Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 4 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a deck, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 13 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $620 to as high as $1599, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 16 Aug 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 13 reviews
- Very Good
My first impression was that it was smaller than the images online, but we were comfortable. It was immaculately clean when we checked in & there were sufficient kitchen needs (pots, pans, plates, cups, utensils, etc.) At first the wifi didn't work, but they sent someone out the day after we called to fix it. The 3rd toilet was downstairs in the laundry, which was quite unusual, but the downstairs shower was very handy for washing off sand from the beach. The biggest plus was that we were literally just 3 houses, down from the beach! A very relaxing vacation & we were sad to leave!
Our Stay in Topsail this summer was wonderful. This house was everything we expected. There were a few things we noticed regarding the cleanliness but over all this home was great. The shower curtain in the one bathroom had mold on it, however we washed it and it came out perfectly clean. I would think the cleaning crew would notice something like this but who knows! The bottom drawer to the dishwasher was not sliding in and out properly and would get stuck every time you tried to push the drawer in place, a bit annoying but not enough to ruin our time! There was a great supply of dishes, pots, pans, etc. And there was even some soap left behind by others, however we still brought our own. The carpeting in this home looked very new, which made us all feel good. Our summer vacation was wonderful and this home was truly everything we expected! Very happy with our stay and Treasure Reality so far.
“Looking forward to next year.”
What I discribe would not stop me from coming back. But I am a stickler for details. although we provided our own linens, we discovered the beds covered in hair. All the doors squeak horribly. The loft beds were so lose and and noisy I was forced to find tools to tighten the foot and head boards. The WiFi did not work, as it turns out it was disconnect, that was only discovered after my computer savvy Son was able to work on it. The front door knob locking mechanism was so difficult to lock we did not bother to use it. Would have been nice to have a toaster.
Response from the manager Hi Eppie, Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that you are looking forward to next year. I do apologize for the inconveniences you endured though. Had you notified us about these details, we would have been happy to take care of all of them for you while you were here. I am glad that we were able to resolve the washing machine issue pretty quickly. Thanks for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning next year’s visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“Great location to relax”
The house was clean. It isn't huge but it was big enough for our family of four plus a guest. Very close to the beach (less than 100 yards) Nice quiet area. We might even try and come back again.
“everything was great”
Easy walk to beach, clean house, fruit and veggie stand 2 houses away!! For us, it was a perfect location because it was a quiet area and that is what we came for...peace and quiet!! along with sand between our toes!!! I'd do it again in heart beat!!
The house was well stocked and very clean. Plenty of room for a large family. Having laundry downstairs was great. Close to the beach without having to pay the price to be waterfront. Front porch was nice, could see the ocean. My Golden especially enjoyed laying on the deck after a long beach walk. The only thing I didn't like was being next to the busy road. You can't see it in the pictures but it is there. It wouldn't stop me from renting again but didn't realize how busy it would be.
“Very clean and great proximity to the beach!”
Check-in/out was very easy and quick. The house was very clean. Loved how close it was to the beach which was beautiful! Will definitely come back!
“Actually, a great little place...”
It's picture does not do it any justice, 5th avenue 8203 turned out to be quite a pleasant surprise! It is amazingly close to the beach. The views from the deck are of both the ocean and inlet, and make for quite an enjoyable spot to have a glass of wine or just kick back. The house itself,has pretty much all the amenities needed and is just far enough away from the crowds, but close enough to everything. The downside, not enough seating for eight people! There is not a DVD player attached to any of the Tv's (which can be both good and/or bad). The laundry room is off the carport and you need to keep the door open or the mustiness will overcome you. This is also where the 3rd bathroom is located, which we found to be a bit odd, since there are no walls between it and the laundry area. The washer and dryer are top-of-the line, but, instructions would be very helpful. The carpet throughout the house, looked to be new but was badly in need of a cleaning. (However, our stay was at the end of the season). And, the aC went out on us for a day. However, Treasure Realty had someone there later that same day and it was fixed. All-in-all, this house was a great find and this was one of our best beach vacations, ever!!!
Response from the manager Dear Q Family, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that this home exceeded the expectations you formed from the website photos. We will share your feedback with the owners. Thanks for your patience with the AC; I am glad to hear that we were able to take care of that for you in such a timely fashion. It is our pleasure to continue serving you, so please give us a call when you all are ready to come back for another great Topsail vacation: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy
“A wonderful stay with great memories.”
My wife and I stay in Topsail every year. This year we had family coming and going. A great time was had by all. A short walk onto the beach. Close enough to walk back to the house and eat lunch and go back out for more fun in the sun. great parking for 5 cars easy and more if ou needed it. The kids loved the loft.
“We had a very nice time”
We had a nice time. the house meet our needs. The only thing I would of liked would of been a more comfortable bed.