Need more information about booking Property 2222001 ?

1 / 43 Living Area

from $85 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
St. Regis 1413 Oceanfront! | Indoor Pool, Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis Courts
TripAdvisor property ID 2222001

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $595 to as high as $1399, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (9)

Average – based on 9 reviews Average
9 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“We love Topsail and the St. Regis!!!”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2013

We've stayed at the St. Regis seven times and this was probably our favorite condo. It had absolutely everything we needed. We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation and will definitely return next year.

“A Great Stay at St Regis”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

We had a great stay again at St Regis. Our Condo was very nice and clean , also a great view of the ocean. Pool was very nice. Meet some very nice guest. My Children really enjoyed the stay. Also eating at the Seaview Fishing Pier.

“Great Location!”

Reviewed 13 Sep 2012

We enjoyed our week at the St. Regis. We found the unit to be more than adequate for our needs. There were a lot of families at the resort, which was nice for our two children. The beach was very nice and the water was warm. The indoor pool was nice on the rainy evenings. The St. Regis is in a very quiet location, with not a lot nearby in terms of amenities. However, if you are looking for a quiet beach vacation and getting away from it all -- this is a great spot!

“Family Vacation”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2012

Working with Treasure Realty made planning for our vacation easy. My husband and I wanted a place w/beautiful views of the ocean where we were forced to relax and the kids were forced to put away their electronics so that we could enjoy "family time". This vacation was spontaneous so we were also on a limited budget. The St. Regis offered condoes that were in our price range and still had everything we needed inluding the beautiful view. We had the option of both indoor and outdoor pools, hot tubs, & work out facilities. We loved staying at St. Regis and our particular condo was perfect for our family. As it turned out this particular vacation ended being one of the best we've taken!

Response from the manager Hi Debbie, Thank you for such a nice review. I am delighted to hear that this was one of the best vacations your family has had. It is our pleasure serving you, so please let us know when you are ready to book your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back! Cheers, Amy

“We had a great family vacation!”

Reviewed 6 Jun 2012

Over all great experience. We enjoyed being close to the playground. The only complaint that stands out was the blind on all the doors fell off every time we were near them! Office staff and all else great.

Response from the manager Dear Powell Family, Thanks for your review and for choosing Treasure Realty. We appreciate your kind remarks. I do apologize for the failing blinds. We will share your feedback with the owners and see if we can get that taken care of during the off season. Please let us know when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy


Reviewed 25 May 2012

The place was dirty and rundown. The towel rack fell off the bathroom wall and the rental agency was not as professional as several others we have dealt with. The kitchen was not well equipped. Only two of the stove burners worked. I would not recommend it.

Response from the manager Dear Squeaky, Thanks for your candid review of your stay back in 2010. I am so sorry for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay. Had you informed us about the issues you had with cleaning, the towel rack, the burners, and the need for additional kitchen utensils, we could have taken care of all of those things for you while you were here. I'm not sure why you felt that whomever you dealt with was unprofessional, but please accept my apology for any rudeness or lack of care on our part. Our goal is always to make your stay as pleasant as possible, so please don't hesitate to contact us and ask to speak with a manager if necessary. Please let us know how we might assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Sand, Sun and Seafood”

Reviewed 17 May 2012

I love the St. Regis. I choose these condos because of the things offered on the grounds. It is great for teenages to roam from the indoor pool, outdoor pool, workout room, tennis courts, beach, and the ocean. Just enough to keep them busy without all the hussle.

“very disappointing!”

Reviewed 12 Apr 2012

Run down building dirty bath tubs broken tv terrible customer service! Nice beach crowded outdoor pool hot moldy indoor pool.

Response from the manager Hi Heather, Thanks for your candid review. I am so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay back in 2011. We will share your feedback with the St. Regis HOA. I'm very sorry for the shortcomings you experienced with this unit. Generally speaking, our cleaning crews do a great job, and they are always glad to go back out and take care of anything that was missed. We are working to improve our customer service—hence these reviews. We appreciate your contribution to our efforts to have greater transparency, accountability, and customer satisfaction. Please let us know how we might assist you in planning future vacations to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Great place to stay!”

Reviewed 11 Apr 2012

The St. Regis exceeded our expectations! The complex was clean and well maintained, including the landscaping. The condo we stayed in was very clean, although dated. The stove was in need of replacement since I got shocked a few times using it, but other than that, we found this unit to be very nice.

Response from the manager Hi Ken, Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that the St. Regis exceeded your expectations. I am so sorry about the stove. I wish you had let us know about that, so that we could have taken care of it during your stay. I do apologize. I haven't heard any other complaints about it, but I will definitely pass that along to our maintenance department, so we can get it checked out. Thanks for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,697 properties

Topsail Island

806 properties

Emerald Isle

613 properties

North Topsail Beach

506 properties

Surf City

215 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Atlantic Beach

139 properties

Topsail Beach

84 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

71 properties

Indian Beach

68 properties

Kure Beach

57 properties


57 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties


11 properties


11 properties


9 properties

Start a new search