Description from manager
Description from manager
1 Full bath
More Property Details
Book this 1 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $599 to as high as $1499, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 19 Feb 2018
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
- Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
- This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
- No smoking at this property
- Cancellation policy
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Children - Ask
- Smoking allowed
- 1 Full bath
– based on 7 reviews
- Very Good
Treasure realty was exceptionaly friendly! Our family loves the villa every year when we can make it happen. Do wish you could pay a fee for early check in, would be a nice option. Good times! Thanks for the unforgetable memories. Williams family
“Awesome vacation at the Villa Capriana 219a”
Had great service the condo was clean and comfy. The kitchen could of had a few more essentials, a measuring cup and a skillet. The one skillet that was there was burned and not very usable. The unit from the owner's point was very well decorated and loved the balcony. The bed was very comfy too. From the management point, I was very disappointed. The shower curtain was sooo moldy we had to have it replaced and the filter on the aHU had to be replaced and the grill should have been dusted when they replaced it but the management put the grill back on full of dust to the point you could not see through it. With a little grill dusting, it should be awesome for the next guest.
Response from the manager Hi J, Thanks so much for your review! I am glad you all had an awesome vacation and enjoyed your stay in this lovely condo. I wish that you had let us know about the missing kitchen utensils during your stay; we would have been glad to purchase some for you. I apologize about the dirty shower curtain; thanks for allowing us to take care of that for you during your stay. In addition, we did take to heart your comments about dusting the vents covering the AC filters when they are replaced. That's a big part of what these reviews are about--greater accountability and transparency, so that we can provide even better customer satisfaction. We sincerely appreciate your help with that! Please give our office a call when you are ready to book your next awesome Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961. Thanks Again, Amy
“Great grounds with pools, rental unit dated.”
Villa Capriani is very nice if you select the right condo. The pools and outdoor area are very clean. The kids loved going from the beach to the swimming pools and hot tubs. We rented Unit 219a which has a nice ocean view. However, the unit itself is dated and does not have may upgrades. The kitchen did not have adequate cooking utensils/pans so we ate out more than we usually do. The condo also had a smell to it, not sure if it was the old carpets or the fact that there was no screen on the door so you couldn't leave the door open for fresh air(the crickets would come in). We are trying a different more updated condo this year.
Response from the manager Dear Beachcomber, Thanks for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the view and the complex. Since your stay back in 2010, this condo has had several updates, which are reflected in the property description and the photos. They include: new floors in bath and kitchen, kitchen sink with pull-out faucet, new cookware, new counter-height vanity, top, and faucet in bath. The owners also purchased a new counter-height bistro set for the porch and an iPod/CD/Radio System. Thanks again for your valuable feedback! We appreciate your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in booking your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“we are returning in June”
Good view-comfortable -no fans of any kind- wifi didn't work-a little above average for previous place we have stayed at the Villa Capriani
Response from the manager Dear G, Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the view and had a comfortable stay. Due to some changes made this summer, the wi-fi at the Villa is only operable around the pool/lobby area. I apologize for the inconvenience. We are encouraging our owners there to consider providing their own wi-fi service in the condo for easy access. Thanks for your feedback and your patronage. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Please let us know how we can assist you further: 800-762-3961. Regards, Amy
There was a used condom in the living room when we arrived, enough said.
Response from the manager Hey Unsanitary encounter.....yikes! That's an oversight that is difficult to overlook. Enough said (maybe too much.) I am so sorry. I cannot even imagine what might have happened that might help explain. Obviously there was a breakdown in communication somewhere. This is a lovely and popular home at a fabulous condominium complex. If there is anything you can think of that I might be able to do to help make this unfortunate memory heal, please feel free to call me. Bill. 888.223.8180
“Relax with Ocean view and great service”
Nice view Clean apartment Very prompt service Great Pool Hot Tubs Very clean beach Secure (locked access from public areas)
“Excellent Vacation Stay”
We very much enjoyed our stay the last week of august. The condo was clean, well equipped, and had a gorgeous view. The complex was clean, people were friendly and we enjoyed meeting other guests. We did not have consistent internet access in the condo, which was a problem since my husband had to work part of the time. Overall we had a wonderful experience and will be there again this summer.
Response from the manager Hi Lori, Thanks for your kind review. I am happy to hear that you all enjoyed your 2011 stay in this charming condo. I do apologize for the issues you experienced with the internet. Unfortunately, the HOA at the Villa decided to downgrade the internet/wi-fi service, so that it is only available around the pool/lobby area. (Perhaps that isn't too terrible, if your husband's work will allow him to enjoy the poolside.;-)) We have recommended that our owners provide their own wi-fi access inside their units. Just ask your reservationist about this when you book your next visit: 800-762-3961. Thanks again for your feedback and for your patronage. We look forward to seeing you on Topsail again! Sincerely, Amy