stories. We have already reserved a couple of houses for next year and after the New Year I'm sure more of us will make our plans. "lets go buffalo"
Response from the manager Dear Dewey and All, Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear that your second visit to Topsail was such a good one for the whole family. What a treat to be able to have so many family members join you in such a beautiful place! I’m glad you all had a good time and that you are already planning to come back. Thanks for your patronage! Let us know if we can assist you in planning your next visit: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy
“Quiet and relaxing!”
We love staying in this area! Third year coming here, first at this address. The beach is nice and quiet, family oriented. The home was very nice, just as seen on virtual tour. As always, great service from realty office. Our only complaint, the outside lights at car-port and main entrance were not working. A little tricky arriving after dark. Plan to go again next year!
Response from the manager Dear Carol Beth, Thanks for your review of this lovely home. I am pleased to hear that you all had a quiet and relaxing vacation. I am sorry to hear about the outside lights not working. I wish that you had informed us about that during your stay, so that we could have taken care of it for you while you were here. The bulbs were replaced subsequent to your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you all again next year. Let us know if we can assist you in booking your next trip to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“Wonderful & Relaxing Memory Maker”
Due to our large group we rented both sides of this property. The property was larger than expected and the gameroom garage was a bonus. The air hockey machine did not work. The place was very clean and the location is second to none. Overall exceeded my expectations. I really enjoyed once we got in and found the outdoor closet that had additional toys in it for the kids...that was a nice bonus. One thing for future renters to be aware. There are large cockroaches that hang out on the lower deck at night...I am not sure if this can be sprayed but make sure to shake your clothes in the morning. Overall it was wonderful and I would rent their again no problem.
Response from the manager Hi Ryan, Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that your expectations were exceeded and that you all made some lasting memories in this lovely home. I wish that you had let us know about the air hockey table not working; we would have been glad to send someone out to take care of that for you. In addition, had you informed us about the water bugs on the deck at night, we would have sent out an exterminator to spray the deck and surrounding areas for you. Our goal is always to make your stay as pleasant as possible, so please don’t hesitate to contact us during your stay if you need something. It is a pleasure serving you. Please give us a call when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Thanks again, Amy
Our stay was delightful. Access to the beach was super with visibility to watch goings on from the deck. Perfect for parents whose kids are water safe, but still kids. The house was well stocked and we appreciated the capability to rent linens so we did not have to bring from home. Some of our visitors came by plane so that would have been a hardship.
“Wondeful home...beautiful beach!”
We loved our stay on beautiful North Topsail Beach. The beach house was very nice and in a perfect location. The beach was nice and wide and there was only one row of houses at this location. It was never crowded either. We loved every second of our vacation and would definitely come back again!!
Response from the manager Dear Indiana Family, Thanks so much for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed every minute of your stay with us and that you're thinking about coming back. It is our pleasure serving you, so please let us know when your ready to book your next visit: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy
“House spacious and location great but unclean and needs refreshe”
House was idea for the number of people we had and the ammenities described were matching. Location is great for littel congestion on the beach. Fit our needs. Rental associates were wonderful as we had oxygen delivered to Treasurer Realty and they worked with us to allow this to happen. Highlight of the vacation was seeing turtles hatch and scurring into the ocean. Unfortunately the house was not cleaned properly on arrival. Fish smell in house and in kitchen garbage disposal. Sink was leaking and must of known because paper towels were placed on the cabinet floor below sink. Found roaches in and around the diswasher even after the dishwasher was run. Dried toothpaste still in the sink and hair on the toilet. All complaints reported to Treasurer Realty upon check out and no follow up or comment ever received.
Response from the manager Hey KD...thanks for taking time to review this property. I am so glad so many things went well, but please forgive us the things that were less than stellar. It is always tough when seafood is the Friday night meal before your Saturday check-in. The bugs are kind of a on again off again problem at the beach. Usually we can keep them from trespassing, but occasionally they find their way in. Fortunately, these are not the "roaches" we know from other locales. Palmetto bugs in theSouth are mostly outsiders who sometimes encroach for a bit of moisture. Please forgive our failed follow-up. Most times we get any complaints early in the stay and are able to get them corrected right away. Please let me know if I can do anything that might help make things a bit better towards a more positive vacation memory. Thanks.
“Location is great”
The staff was very friendly both when we picked up the key and return them. Had an issue Wyeth the outside light, bam fixed, issue with the wifi fixed. Very clean and nice.
when we come back we would rent this property again