Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 5 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 14 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $999 to as high as $3699, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 18 Aug 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 9 reviews
- Very Good
“Our new favorite beach”
This was our first time in North Topsail and we loved it! The beach was not crowded and the water was warm. Also loved the italian ice carts that come by on the beach. The house was very nice. We loved the direct access walkway from the house to the beach. It was nice to be able to let the kids walk back to the house knowing they didn't need to cross any streets or even pass anyone else. Once they were on the stairs the only place they could go was the house or back to the beach with us. The master bedroom bathroom was wonderful, so big and we loved the jacuzzi tub. The kitchen was pretty well stocked, but definitely wash before you use anything. There were plenty of extra pillows and blankets and having TVs in all the bedrooms was nice. We will definitely be going to Topsail from here on out.
“Excellent Beach Rental For Larger Families”
The layout of this rental works well for larger families/groups because it has 5 bedrooms and eac bedroom has its own bathroom.The master bedroom is on the tip level and the other bedrooms are on the level below the top level.
“Fantastic family vacation!”
Our extended family from Ohio, Minnesota and NC met for a week. The house was very family friendly, clean and had a nice view of the beach. Combined with perfect weather it was an awesome vacation.
“Hope to see you next year”
Had a blast as always. This rental was very nice,clean, and nice location. If I had any kind of issue, it was all the steps, but maybe I needed the workout. Hope to be a native someday!!!
Response from the manager Hi Chip, Thanks so much for your review of this lovely home. I’m so pleased to hear that you had a blast! The best views around here do require some climbing. ;-) We do have some properties with elevators if you’re interested; just let us know. Also, as one who recently became a native myself, I would highly recommend it! When you’re ready, we do offer long term rentals, or someone on the sales side of Treasure could help you if you want to purchase a property. Give us a call and let us know how we can assist you further: 800-762-3961. We look forward to working with you in the future! Cheers, Amy
“Great, fun family vacation”
We had a fanastic time here on our vacation. We loved the location, the private walk directly to the beach. We had 8 kids in our group so having 2 bedrooms with bunkbeds and their own bathrooms was perfect, plus the fact that each bedrooms had their own baths was great. The hot tub looked great, however the inside of this cover had started to roit, causing black stuff to fall into the water and with not knowing when the last time chemicals were added and with nothing to check the water with, we opted not to use the tub. Maintenance was called and when they showed up they took a picture.:( The grill was another issue. There was no gas in the tank and the home owner did not reimbursed for gas, which was a bit disappointing, but the icing on the cake was when we had to start it with rolled up cardboard and 15 mins into cooking the grill started smoking nasty black smoke...needless to say dinner was ruined...thank goodness it was only hamburgers and hotdogs. We had to take the grill apart and clean it before we could use it again. Our over all experience was great! The house was warm, inviting, comfortable, and accommadating. The kitchen was a dream! We loved the sea blue counter tops. We had plenty of room to cook and eat. This was a great place for our family vacation-it suited all our needs perfectly and we were still able to exercise with all those stairs.:)
Response from the manager Dear Vball3, Thanks for your review. I am happy to hear that this lovely home was so well suited to your family’s needs. I am sorry to hear about the hot tub—or rather the hot tub cover—and that you chose not to use it. I appreciate you calling us about that. From our files, it looks like the vendor did come out and cleaned the spa for you, but the cover was not replaced. It takes time for covers to be ordered and installed, so unfortunately, we were not able to get that taken care of for you during your stay. You should have already received a reimbursement for that; if you haven’t, please contact our customer service manager, Bill, firstname.lastname@example.org or call the office at 800-762-3961. The cover has been replaced since your stay. With regard to the grill, I am so sorry for the inconvenience. Treasure Realty no longer advertises, inventories, nor maintains grills. From our experience, we believe the best way to ensure a clean grill with plenty of gas is to rent one. We are glad to help with that; just let us know when you are booking your next trip. It is our goal to make your stay as pleasant as possible, so let us know how we can assist you further. Thanks again, Amy
We really liked the house. It had plenty of room for everybody. With a bathroom attached to every bedroom, it was great! There was no water pressure, but we expect that at the beach. The house had everything we needed, this was the first time we've had a working grill and we loved it! The house is only five minutes from the grocery store.
“Perfect house for 2 families-4 adults and 5 kids”
Our stay was wonderful.the staff and housekeeping were wonderful.My father died during our stay and my family received a sympathy card from the realtor.We were very touched.the home was the perfect size and configuration for our group.Thanks!!
Response from the manager Dear Liz, Thanks for such a kind review. I am glad this house was the perfect fit for your precious family. We were sorry to hear about your father's death. It is our pleasure serving you, and we appreciate your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning future visits to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amy
Very nice rental, met our needs, and we were able to relax!
“I love the fact the house was pet friendly and not a run down du”
I'm glad I rented this house in May, I am not sure I would rent in July or august because of its lot B locaton. The house in front, although staggered, blocks the breeze. Overall, Treasure Realty has won me over from Topsail Realty...I like their way of doing business, it has been a pleasure.