Need more information about booking Property 2221974 ?

1 / 38 Living Area

from $72 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
St. Regis 2501 Oceanfront! | Indoor Pool, Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis Courts
TripAdvisor property ID 2221974

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $499 to as high as $1099, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (10)

Average – based on 10 reviews Average
10 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Fantastic resort for vacation!”

Reviewed 16 Aug 2013

We really enjoyed our stay here! We will definitely be coming back! The only thing negative I would say is that the room wasn't quite as large as the photos on the website seemed to be and just didn't seem like enough seating for our whole family. But - I would still stay here again! It's also more of a side ocean view and not a direct view but still nice. This condo was beautiful and I loved the paint colors...made it feel more like home instead of just a hotel room. :) loved having a washer and dryer for just our use!

“Great week”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2013

We had 25family members from all over the country all get together in one place .thank you for a great stay .

Response from the manager Dear Gober, Thanks for your review. I am so glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your family and that you had a great stay. We appreciate your patronage and it is our pleasure serving you, so please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy

“Perfect beach vacation and budget friendly too!!!”

Reviewed 7 Oct 2012

My boyfriend and I were looking to get away without spending a lot of money. The check in process was easy, and everything went according to plan. The condo at St. Regis was perfect for us (2 adults...may be a little crowded with more people)! Not too big or too small, the condo had everything we needed(equiped kitchen, 2 full bathrooms, washer/dryer, coffe maker, ect). There was no need to request service as everything was in working order when we arrived. We had a great view from the balcony, a short walk to the beach (we left chairs and umbrellas in the trunk of our car so we did not have to transport up 5 stories). My boyfriend loved the workout room. We never used the pools (not necessary when you're at the beach). It was still warm (low 80's) even in late September, but cooled down 20-25 degrees at night time which made movie nights nice and cozy, especially when you can hear the ocean with opened windows. We will definitely be returning to Topsail!

“very private! Family oriented...”

Reviewed 8 Sep 2012

Great location... Love the view of the beach. Quaint little condo. Perfect for my husband and I. Couldn't figure out the light switches though. Used stairs mostly... Were working on elevators at our time of visit. Overall good place to stay for the price.

“Not a good unit”

Reviewed 23 Aug 2012

No dishwasher, poorly equipped kitchen for cooking. Bed in the MBR was no more than a camper mattress, horrible to sleep on. Amentities at the resort were nice. Furniture on the balcony were very outdated and poor.

Response from the manager Dear BMT, Thanks for your very candid review. I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Thank you for alerting us about the missing dishwasher. We will adjust the property’s description to reflect that. I wish you had notified us during your stay about the balcony furniture and the need for additional utensils in the kitchen; we would have been glad to take care of these for you. I will pass this information and your feedback about the master bedroom mattress on to the owner. Thanks again for your help. Give us a call whenever you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Not Cozy”

Reviewed 30 Jun 2012

We vacationed here for 7 days. If you want a beautiful kitchen, that you will get. If you want a great night rest you can forget it! Main bed was low and Hard as a rock! We tried for two days and our backs were killing us. We took the matress off the twins to put on the queen just so we could rest. Not much better, but an improvemnt. Kids slept on the pull out sofa, but you could feel each spring through covers. Need a new couch, looks like someone donated it from a Fraternity house.

Response from the manager Hi Jody, Thanks for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you especially enjoyed the kitchen in this condo, but so sorry to hear that the bed and sleeper sofa were uncomfortable for you. I do apologize for the inconvenience. We will share your feedback with the owner, and see what he would like to do. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Regards, Amy

“a great vacation”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2012

Condo was a little smaller than expected... some of the kitchen/cooking utilies need to be updated. But other than that we had a great time!

“Amazing condo was the icing on a relaxing beach vacation!”

Reviewed 24 May 2012

We were very impressed with the condition of the condo and the St. Regis resort. The reviews we read online were mixed and we were a little worried but it was all for nothing. The pool at the resort was great. The beach spectacular and the condo was amazing. Plenty of space, updated kitchen, and comfortable furniture (although the living room could use one more comfy chair). My 8 year old loved the bunkbeds and having a bathroom all her own. We're definitely planning a return to Top Sail and this condo will be the first on our list of places to stay.

“Great quaint Condo for 4”

Reviewed 21 Apr 2012

Our family of 4 enjoyed staying in this condo. Everything needed was provided. It was nicely decorated & fit our family perfectly for the week we stayed at Topsail.

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,698 properties

Topsail Island

908 properties

Emerald Isle

613 properties

North Topsail Beach

603 properties

Surf City

220 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Atlantic Beach

139 properties

Topsail Beach

84 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

71 properties

Indian Beach

68 properties


57 properties

Kure Beach

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

51 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties


11 properties


11 properties


9 properties

Start a new search