Need more information about booking Property 2221980 ?
5
Very Good

1 / 36 Living Room

from $100 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
Villa Capriani 319-A Oceanfront | 3 Pools, Largest Pool on NC Coast, 2 Hot
TripAdvisor property ID 2221980

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $695 to as high as $2299, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Nice place to stay, but had some early season issues”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

We really like the unit. Easy to get too, very clean and comfortable. There were only two of us so space was not an issue. The only downside was the access keys broke and the gates were not working for anyone in staying at the property. Other than that we had a relaxing long weekend.

“Perfect Trip!”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

Thank you Treasure Reality for helping me locate a rental unit that fit my needs perfectly. The unit was ideal for our family vacation and in good condition. We enjoyed our stay and felt very comfortable when spending time indoors (which doesn't happen much at Topsail). Your service and maintenance team is exemplary! Again, thanks for doing a great job in providing us with a memorable experience.

“Great condo for a small family.”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2012

Loved the condo, the view (high cement walls) and the non-covered balcony were bit of disappointment. Master bedroom tended to get warm at night and window seal is broken, leaving that view also to be very hindered. Washer & Dryer were tiny and dryer did not work at all, we also had a broken coffee pot! Kids said their twin beds were very hard. Floors get very slippy, a few more throw rugs would be great! Overall though, it was clean and quiet. We'd consider it again~

Response from the manager Dear Topsail Lovers, Thanks for your review! I am glad that you all enjoyed your vacation overall. I wish that you had called us during your stay to notify us about the window seal, the dryer, and the coffee pot, so that we could have taken care of them for you while you were here. Ironically, no one has mentioned the dryer since your stay. However, I will forward your comments on to our maintenance department and get those things taken care of asap. Thanks for notifying us via the review process. Let us know when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back for your 7th year!!! Warmly, Amy

“Nice Rental, Loved the pool area; Front desk service at TR could”

Reviewed 22 Jun 2012

After driving 10 hours, the staff at Treasure Realty could have been a little more personable. I was disappointed in the fact that even after having paid for the trip by credit card and doing an electronic signature, I still had paperwork to fill out and sign, as well as giving my credit card again numerous times. The staff at the resort was nice, but they too could have been a little more helpful. With limited parking in front, it would have been nice to have been directed to luggage carts to unload our van. It was other guests who gave us the head's up that there were any available. The condo itself was very clean and well decorated. Very comfortable for a family of 4. The stacked washer/dryer was extremely old, so it took forever to do a "small" load. The resort pool and surrounding areas were clean and beautiful! They are the highlight of the trip. The tennis courts were closed due to repairs. We would definitely considered this unit again. The view of the ocean and the sound across the street were beautiful. Gorgeous sunset view! We thoroughly enjoyed our time there.

Response from the manager Thanks so much for your review of this lovely condo at the Villa Capriani! The picturesque views overlooking the resort's large pools and the ocean as well as the sound side of the Island are majestic. I apologize that the front desk service you received did not meet your expectations. Unfortunately, there are some forms and credit card charges that must be addressed in person. We sincerely appreciate your patience with this process during busy check-ins when we know you are anxious to get to your rental. With that in mind, we have expanded the check-in area and made every effort to expedite check-ins. There are signs at the Villa Capriani to direct guests to elevators and luggage carts, and we have always found the staff there to be very helpful. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time here, and we hope to see you again soon! Let us know when you are ready to book your next Topsail Island vacation: 1-800-762-3961. Thank you, Amy

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,648 properties

Topsail Island

809 properties

Emerald Isle

609 properties

North Topsail Beach

508 properties

Surf City

216 properties

Holden Beach

208 properties

Atlantic Beach

136 properties

Topsail Beach

84 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

71 properties

Indian Beach

67 properties

Kure Beach

59 properties

Wilmington

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

Oriental

11 properties

Southport

10 properties

New Bern

10 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Calabash

6 properties

Start a new search