from $285 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:
Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 7 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 22 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1995 to as high as $6899, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 25 Jul 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 6 reviews
- Very Good
“Fun at the Beach”
The house was absolutely wonderful and had everything you needed. The quiet of this area is the best vacation spot for our family. It is our third trip to this area. Being able to crab and fish of the dock and be walking distance to the beach gave us the best of both worlds. I'm sure we will be back!
“Great House for Family Reunion”
This was a great house for a family reunion. Even though it was hot, we really enjoyed the cool breezes on the large covered deck and the gazebo area. The kids enjoyed catching crabs off the dock and we loved being able to pull our rental boat up to our own dock. The house was very comfortable especially the reclining chairs in the living room. We used the expansive lawn area for badminton and other games and launched kayaks right from the backyard. Unfortunately we had 2 major disappointments - 1.) The hot tub did not work. We made 3-4 calls to Treasure Realty and were told maintenance would look at it but they did not show up. 2.) The house does not sleep 22. It sleeps 18 comfortably. There is a picture of a futon in the master bedroom which was not there. One guest had to sleep in the living room.
Response from the manager Dear Murphy Family, Thanks for your kind review. I am pleased to hear that this gorgeous home was so well suited to your family’s need and that you had a great family reunion. I regret to hear that you had some inconveniences. Our records indicate that we did dispatch the home’s hot tub technician whenever you called us about it on Monday afternoon. We were unaware that he had a family emergency and was unable to take care of that for you before your departure. I will pass along your review to our customer service managers. You should hear from one of them soon. With regard to beds in the home, there are 5 Kings and 4 pyramid bunks—as advertised in writing on the website. The pyramid bunks sleep one on the top bunk and 2 on the bottom bunk, so those beds should sleep 12 people in addition to the 10 people the 5 kings can sleep, for a total of 22. The master bedroom futon in the pictures is not factored into the number the property sleeps. Please accept my apology for any confusion about that and for the inconvenience. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. Please give us a call if we can assist you further: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“The best trip ever!!”
The house is amazing. The fishing was excellent. We fished right off the shore and pier. The property is nicely decorated. Like being at a bed and breakfast without the Owners being there. There was 12 of us and we all had our own beds. Amazing home. We hope the owners will have us back next year. Thanks to Treasure Realty for making the stay worry free. Three words... Best Trip Ever!
Response from the manager Dear Dennis, Thanks for such a nice review. We are delighted to hear that this was the “best trip ever” for you all! We will share that with the owners. Indeed, this is an amazing home, so let us know when you are ready to reserve/book for next year: 800-762-3961. It is our pleasure to continue serving you, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Topsail in 2013! Cheers, Amy
The Pictures Used IN This Listing DO NOT Reflect THE Gorgeous Oasis That awaited OUR arrival! With a Family Delegation OF 16, WE Considered 25 Sailview Drive Home FOR ONE Week. Talk about Pride IN Ownership! The Owners Thought OF Every Upgrade aND amenity That YOU Would Need. All OF THE Comforts OF Your OWN Home Were There!The Beds Were Uber Comfortable!! The Dock WaS Carefully & Beautifully Finished. Our Children LED THE Charge IN (Fishing) Catching Dinner FOR THE Rest OF US. We Crabbed & Enjoyed THE HOT TUB! There Were TWO Complaints: THE Bugs( Mosquitos)RaN US away From Fully Enjoying THE HOT TUB & Dock. Please Consider aN Environmentally Friendly Insecticide TO RID OF THE Mosquitos. Also, THE Metal Bunk BED ON THE Garage Floor Level, WaS Very Rickety. My Daughter(9)Complained That THE BED Didn't Feel Safe & Wasn't Very Comfortable. The Only Thing Missing From This Rental IS a Private Pool. The Community Pool WaS Horrible! It WaS Dirty, & Each Time That WE Visited, IT DID NOT appear TO BE Fully Functional ( NOT Circulating). Treasure Realty, DID a Poor JOB Communicating With US about a Previously Scheduled Glass Repair IN THE Home. We HaD NO Idea That THE Glass Repair Company WaS Scheduled, Until They Showed UP aT THE Door. Days Later, WE Were Still Finding Shards OF Fine Glass IN THE Main Family Room area! Our Family IS Looking Forward TO Returning TO This Property Next Year. Now, OUR Only Dilema IS Deciding TO Extend OUR Vacation aT 25 Sailview TO TWO Weeks!!
Response from the manager Dear KJP, Thanks for your review of this gorgeous home. I am delighted to hear that you all felt so at home and enjoyed yourselves so much. I will share your feedback about mosquitoes, the bunk, and your desire for a private pool with the owner. I am sorry to hear that the community pool was not up to par during your stay. We will share that with the HOA. According to our records, we did inform you at check-in (on your packet) that the glass company would be coming sometime during your stay. Unfortunately, we couldn’t get them to give us a specific time either. I do apologize that you were inconvenienced by their unannounced arrival. With regard to the little shards of glass in the main family room, I wish you had notified us about this. We would have been glad to send a cleaner out to take care of that for you. We sincerely appreciate your patience and your feedback. We are excited to welcome you all back next year for an extended stay! Thanks Again, Amy
This was a short notice stay since our rental in Rodanthe was uninhabitable from the storm (couldn't even get to it). Very spacious and well appointed with amenities. Would definitely rent this wonderful home again!
Response from the manager Dear Kiteboarders, Thanks for your kind review. I am so sorry to hear that you were displaced from your usual vacation spot due to the hurricane. However, we do appreciate you choosing Topsail Island and Treasure Realty. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this lovely home. It is our pleasure serving you, so please give us a call when you are ready to come back to Topsail Island: 800-762-3961. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Amy
“Outstanding experience with family and friends”
The home was well appointed and very spacious. We all felt quite comfortable and enjoyed our stay. It is situated on the sound which made for beautiful sunsets from the outdoor porch, gazebo or dock. We would highly recommend the facility to anyone interested in a luxury home.