Description from manager
Description from manager
2 Unknown types
More Property Details
Book this 2 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $695 to as high as $2299, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 23, 2018.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 23 Feb 2018
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
- Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Damage deposit: $200.00
- Yes, smoking allowed
- Cancellation policy
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Children - Ask
- Smoking allowed
- 2 Unknown types
– based on 5 reviews
- Very Good
“Nice place to stay, but had some early season issues”
We really like the unit. Easy to get too, very clean and comfortable. There were only two of us so space was not an issue. The only downside was the access keys broke and the gates were not working for anyone in staying at the property. Other than that we had a relaxing long weekend.
Thank you Treasure Reality for helping me locate a rental unit that fit my needs perfectly. The unit was ideal for our family vacation and in good condition. We enjoyed our stay and felt very comfortable when spending time indoors (which doesn't happen much at Topsail). Your service and maintenance team is exemplary! Again, thanks for doing a great job in providing us with a memorable experience.
“Great condo for a small family.”
Loved the condo, the view (high cement walls) and the non-covered balcony were bit of disappointment. Master bedroom tended to get warm at night and window seal is broken, leaving that view also to be very hindered. Washer & Dryer were tiny and dryer did not work at all, we also had a broken coffee pot! Kids said their twin beds were very hard. Floors get very slippy, a few more throw rugs would be great! Overall though, it was clean and quiet. We'd consider it again~
Response from the manager Dear Topsail Lovers, Thanks for your review! I am glad that you all enjoyed your vacation overall. I wish that you had called us during your stay to notify us about the window seal, the dryer, and the coffee pot, so that we could have taken care of them for you while you were here. Ironically, no one has mentioned the dryer since your stay. However, I will forward your comments on to our maintenance department and get those things taken care of asap. Thanks for notifying us via the review process. Let us know when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back for your 7th year!!! Warmly, Amy
“Nice Rental, Loved the pool area; Front desk service at TR could”
After driving 10 hours, the staff at Treasure Realty could have been a little more personable. I was disappointed in the fact that even after having paid for the trip by credit card and doing an electronic signature, I still had paperwork to fill out and sign, as well as giving my credit card again numerous times. The staff at the resort was nice, but they too could have been a little more helpful. With limited parking in front, it would have been nice to have been directed to luggage carts to unload our van. It was other guests who gave us the head's up that there were any available. The condo itself was very clean and well decorated. Very comfortable for a family of 4. The stacked washer/dryer was extremely old, so it took forever to do a "small" load. The resort pool and surrounding areas were clean and beautiful! They are the highlight of the trip. The tennis courts were closed due to repairs. We would definitely considered this unit again. The view of the ocean and the sound across the street were beautiful. Gorgeous sunset view! We thoroughly enjoyed our time there.
Response from the manager Thanks so much for your review of this lovely condo at the Villa Capriani! The picturesque views overlooking the resort's large pools and the ocean as well as the sound side of the Island are majestic. I apologize that the front desk service you received did not meet your expectations. Unfortunately, there are some forms and credit card charges that must be addressed in person. We sincerely appreciate your patience with this process during busy check-ins when we know you are anxious to get to your rental. With that in mind, we have expanded the check-in area and made every effort to expedite check-ins. There are signs at the Villa Capriani to direct guests to elevators and luggage carts, and we have always found the staff there to be very helpful. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time here, and we hope to see you again soon! Let us know when you are ready to book your next Topsail Island vacation: 1-800-762-3961. Thank you, Amy