Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 2 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $595 to as high as $1499, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 21 Aug 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 12 reviews
- Very Good
“Adequate - nothing more - nothing less”
I fully admit we booked based on price this year more than looks (condo offered $300 off peak season)we have been visiting N. Topsail for 15 years so we understand most units are not nearly as nice as the pictures lead you to believe. This place is comfortable, basic at best, really just a place to lay your head with a really nice view. Kitchen is well equipped but with so many cheap gadgets there wasn't a single empty cabinet to store any of our weeks worth of groceries so we had to leave everything on the counter. Problem with trash cabinet smell that was mentioned in another review still exists we sprayed air freshener daily. W/D are a must for a weeks stay with kids and we appreciated them in this unit. Parking and condo access was easy with an elevator directly outside the front door. Wifi was awful - spotty during the day and terrible during peak usage times, the building management needs to upgrade service with so many people these days dependent on Wifi. Beach is large only a few steps away and the St Regis has good sized pools if you need a break from the sand. All-n-all we had a nice vacation and we will still rent from Treasure Reality who always does a great job of moving so many people in/out but next year will likely spend a bit more in hopes of a unit with a little more luxury.
Response from the manager Dear Midwest Family, Thanks for your kind and candid review. I am pleased to hear that you had at comfortable stay in this unit and that you enjoyed the location, the complex, and the amenities there. I do regret to hear that you weren’t entirely pleased though, and I apologize for the inconveniences. I have passed along your valuable feedback to the owner (and the HOA--regarding the Wi-Fi service). Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us and for your patronage. It is our pleasure serving you, so please let us know how we might assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“Still our little peace of Heaven”
There are no words to express the feeling you get here at the St Regis. A peace like no other. We have stayed here for five years and each time is as good or better than the last. This room and each one we stay in are always nice clean and very pleasing to stay in. We love it here and will continue to make this our second home. Don't take my word for it. See for yourself. Heaven.
“The most relaxing vacation in along time.”
First time at St. Regis,but definitely not our last. We loved it.Our condo was beautiful and furnished well.The kids loved having three choices to swim. I especially appreciated the nice recliner. I have back trouble so sometimes I can't always stay in bed for all night and I slept very well in the recliner. Wish more condos had them.Our over all stay at St.Regis was a very memorable vacation and the people at Treasure Realty were very nice and helpful.
Response from the manager Hi V, Thanks so much for your very nice review of this condo and for your kind remarks about Treasure Realty. I am so pleased to hear that you all had such a relaxing and fun vacation. I’ll be sure to let the owner know how much you appreciated the recliner. We look forward to welcoming you all back again, so give us a call whenever you are ready to book your next visit: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy
Comfy condo, beautiful view, beachfront beautiful,overall nice peaceful vacation
“Great place, great value.”
We enjoyed our visit to Topsail and the St. Regis. Conveniently located near the Sneads Ferry Gate to Camp Legeune. The condo is located on the 4th floor, but there is an elevator located outside the door, so it's easily accessed. It does need some updating and a few minor repairs. The kitchen is very small but well equipped. The unit has a washer and dryer and that was wonderful! It also overlooks the pool and ocean. Our view from the balcony was awesome. Screen door needed repaired to allow fresh air in and the trash closet needed cleaned and disinfected. The St. Regis appears to have been a wonderful resort at one time, however there no longer is a front desk staff and/or security to keep children, who's parents are too busy doing something else, under control. The week were were there, there were children 10-13 yrs old, running and beating on doors, among other things, being very disrespectful. So if you had someone to report to it would be helpful. Treasure Realty was wonderful to work with and very organized. We had a great vacation.
Response from the manager Dear Marine Mom, Thank you for your honest review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the St. Regis despite the inconveniences. I will share your feedback about potential updates with the owner. We are always glad to send the cleaners back out if you feel the unit needs additional cleaning. While the front desk staff are not available 24/7, they are there. If you are unable to reach them, you can always call us regarding security issues, and we will contact them for you. Thanks for your patience and your patronage. We appreciate your kind remarks about our service as well. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“Great week, great condo, fantastic view!!”
