from $129 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:
Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 3 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 13 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $899 to as high as $2199, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 26 Jul 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 13 reviews
- Very Good
Loved this condo...plenty of space for my family...beautiful decor...fully equiped kitchen...and a spectacular view! Loved sitting on the balcony watching the pelicans and the dolphins!
This was our first time and last time to Top Sail. The beginning of the trip was discouraging with the rude associates at Treasure Realty. The initial impression of the St. Regis unit was a positive one. The view was beautiful & atmosphere warm. However, there was food on the floor in the bedrooms, garbage on the master bathroom floor, broken blinds on the bedroom doors & no screens on the bedroom doors. The overall grounds & facility seemed aged & dirty. The hot tub was cold water & the pool was dirty. Not only was the unit & facility dirty, but there were cockroaches all over the balcony and inside the unit, it was a very disappointing & discouraging trip. I would not recommend this location.
“Excellent place-highly recommended”
My wife, 4 kids, and mother stayed in this condo the summer of 2013 and loved it. A definite upgrade over the places we have stayed at Myrtle Beach. Place was comfortable for all of us, well kept, etc. No complaints. Beach is great, facility is nice, not too crowded.
“Fabulous weekend away with ladies...”
Wonderful weekend away with friends. St. Regis condo unit 2507 was an excellent choice. Very clean, confortable and spacious. Had all the amenities we needed. Would definitely rent this unit again.
“Going down hill”
Positives: Great location, convenience, orientation and to-die-for view. My first stay was over 10 years ago and on this stay, I was very disappointed in the tired and worn condition of the complex and unit. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 the best. Furniture-3,cleanliness-2,bathrooms-4(retro,)countertops-10,appliances-5,bedrooms-5(small,) pull out sofa-1(dirty with crums & uncomfortable,)kitchen sink faucet-1(loose & not connected to counter,)killed 2 cockroaches & left 1 on floor,sliding doors-2(dirty & very hard to slide;no screens,)deck furniture-2(dirty & uncomfortable;needs cushions,) elevators-3(very slow and main elevator was out of order for a short time,) need to upgrade the 2 beach showers, garden hose is very Motel 6. When we arrived there was a bag of linen with dirty damp linen on top. We assumed is was from previous occupants.I called your emergency numbers 3 times and also texted. I never got a call back. We investigated the bag & discovered our linen was under the dirty linen.I use Mac and your wifi service was handcrank(3). Was very disappointed that your 7th floor restaurant and shops were closed. The onsite restaurant had the ambience of a jail cell. Do you have any intention of restoring this once, terrific resort to it's original glory. Check in was crowded and inconvenient & emergency numbers were useless.
Response from the manager Hi Rae, Thanks for your review. We’re sorry to hear that you had such a bad experience. While it does not appear that most renters at the St. Regis share your opinion, we do appreciate your feedback. We will pass this along to the homeowner and to the HOA. With regard to the linens, I wish that you had called the linen company (as instructed on your check-in packet) to resolve this issue, which is not considered an emergency. We do respond to emergency calls in a timely manner, and according to our records, we responded to your non-emergency call about the linens and about the Internet service within less than an hour of your initial contact. I apologize that these things were not up to your standards, and I appreciate you calling to let us know about that early on. With regard to check-in, we make every effort to expedite this process, and get you to your vacation ASAP. Early check-in is available for properties that are ready ahead of schedule. Give us a call for more details about that: 800-762-3961. Thanks again for your feedback. Sincerely, Bill
“Topsail is the ultimate destination for relaxation!!”
Topsail is our favorite beach. In years past we have rented a different unit at St. Regis Resort and have been extremely pleased. Since we had more individuals in our party this year, we decided to splurge on a Point Unit. The unit was fine, although the two "guest" bedrooms are tiny. Our biggest issue was that the place was dirty. The cleaning people were there when we arrived and apologized that the guests before us had trashed the place, but we found garbage under the beds and behind the dressers, crumbs ground into the floor, candy wrappers all over the place, etc. It just really detracted from an otherwise great experience. I will say that the pool at St. Regis was much cleaner this year than in years past and as always, the beach was beautiful! We will still return, but may go back to our other unit!!
Response from the manager Hi Heather, Thanks for your honest review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, despite the cleanliness issue. I do apologize that the unit was not cleaned as thoroughly as it should have been. I imagine the cleaning crew was rushing to finish if they were still working when you arrived. However, they always want to know if they missed anything, and they are glad to go back out and take care of it for you. Please don't hesitate to contact them (their number is usually posted on the refrigerator), or you can call our office, and we'll get it taken care of for you. It is our goal to make your stay as pleasant as possible, so please don't hesitate to inform us if you need anything. Let us know when you are ready to book your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back! Thanks Again, Amy
“Great unit with wonderful views of ocean”
Our family stayed at the St. Regis 2507 for a week in June. Condo was great - lots of space and wonderful views of the ocean. Internet service was spotty - best when sitting outside on balcony.
I love Topsail Island and the St. Regis. Normally, I would rate all my stays higher but because we came in the day after the hurricane it wasn't as clean as normal (which can be expected). The only real problems we found during our stay were several large beatle type bugs in the closet (the unit could really use a "deep clean" hurricane or not) and the beds could definitely use a more comfortable mattress. Overall, the location of the unit and the amenities were wonderful and we'd definitely return. Hopefully, the next time will not be the day after a hurricane.
Response from the manager Dear Feetinthewater, Thanks for your candid review and for your patience. Sometimes hurricanes can really complicate things for us and our cleaning staff. They are always glad to go back out and take care of anything that was missed though, so please don't hesitated to ask. Although most properties are treated regularly for bugs, sometimes they can find ways inside. However, we are always glad to send an exterminator out to administer additional treatments as necessary. I will share your feedback about the mattresses with the owner. Thanks again for sharing your experience with us. Let us know when you are ready to plan your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“2507 st. regis”
Was a great place to stay, beautiful view, amenities were plentiful. Was a little cool when we were there but still was a good vacation.
We loved the unit. Nice space with plenty of room. Nice views of the ocean. We were very pleased with our stay. There wad only one thing that wad less than desirable and that was I had to kill 5 huge roach bugs. We know that these insects are typical for the beach area. That was the only negative to out stay. We loved dealing with Treasure Realty. Everyone was so nice and very easy to work with and were very helpful. We had a great vacation.