My husband and I stayed here with our three teenage boys. The condo needs some updating but was very clean and nice. The view from this unit is fantastic. There was enough space in the second bedroom for an air mattress so we didn't have to use the pull out bed in the living room. I thought it was very nice that both bedrooms and the living area had access to the balcony. The kitchen has nice appliances and was pretty well equipped. The location of this unit was perfect for us with stairs and an elevator just outside the door. However, because the unit is towards the end of building two, it was very quiet in the corridor and it seemed like it was our own private elevator. The outdoor pool was fantastic. The boys loved the snack bar and we loved the snack bar prices! Nice little game room with older games, inexpensive as well. There was a "bakery" on site that was open two days of the week, that was mediocre at best.I would recommend buying bakery elsewhere. Access to the high bridge was quick and easy with no traffic issues whatsoever, even on check in day! The Food Lion in Sneads Ferry is open 24 hours. We did a late night shopping trip to avoid the crowds on check in day. Prices at the little convenience store north of the condo were really high. We drove over the bridge for all of our purchases. Access to the beach was very easy and very well maintained. In fact, the entire grounds at St. Regis was maintained very well. At high tide the beach here pretty much disappears but at other times the beach was very nice with lots of little tide pools and a nice easy slope.We did drive down to Surf City and Topsail Beach but preferred the north end where it is quiet and much more laid back. This is the perfect place for a nice relaxing week at the beach. This condo was for sale so I hope that it remains in the rental program. We will definitely stay here again in the future if it is available!!
Response from the manager Dear Mulh Family, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so pleased to hear that you all had such a nice time and enjoyed the St. Regis and this condo so much. It is our pleasure serving you, so please give us a call whenever you are ready to book your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy
“It was a beautiful, relaxing stay in a beautiful place!”
I was well plased with the reservation process. All questions were answered promptly. However, I had called and asked about getting the signed contract back to you on time, and was told just to bring it with us when we came and drop it by your office. When I did that, I was rather rudely reprimanded for not having mailed it in before arrival. It would be good to make sure everybody on your staff knows what is expected...and instruct your people to be more polite, even if things are not right. The home was clean and beautiful, thought the kitchen does desperately need an upgrade. The only "not so clean" area was the cupboard where the trash can was kept. It smelled really bad. I cleaned it with baking soda and left a box there and the smell was gone. Someone should have done that before we arrived. Since the weather turned so cool, we were really thankful for the indoor pool. Even when the weather improved, though, the water in the outdoor pool was goo cold to enjoy. The very best thing there was the view from our deck. I enjoyed sitting out there every morning, drinking my coffee, reading, and watching the dolphins and shrimp boats. What a way to start the day!
Response from the manager Hi Karla, Thanks for your honest review. I am happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay in this charming condo. Please accept my apologies for any misinformation or rudeness from any of our staff. Neither of those is acceptable. (For future reference, signed contracts should always be submitted to our office ASAP.) I am so sorry for the smell in the trashcan's cupboard. We appreciate your patience and your efforts to take care of that, but we are always glad to send our crews back out to take care of such things for you. We will share your additional feedback about the kitchen with the owner. Thanks again for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Regards, Amy
I got back from deployment and my family and I stayed and it was amazing
Response from the manager Brandon, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy some R & R at the St. Regis with your family after returning from your deployment. We sincerely appreciate your service to our country and your patronage to Treasure Realty. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back to Topsail! Best Regards, Amy
This was second time we stayed in this unit. Like the first time it felt like home the minute we walked in. The deck overlooking the pool and seeing the beach is great morning, noon and night. We would stay here again but our family has outgrown this unit and now we must have a 3 bedroom with married kids. You will not be disapointed as this unit was well furnished and will make you feel extremely comfortable.
Response from the manager Hi Brion, Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that your second stay in this lovely condo was as pleasant as the first! We appreciate your patronage and it is our pleasure serving your family's changing vacation needs, so please let us know if we can assist you in finding a larger condo or home for your next visit: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you on Topsail again soon! Sincerely, Amy
“Overall facility run down”
The accomodations were ok. Our unit was stocked with plenty of dishes, towels, etc. The facility itself is old and run down. There was supposed to be a snack bar by the pool..it wasn't even open. I visited many of the other units, as we were with a large group. They were poorly furnished and the kitchens weren't stocked with enough dishes, etc. I would not recommend this complex to a friend.
Response from the manager Hi Donna, Thanks for your candid review of this condo and the St. Regis based on your stay back in 2010. I'm so sorry to hear that this complex did not meet your expectations. I'm not sure what was happening when you visited, but there usually is a great little snack bar at the pool that is open daily (except on check-in day). With regard to the individual units themselves, they are individually owned, so the furnishings can vary greatly depending on the unit. Admittedly some are more updated than others. I wish you had let us know that your kitchen was deficient in dishes, etc.; we would have been glad to take care of that for you during your stay. I do apologize for the inconveniences. It is our pleasure serving you, so please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy